Zen Garden

Zen Garden

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

287 reviews

      smok3vip
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Hit em up again

      Had to slide back for the new drops. Keep that menu flooded my guys!! 🙌🏽
      giggitygoo916
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      The plug gelato!!!

      You have to go peep out that new plug gelato they got. 🍧 🔥
      firephunk
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Dope a$$ Marathon drop!

      Gotta get that marathon cookie back!!!! Was too damn good
      Mzlitebright1
      1 month ago
      4 stars

      Don't sleep on Zen Garden...

      What you need to focus on are the brands.. I purchased some Elyon brand watermelon mimosa. I should have known when it came with a 8th for free same brand all trash.. There giving that s*** away and I see why
      shmishmi
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Watch out for certain bud tenders

      Be wary of certain bud tenders there , they tell you a much higher price than listed and keep the change for themselves without asking. Scamming on both ends. They aren’t slick. Plenty of other clubs to go to.
      4biddenFruit
      3 months ago
      1 star

      They have employees leaving a lot fake reviews

      Current employees are leaving a lot fake reviews to hype the club up while deleting all the other accurate reviews left by customers. Dishonest just like the prices n freshness of the bud, plus extremely dirty n unprofessional. Most of the mangers and employees look n be acting like they HIGH off m3th/blow
      khaleesi57
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Thank you

      Idk who was working today but tithe guy & woman that could tell something was wrong, thank you. I have been in one of my depressed episodes for a week and yesterday was the 26th anniversary of my dad completing suicide. Today, was very hard and weed is the only thing that helps bring me out enough to not want to hurt myself. So thank you. Hope you see this.
      OldManOnMeds
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      This Boomer Approves

      I earn my money, Mommy and Daddy didn't give it to me. With that said I spend my hard earned dollars on things that are worth the price. Almost everything I have purchased from this Feelgood character has been totally worth it. 2 out of 3 Tenders are knowledgeable. The other tender just relies on her looks. This to me, your parent type guy, is a Candy-Land of medications that bring real relief to many symptoms. Give it a try.....I am a Boomer and I approve this message.
      Zen GardenSacramento
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind and honest review. And we hope that you get a chance to stop back in soon and check out our new options here at Dr. Greenthumb in Sacramento!
      Official Response3 years ago
      giggitygoo916
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Worth the trip.

      Drove up to sac to find some new options and decided to check these guys out. Clean shop, nice people, and the selection is crazy, also has a nice little special going on and plugged me a first time discount... but they were a little busy so I had to wait outside and they only let so many people inside because of covid so make sure you bring a jacket. 🥶
      Zen GardenSacramento
      We appreciate you stopping by and showing us some love! Hope to see you again! Stay Medicated :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      weedsite1
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      All Around Best Place To Go ! (Great Prices)

      Ah so I been smoking for ever ! I've been to many many of the dispensarys, By far this place rates at the top! Maybe even beyond ! So facts Great selection of Flowers at a Great Price! All I mean All the People who work there Will Impress You. Thanks Check Them Out ! 😀
      Zen GardenSacramento
      Thank you for your kind words weedsite1 we appreciate your support. Our goal to provide top shelf quality products at affordable prices for our customers to enjoy. Stay medicated :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      suwamee77
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Better Weedmaps info please

      It's been almost four days since your last Weedmaps update. You also rarely include much if any info about your products, unlike most others on Weedmaps. It's way more helpful for us to know what you have or don't have before someone spends their valuable time to drive to your location. I really like Dr. Greenthumbs and hope you can do better going forward.
      Zen GardenSacramento
      Hello, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We try our best to update our Weedmaps every day. You must have caught us on a bad day, we promise it won't happen again!
      Official Response3 years ago
      sacsmoker420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      CONTINUES TO BE MY GO TO

      This place is my go to every week! They have the best and so many different options…. not like cookies and lemonade where you can only buy their brand that’s expensive af!!!!! Plus they do have everything they have and it’s always cheaper!!! Thank you guys ya’ll really care
      Zen GardenSacramento
      Thank you very much for the kind review! We appreciate you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      kohzimusic
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      best dispensary ever!

      literally always have the best experiences here, bud tenders are so knowledgeable and products are on point. exotic indicas are all I get and i always leave with the best. 10/10!
      Zen GardenSacramento
      Thank you for awesome review and can't wait to help you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      EXNTRIK2
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Fast and Friendly Service

      Went in as a fairly new user, and Ryan was kind and respectful. He totally helped to get the right products for me. He made sure I had everything I needed... a checklist of sorts, and I was on my way. Excellent quality and selection!!
      Zen GardenSacramento
      We are very pleased we could help you find everything you needed! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response11 months ago
      yolo_cha
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      See y’all soon

      Moved to Sac a year ago and been a loyal customer since. Great weed, Affordable prices and the employees are very helpful they keep it 💯.
      Zen GardenSacramento
      Thank you for the awesome review & being a loyal customer we appreciate you!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Moneymakenjune
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best quality & best bud in sac

      They personally have all the designer weed I’ve tried half of all those strange and I got to say I’ve never been disappointed not once that’s why I’m giving him five stars they deserve it the staff is also a friendly
      Zen GardenSacramento
      Thank you so much! We really appreciate the kind words.
      Official Response2 years ago
      bookiemoker916
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing place

      One of the best in town If not the best! Everyone inside knows what they are doing and very respectful. Definitely will be returning very often! Prices are good too.
      Zen GardenSacramento
      We appreciate your business and good vibes bookiemoker916 we feel the love! Our goal is to provide top shelf quality products at affordable prices along with the most current exotic strains available on the market. Stay medicated and we'll see you soon :)
      Official Response2 years ago
      highhhbunnyyy420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love love love

      Loved this place!!! Prices are great!! Budtenders are amazing and so knowledgeable!!!! 1000000000/10 recommend to everyone in the area!!!! Or if your just stopping through!!
      Zen GardenSacramento
      Thank you for your positive review and be assured we here at Dr.Greenthumb Sacramento will continue to provide the best customer service and products in the 916 area
      Official Response3 years ago
      hempress__
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place

      I used to come here when it was Zen, I stopped because they had crap weed that was way over priced. I went back not knowing they remolded and I am so impressed. Honestly this place is a 1000 times better than Zen was. Also Hoa (IDK how to spell her name.) at the front desk was so sweet and nice! Love her personality. Raven is my girl!! I love sending her there. Thank you two, you make my time there even more amazing.❤️
      darkroast47
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I LOVE THIS PLACE 😊

      Went here a couple of weeks ago with a friend... And I absolutely love the bud tenders and the weed is 🔥🔥.. Been going like every other day or so. Dr. Green thumb you guys are great.
      Zen GardenSacramento
      Thank you for review and will continue to have that fire you need and want! See you again soon....
      Official Response3 years ago