Select a product to start your online order!
DreamLux

DreamLux

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

82 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

Antone_7
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great deals

Great store
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DreamLuxThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for your feedback!
Official Response4 months ago
FlowerLeil310
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good prices, friendly staff.

I got just what I was looking for at a great price, I'll be back again forsure to grab some more very soon!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DreamLuxThe Village / Nichols Hills
Our goal is to provide quality medicine at a good price so we appreciate the feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response7 months ago
chatte
11 days ago
5 stars

Flower

They have some fire flower 🌹🌹 carts for 15$ moonwalkers I've gotten two of those so far not from here but they are nice nice carts and dreamlux is five dollars cheaper 🤭🤭💞
Bcclarke
12 days ago
5 stars

Sweet Herb

Thank you guys for the flower.
Clp4201982
14 days ago
5 stars

Nice place

Bud tender was awesome! Very friendly and helpful.
TayDoe05
15 days ago
5 stars

Sunday funday

Came in randomly walked out with some 🔥🔥‼️ Dude (mike) super cool 2 Will be back
Mateo688
16 days ago
5 stars

Awesome bud tenders

everytime I go into Dreamlux the staff is pleasant, knowledgeable,and quick. great dispensary! Highly recommend
LitKingLit
16 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Bud tender was friendly and helpful I will be returning for sure
shelby42000
18 days ago
5 stars

The best

My favorite dispensary come here all the time !!!
Slj08028
18 days ago
5 stars

Best in OKC!

Female owned!! Everyone welcomes you like they knew you forever. They have great daily deals $3g shake and flower from 6-15g but 30% off on "Women's Wednesday" is my favorite. They don't leave the men out either, they get 30% off on Fridays. Check em out!
shaunco
20 days ago
5 stars

Dope dispo

Dream lux has hella good deals on gas, always coming thru!
5 stars

BUDTENDER JIMMY aka: JVD

Yall I stopped in just to check it out and Jimmy the bud tender aka JVD not only was the most knowledgeable individual I've come across he was also the most dank. If JVD was a bud, he'd be High Times bud of the year. I will come back bc of JVD, but also selection, and price. LEDGEND!
jtwood
23 days ago
5 stars

Amazing Flower and Amazing Service

Dreamlux has some of the best flower for an amazing price. I’ve been all around town and few have compared. They have a friendly staff who is very knowledgeable about their product and loves what they do as well. Stop looking around and drop in.
UrMomSubscribes
28 days ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in town

Jimmy knows what’s up. I came in for a zip... left with a zip. Woot. Woot.
pineapplejet64
1 month ago
5 stars

dream lux has it all

whatever you are looking for, Dream Lux either has it or they have something just as good. they always plenty of great buds, terps, edibles, and great daily deals, especially if you like pre-rolls or if you are a first time customer. Couple of my favorite strains there are Lemon Cake and Forbidden Skittles, and the Skywalker pre-rolls. All the staff are awesome, and they all will help you either find what you are looking for, or better. also, if you see a strain there with the word "King" in the name, GET IT!
YaBoiDevin16
1 month ago
5 stars

Bomb Weed

Great quality of weed and very nice workers
ninjanat
1 month ago
5 stars

New Spot!

We are new to town from out of state. And I am accustomed to a certain level of product quality and customer care when it comes to my Budtenders/Dispensary ... and let me just say DreamLux Dispensary is all those things! I live right around the corner from a different dispensary(no need to name), and they fell so short. That’s when I found the DLD!! Shout out to Jimmy, he’s the driving force behind my review with his outgoing personality (and he’s from my neck of the woods! S/O PNW). The flower quality holds up to my high(haha) expectations and with prices that will stretch your dollar! Did I mention LADIES WEDNESDAY!? Well it is now my new favorite day of the week with the discounts they give on their product. Just check them out! You won’t be disappointed!
Vatreamarie
1 month ago
5 stars

I love all the workers here!!

Today I came in to see if there were any deals on Easter! Jimmy (VanDyke) helped me pick one of the exotic strains called Ice Cream Cake & my 2nd g was 25% off. Very satisfied with my purchase, I walked out spending a little less than $30!
KathrynW1981
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome store

Great product and great people
Rajahn98
1 month ago
5 stars

great stuff

Jimmy was a big help and i really liked the flower i got. good prices too.