Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

24 reviews

Ki_n_i
2 years ago
5 stars

Superb staff and great selection

Love heading to drift on reup day. They always got a few things worth trying. I recommend the Chemy Jones most tho. Cheers!
skaiguyofficial
2 years ago
5 stars

CALI GRADE BUD

Smells tastes everything, if you want Cali grade bud come here. & I didn’t even get the highest tier
astro2
2 years ago
5 stars

Best of all dispensaries

You can go to all the dispensaries, but you will always find yourself coming here.
5 stars

Best People and Product

Love Drift and the staff Very personable, knowledgeable and friendly. great selection and killer concentrates. my favorite place!
njdemasi
2 years ago
5 stars

Great pricing, super knowledgeable

Unlike many dispensaries around here, they really know what they're talking about when it comes to their product. Good prices for good flower, unfortunately also unlike many dispensaries
Troyshipley1
2 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable staff

Not sure of her name the budtender I get every time is well knowledgeable with any method of consumption and what will really help with any problems that weed helps with my day to day. Always a pleasant visit to drift.
almc0404
3 years ago
5 stars

Drift is fantastic!

I live in Boulder, CO. For about two years now, I frequent Drift to buy many variating products. The staff at Drift is very perceptive, informative, and flexible. Sam is my favorite employee at Drift!
almc0404
3 years ago
5 stars

Drift is fantastic!

I live in Boulder, CO. For about two years now, I frequent Drift to buy many variating products. The staff at Drift is very perceptive, informative, and flexible. Sam is my favorite employee at Drift!
SummertimeT
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Boulder!

Easily the most impressive dispensary I've been to! I'm continually impressed by not only the quality of the product but by the high quality of service and lengths at which the owner and all of the employees will go to provide the best experience possible. Thank you for opening such a great dispensary!
5 stars

Love Love Love this place

My favorite little stop. I never wait, they've always got quality and quantity. Super friendly and helpful people.
Johnnyhotpotato
3 years ago
5 stars

Whoa!

I've been to all kinds of dispensaries in the Boulder/front range area searching for the best flower for the best price. Drift stood out like a fire in a snowstorm. Alongside a warm atmosphere and immediate service, they carry the best pot I've found out here! If you haven't checked out Drift, I highly recommend you do so :)
jhannise
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Customer Service!

Absolutely clean and great customer service! I bought a cartridge that didn't work with my pen and was worried that Drift wouldn't take it back. Instead they totally took care of me and gave me a pen that would work with the cartridge. Shout out to Sam for being so in point!
Solo Flight
4 years ago
5 stars

Best in Boulder?

This may be the best shop in Boulder, but I'll never know,, as I m not looking anymore .😎
agrizzy
4 years ago
5 stars

hidden gem

Drift is a hidden gem in Boulder!! This place is amazing. They have great quality flower with great prices!! I have bought from every shelf and they all have me coming back for more. They carry amazing strains from some of the best growers. If you are ever in the area please stop in I promise you won't leave disappointed!! Great service, friendly budtenders, and mind blowing stains!!
Jigz4420
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispo

Drift has some of the best flower in boulder as well as fantastic concentrates all at a good price. Central location allows easy access. I will be back
kiwozzy
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Let me say that I have enjoyed using cannabis for over 30 years. All over the world. I have grown it indoors and out. Coming to boulder 18 months ago has been like coming home. In that time I have gotten to know nearly all of the recreational shops in Boulder. Having seen a couple of new ones open recently I was keen to see what the news stores would offer in a well catered for market. Yawn. I wondered why they bothered. So when I read "come shop where the bud tenders shop" I was interested in what could back up such a bold boast. Well I do not think the bud tenders shop there. But that is ONLY because they have yet to visit. I eventually decided to head in even though they did not have the menu up on weed-maps. Went in to by a gram of a couple of flowers and came out with 5/8. It was like being a kid in a candy store. The Pineapple is simply perfect. My only complaint was it took two attempts with 92% alcohol to get the resin off my fingers. That was only from breaking up the 3.2 gm nug to put some into a grinder. To those who oversaw these plants from seed to store my hat is off to you. Superb. The Cherry diesel at 37% raised my eyebrows. Testing being what it is. However I tested a bowl on my not overly happy lungs. Took 5 minutes to breathe properly again. I believe the label. I will save that one for awhile. Really well grown. Really well cured. Pretty good selection and really well priced. This store has a serious dedication to high quality weed and the prices are excellent. Now we are not talking the super low end of town but so far in my experience only 14er gets close to the quality and they have oz at the $160 range. That is saying something. I strongly urge you to take the time to check this place out now, while it is still quiet. Because "note to management" at drift. Gavin, I can see you having a serious wait problem in 8 to 12 weeks unless you add another 4 stations. Word will spread quickly. And it should. Personally in my opinion boulder has a new number 1 recreational store, if they can keep up the quality and supply. Thank you for something new and worth visiting. DO NOT TAKE MY WORD FOR IT. Do your self a favor visit drift. But only if you appreciate the finest quality weed at exceptionally good prices.
Jaharris3
3 years ago
4.6 stars

Good deals

10/10 would recommend
KINGTEX720
4 years ago
4.4 stars

Dank! Dank! Dank!

This place is if not the best place to shop for flower in boulder with a stellar collection of flower different strains different flavors great sativas and couchlock indicas this place is definitely on the come-up with mid-level pricing daily specials and great customer service if you're in Boulder this is a must stop by!
Hondo13
4 years ago
4.4 stars

Awesome little place

This place is small and kind of tucked away but it is awesome. I got in right away, I was waited on right away, the bud tender was very friendly and knowledgeable as were the other staff members. The flower is damn amazing. Prices are amazing as well. I highly recommend this place and I will be back for sure.
kcrater24
3 years ago
4 stars

Not too shabby...

They have a pretty decent selection of flower, and sell based upon tiers of low to higher quality. Typically pretty good flower all around, but not good that it sits out in clear glass jars receiving light most of the day... Which degrades THC levels but heightens in levels of CBN (which isn't bad if you're looking to be sleepy). In terms of concentrates, they have a FANTASTIC selection to choose from! You can pretty much find any type of concentrate from oil cartridges, shatter, wax, and live resins...in multiple different varieties. Did I mention also for a very good price? I'd definitely recommend this place if you're in the area.