Select a product to start your order!
Dr. Releaf Wooten

Dr. Releaf Wooten

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

258 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (7)

Djdelusion
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always satisfied

Fair pricing good buds love the bud tenders although the ones attitude fluctuates a lot depending on if she remembers me or not. Which is funny considering I’m a member with a extended plant count. But whatever I come for the flower. Edibles are over priced so I go somewhere else for those.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Doitwork
7 days ago
5 stars

Always treated by a friendly employee

the Employees here are very knowledgeable in their craft and have always been very respectful to me as well as any other customers during my visits. If you're looking for a dispensary with friendly budtenders, then this is the place for you.
Jaslowe92
9 days ago
5 stars

great bud and concentrates

will come back! love the bud and wax prices!
NatashaNewYork
19 days ago
5 stars

This place is my favorite in this town.

Great product, really patient friendly staff. Last time I went I was helped by a manager. He was super chill. That was back Oct. I plan to go back in a few days. 😊
erinb7001
2 months ago
5 stars

great location great deals friendly people

love this place love the moonsticks great prices
Lmgmariposa4
2 months ago
5 stars

Great service and really good prices!

Always a pleasant experience
Toppusutona
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Awesome bud tenders are very helpful and great prices can't find a better deal!
ayalavillegas
2 months ago
5 stars

very friendly staff and great products.....

great experience here....
yuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhs
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service

Very helpful, very nice, and patient
QueenGinger3384
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in the springs

They are friendly inviting and great prices
Zay309
3 months ago
5 stars

amazing place

This is my go to dispo. love the staff. Love the prices
TaylorD5225
3 months ago
5 stars

Looove this place

Love the edible deals we got sometimes. Nice budtenders 💜
WMUser284792417
3 months ago
5 stars

Dope.

This place straight fire for first time customers especially, quality supreme and super fresh bud all day everyday.
WMUser536301533
3 months ago
5 stars

Great place

Great place super chill people will return
Dabnewton1738
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Absolutely awesome I love coming in every time I need to,and there’s really no beating 30$ out the door! Big thank you to Abby nicest and most helpful bud tender I’ve ever had!!
KimK0430
3 months ago
5 stars

awesome experience, I highly recommend them

Excellent service and very knowledgeable.
CHADEBERT
2 days ago
1 star

Have you stock up

If you advertise on weedmaps, at least have the product! I just wasted an hour of my time and gas to get nothing. I see why I haven't came back here since 2014. I'll try again in 2030,.. if your still in business.
uscowboy1972
6 years ago
5 stars

A Reeses size puck of Concentrate....

Yes please :) Friendly, Clean, and Priced to compete!
Nate29000
7 months ago
5 stars

great dispo and staff

they have great staff and great prices.
stonergirl9999
8 months ago
5 stars

Rockin Moonsticks

I absolutely love their customer service along with their amazing moonsticks. I keep coming back just for those alone. They also have the best priced ambrosia products around!