Dr. Greenthumb Sacramento

Dr. Greenthumb Sacramento

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

242 reviews

EXNTRIK2
2 months ago
5 stars

Fast and Friendly Service

Went in as a fairly new user, and Ryan was kind and respectful. He totally helped to get the right products for me. He made sure I had everything I needed... a checklist of sorts, and I was on my way. Excellent quality and selection!!
Jonathan_grant
1 month ago
5 stars

Top quality

Very good product, good prices, chill but very helpful people💯
globetrotter18
2 days ago
5 stars

Thanks for the plug on 420 🔌

You guys killed it! Just wanted to say thanks again for the love
globetrotter18
2 months ago
5 stars

Customer service & amazing selection

Title kinda sums it up but I’m constantly amazed at how nice and knowledgeable the people are and how extensive their menu continues to be. Keep it DGT!!! 🔥
edh31hde
1 month ago
3 stars

nice place

Due to covid Ive been ordering my stuff from these other guys..when back to GT and realized the same brands same items were being delivered for about 20-25 percent cheaper...love the staff but reality hit me today
richierasta
4 days ago
1 star

Menu updates

This place is very good but they never change there menu it’s always same.
breannaegreen
1 month ago
1 star

Creepy budtender lol

Just leaving a bad review because there a couple creepy misogynistic men at this store. I have no idea what his name is but there’s a white dude who is pretty old with bright blue eyes and he creeps me out so much. Always subtly flirting and trying to talk to me for hella long when I just wanna buy weed. Although there is a guy there with long brown hair who is very helpful. Sadly I will only be placing online orders to avoid that budtender who makes me feel uncomfortable. And not only me!!! I know many others so just letting it be aware 🤷🏻‍♀️
Dr. Greenthumb SacramentoSacramento
We are very sorry to hear about this unfortunate experience. We have spoken with the person you mentioned and they are actually no longer employed at this location. We would love another opportunity to help facilitate your cannabis needs!
Official Response1 month ago
globetrotter18
6 months ago
5 stars

Worth the trip.

Drove up to sac to find some new options and decided to check these guys out. Clean shop, nice people, and the selection is crazy, also has a nice little special going on and plugged me a first time discount... but they were a little busy so I had to wait outside and they only let so many people inside because of covid so make sure you bring a jacket. 🥶
Dr. Greenthumb SacramentoSacramento
We appreciate you stopping by and showing us some love! Hope to see you again! Stay Medicated :)
Official Response5 months ago
weedsite1
1 year ago
5 stars

All Around Best Place To Go ! (Great Prices)

Ah so I been smoking for ever ! I've been to many many of the dispensarys, By far this place rates at the top! Maybe even beyond ! So facts Great selection of Flowers at a Great Price! All I mean All the People who work there Will Impress You. Thanks Check Them Out ! 😀
Dr. Greenthumb SacramentoSacramento
Thank you for your kind words weedsite1 we appreciate your support. Our goal to provide top shelf quality products at affordable prices for our customers to enjoy. Stay medicated :)
Official Response1 year ago
OldManOnMeds
1 year ago
5 stars

This Boomer Approves

I earn my money, Mommy and Daddy didn't give it to me. With that said I spend my hard earned dollars on things that are worth the price. Almost everything I have purchased from this Feelgood character has been totally worth it. 2 out of 3 Tenders are knowledgeable. The other tender just relies on her looks. This to me, your parent type guy, is a Candy-Land of medications that bring real relief to many symptoms. Give it a try.....I am a Boomer and I approve this message.
Dr. Greenthumb SacramentoSacramento
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind and honest review. And we hope that you get a chance to stop back in soon and check out our new options here at Dr. Greenthumb in Sacramento!
Official Response1 year ago
suwamee77
2 years ago
5 stars

Better Weedmaps info please

It's been almost four days since your last Weedmaps update. You also rarely include much if any info about your products, unlike most others on Weedmaps. It's way more helpful for us to know what you have or don't have before someone spends their valuable time to drive to your location. I really like Dr. Greenthumbs and hope you can do better going forward.
Dr. Greenthumb SacramentoSacramento
Hello, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We try our best to update our Weedmaps every day. You must have caught us on a bad day, we promise it won't happen again!
Official Response2 years ago
yolo_cha
6 months ago
5 stars

See y’all soon

Moved to Sac a year ago and been a loyal customer since. Great weed, Affordable prices and the employees are very helpful they keep it 💯.
Dr. Greenthumb SacramentoSacramento
Thank you for the awesome review & being a loyal customer we appreciate you!
Official Response5 months ago
Moneymakenjune
1 year ago
5 stars

Best quality & best bud in sac

They personally have all the designer weed I’ve tried half of all those strange and I got to say I’ve never been disappointed not once that’s why I’m giving him five stars they deserve it the staff is also a friendly
Dr. Greenthumb SacramentoSacramento
Thank you so much! We really appreciate the kind words.
Official Response12 months ago
cchilton67
1 year ago
5 stars

My Home

I have been coming to this location since before they switched over! the new store looks WAAAAY better! Good lighting and tons of new strains in every price range. Ask the budtenders what they are smoking and you cant go wrong! Keep up the great work guys and gals!!
Dr. Greenthumb SacramentoSacramento
We totally appreciate your support. Our goal is to provide excellent service and top quality products at an affordable price. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 year ago
bookiemoker916
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing place

One of the best in town If not the best! Everyone inside knows what they are doing and very respectful. Definitely will be returning very often! Prices are good too.
Dr. Greenthumb SacramentoSacramento
We appreciate your business and good vibes bookiemoker916 we feel the love! Our goal is to provide top shelf quality products at affordable prices along with the most current exotic strains available on the market. Stay medicated and we'll see you soon :)
Official Response1 year ago
highhhbunnyyy420
2 years ago
5 stars

Love love love

Loved this place!!! Prices are great!! Budtenders are amazing and so knowledgeable!!!! 1000000000/10 recommend to everyone in the area!!!! Or if your just stopping through!!
Dr. Greenthumb SacramentoSacramento
Thank you for your positive review and be assured we here at Dr.Greenthumb Sacramento will continue to provide the best customer service and products in the 916 area
Official Response2 years ago
hempress__
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

I used to come here when it was Zen, I stopped because they had crap weed that was way over priced. I went back not knowing they remolded and I am so impressed. Honestly this place is a 1000 times better than Zen was. Also Hoa (IDK how to spell her name.) at the front desk was so sweet and nice! Love her personality. Raven is my girl!! I love sending her there. Thank you two, you make my time there even more amazing.❤️
darkroast47
2 years ago
5 stars

I LOVE THIS PLACE 😊

Went here a couple of weeks ago with a friend... And I absolutely love the bud tenders and the weed is 🔥🔥.. Been going like every other day or so. Dr. Green thumb you guys are great.
Dr. Greenthumb SacramentoSacramento
Thank you for review and will continue to have that fire you need and want! See you again soon....
Official Response2 years ago
andreaisborn92
2 years ago
5 stars

Best exotic flower in sac 🙌🏼

Hands down they have the best exotic strains in sac. They keep up with all of new dope indoor strains. I legit refuse to go anywhere else and it’s close to home. My ONLY complaint is they’re always out of the strain cereal milk other than that I’m in heaven. We needed a good club in north Sacramento
Dr. Greenthumb SacramentoSacramento
Hi, nothing makes us happier than hearing these compliments! We have surprise drops of Cereal Milk coming very soon, please regularly check our Instagram to not miss it :)
Official Response2 years ago
khyree95
2 years ago
5 stars

Dope!!

Love the new spot!! Lots more to choose from and all great quality !