Select a product to start your online order!
Dr. Greenthumb's - Sylmar

Dr. Greenthumb's - Sylmar

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

1,764 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (484)

Price (422)

prdbyswaa
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good looking out Jamie!

I believe the bud tender who helped me was named Jamie… He told me about the 41510 project strain and it was absolute fire. Thank you I’ll be back
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
Official Response1 month ago
Tomasc12
19 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good stuff here
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Hello, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us your feedback - we hope to see you back soon! Much love, DRGT Staff
Official Response8 days ago
red026
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best deals!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Thanks for the 5-star review! We work hard to give you all the best deals, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
Official Response1 month ago
youngsalsa
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curbside THC

I do curbside pick up and I’m loving it. The prices are right for the area and market. I enjoy the wide variety of vapes and gummies.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Wow! We are happy to hear that you are loving our curbside services, it's quick and easy especially when you are on the go! We appreciate you for taking the time to give us great feedback. Make sure to come by on Mondays for 15% off edibles and on Sundays all our vapes are 15% off as well. We look forward to seeing you again! Much love - DRGT Staff
Official Response2 months ago
BATMAN911
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dope shop

🔥🔥🔥
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Hello, thank you for sharing your kind feedback with us. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to your next visit! Much love - DRGT Fam
Official Response2 months ago
Vic2020
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Employee

Christina is a very knowledgeable bud tender. She has great customer service, thank you for taking care of me!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with Christina and we can’t wait to have you back! Much love - DRGT Fam
Official Response1 month ago
Vic2020
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Review

Maya is always great at taking care of my order. She always gets it right!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave Maya a wonderful review. She always has the best recommendations! We are happy to hear that she is taking good care of all your orders. We hope to see you back soon! Much love - DRGT Staff
Official Response3 months ago
oldcal
2 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Buck a Bag, get your bags, you gotta have a bag.

The Law says you have to have take your goods in a sealed bag, The law does NOT say I have to buy a vinyl, bad for the environment, expensive dollar bag, put it in a paper bag and staple it closed, like everybody else.
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
All cannabis purchases must be packaged in child-resistant exit bags and opaque containers. Previously, cannabis purchases in California could be packaged any number of ways but unfortunately not any longer. We apologize for the inconvenience & we hope to see you soon. We have daily specials so call to check on deals on your favorite brands. Thank you!
Official Response16 hours ago
jessejr77
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quality

All sealed and labeled
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
HIGH! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you! We hope to see you back soon! Much love - DRGT Staff
Official Response8 months ago
Davidu0801
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome selection!

Great place, friendly knowledgeable staff, and fire products!!! Can’t go wrong!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
HIGH! Thank you for the awesome feedback, we truly appreciate it. Make sure to come by during our Early Bird Special every morning from 6am - 10am for 20% off your order! We can’t wait to have you back! Much love - DRGT Staff
Official Response8 months ago
SilverShaded
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

double thumbs up

My go-to place, I don't go anywhere else.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Awesome!!! Thank you for your generosity. Bring a friend with you and show them what we are all about and also receive 10 percent off, for referring a first time visit friend. We also have a new happy hour from Sunday to Wednesday from 1pm-4:20pm, 20% off. -DGTSylmar :)
Official Response7 months ago
godinjr
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to shop

Best staff and products around!! Good deals on great quality!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
HIGH! Thank you for your awesome feedback! We appreciate you and we can’t wait to see you back!
Official Response8 months ago
sean6170
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Do yourself a favor

Quick, quality, price.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Hey Sean! We appreciate you, thank you so much! We do our best to carry the best quality meds at a reasonable price for our customers. We now offer a Happy Hour 20% off from Sunday - Wednesday, make sure to check us out to save some extra cash ;) We can't wait to have you back!! Much love - DRGT Fam
Official Response6 months ago
redgerock
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite shop

Been down since opening day, always a great selection. Parking is an issue, but now I order online . I know what I want so it’s easy. Slide in, slide out all smiles. Excellent customer service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
HIGH! We are honored to be your favorite shop, we always carry the best meds and products for our customers. Our security tries their best with the parking, we hope construction will be done at the beginning of the year so it'll make parking easier. Online and curbside is the way to go for quick and easy orders! We are happy to hear that it's been running smooth for you. We appreciate you for being a loyal customer. Much love - DRGT Staff
Official Response6 months ago
MelMullenger
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this shop

Always the best shop. Clean, pretty, great people and great products. Love this shop I go nowhere else 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Wooo! Thank you so much for the awesome feedback, we appreciate you for being loyal customer and we can’t wait to have you back! Much love - DRGT Staff
Official Response8 months ago
PrOliFiC213g
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fire

Love this place recommended highly
Thumbs up
Service
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
High! Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate you. We hope to see you back soon!
Official Response9 months ago
Eestrada999
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Deals!

I love this place! They have great deals everyday! And, great customer service. I placed my order through Weedmaps and my order was ready for pick up in fifteen minutes!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
High! Thank you for the awesome feedback, we appreciate you! We are happy to hear our staff is providing great service, ordering online is the best and fastest way to grab your order ;) we can’t wait to see you back! Much love - DRGT Staff
Official Response8 months ago
tattedgrl
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Only the best of everything

from security to the counter staff this place is the best. They always make me feel welcome and are so helpful. Thank you ♡
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
High! Thank you for all the love, we truly appreciate you! We can’t wait to have you back. Much love - DRGT Staff
Official Response9 months ago
tattedgrl
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Kindness matters

The employees here are the best. They are kind, knowledgeable and very friendly. The best in the west. Now if we could only get the Doctor to come closer to Lancaster/Palmdale.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
Thanks so much for the kind review it's greatly appreciated!! We do offer delivery and curbside pickup for your convenience. We also started a new Happy Hour which give you 20% off your purchase from Sun-Wed starts at 1pm and ends at 4:20! We can't wait to see you back! Much love -Dr. Greenthumbs Fam!
Official Response7 months ago
BPBANSHEE
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Always excellent
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dr. Greenthumb's - SylmarSylmar / Pacoima / Panorama City
HIGH! Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate you, don’t forget to come by during our Early Bird Special from 6am - 10am for 20% off your order. We can’t wait to see you back! Much love - DRGT Staff
Official Response8 months ago