Select a product to start your online order!
Dr Z Leaf - Memorial

Dr Z Leaf - Memorial

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,469 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (48)

Price (43)

ChocolateLullaby
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place!

I love Dr Z Leaf! My go to place I go almost weekly!! Best deals for their gummies!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr Z Leaf - MemorialTulsa
WE LOVE ZUMMIES!! Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
BaTTy4207771
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very prompt & had the EXACT STRAIN...

66 Cookies!! I love it. So please bring it back when ur able in the flower variety. Thanx👍😎💯
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr Z Leaf - MemorialTulsa
Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response14 days ago
omiwon
1 month ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Online Ordering Not So Convenient

Several of the items I ordered were not available. I was contacted VIA text message to adjust my order which ended up being quite inconvenient. Customer service was helpful. I would have appreciated suggestions for reordering but had to look over the menu several times to choose replacement items. Keeping the inventory up to date on WeedMaps should be a top priority for those of us who utilize curbside pickup to serve our needs and busy schedules.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr Z Leaf - MemorialTulsa
Our apologies for the inconvenience, we try our best to keep our Weedmaps up to date! Thank you for the honest review!
Official Response1 month ago
Cousincactuscan
2 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Charged $10 for $1 G

I was told that I would be able to receive a one dollar gram for it being my first time there so I pick it up go to the counter pay and get home and realized that I think I over paid and I look at the receipt and yup I paid $10 for the one dollar G thanks
Dr Z Leaf - MemorialTulsa
Did you speak with the cashier about this? This should not have happened and we would love to take care of this for you. Please email alexa@drzleaf.com
Official Response2 months ago
Bradford89
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Honest opinion

I always get great product. Truly matches description benefits. Favorite place in town
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr Z Leaf - MemorialTulsa
This is an awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave it. :)
Official Response10 months ago
Dabtron3001
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite dispensary

I always have a great experience here. The staff is very knowledgeable on product and always have a smile on there face no matter how busy or stressful the job can be. Yes it’s bud but retail can be stressful as hell... I will not go anywhere else. Tyler is a great bud tender that always recommends GREAT bud in the mornings. Danielle (sorry if I miss spelled) who works evenings is the sweetest woman little lady ever! I work evenings and l don’t get off till around 930 so after work I sometimes have to go in right before they close (which makes me feel bad) but she always reassures me that it’s not a problem at all. So definitely want to show them some love. I have not been disappointed with my service at Dr Z leaf on memorial. Harvard is great as well but I have only been a couple times. Thanks for always being awesome guys. You make my day better no matter how hard life can be. Peace, love, and green bud 💚☮️💚
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr Z Leaf - MemorialTulsa
WOW, thank you for taking the time to leave us this incredible review! We are so happy to hear that our staff makes you feel comfortable and your experience great!
Official Response7 months ago
ChocolateLullaby
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Dr Z Leaf!!!

Dr Z Leaf is always pleasant!! Great gummy deals, great customer service. I will always be a repeat customer! (:
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
awarren19851
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wish you had kaboom

I like this cartridge. But I miss kaboom 😭 blueberry
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
awarren19851
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to place

I know I am always rely on you guys to have what I need!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Snoody
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Budtenders!

Always have the Best flower. Its just a lil pricy for my budget.... And all the Budtenders I've ever had help me are awesome!! I go when I get a chance Try this place!
Thumbs up
Service
Dr Z Leaf - MemorialTulsa
Thank you for this awesome review :)
Official Response8 months ago
Laurenc23
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curbside! Fast! Easy!

Dr Z Leaf is always amazing! Great prices & friendly people!
Thumbs up
Price
Dr Z Leaf - MemorialTulsa
Thank you so much for the review! :)
Official Response9 months ago
Reptar1413
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My second family

every time i go in here it feels like i am walking into a friends house and all the people there are so kind and helpful. Specifically Danielle up front! She called me to let me know my favorite strand in preroll was on sale. Shes fucking amazing and deserves a raise!! Also the other girl that works mornings is another pleasure I walk in and am greeted by. Honestly you need to give everyone in here a bonus or something bc they kill it everyday in that store and they are the best people that I interact with on a daily basis!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr Z Leaf - MemorialTulsa
This is so great to hear! We LOVE Danielle! Thank you so very much for this kind review, and we are so happy to have such a loyal customer like you. :)
Official Response10 months ago
JayT333
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great!

Always the most helpful and informative staff! The absolute best quality products!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr Z Leaf - MemorialTulsa
This is great to hear, thank you so much! Please come back soon! :)
Official Response11 months ago
TizziTheGeat
10 days ago
5 stars

All love

Yooo Jared has so much knowledge about his herb , great energy, I give him a a Plus and a raise
Dr Z Leaf - MemorialTulsa
Thank you for the excellent review and staff mentions! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response4 days ago
gaines3242
19 days ago
5 stars

awesome service

1st time visit it was great so many options, great flower & Zack was very helpful & knowledgeable about prices & products in store ,Go check them out ,💯
Dr Z Leaf - MemorialTulsa
Thank you for the excellent review and staff mentions! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response14 days ago
zrnug
1 day ago
5 stars

Very good!

Very good service. Haze carts are cheap and good!
5 stars

Awesome Staff

Got the perfect dab tool and a free pre roll
IsaacDeFord
1 day ago
5 stars

amazing environment

Ash and Jared were amazing so helpful!! one of my favorite dispensary layout by far!!
Diablodean7
4 days ago
5 stars

Top Shelf Always!

Caleb, Ashly, and Ivy were a huge help! Came here for a getaway with my wife and they helped me find the best flower. Super knowledgeable and professional of your in Tulsa do yourself a favor and grab some flower here.
Ledbetter47
5 days ago
5 stars

Dispensary

Best dispensary ever! Zach got me right
Dr Z Leaf - MemorialTulsa
Thank you for the excellent review and staff mentions! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response4 days ago