Select a product to start your order!
Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral City

Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral City

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code

Reviews

4.4

195 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (38)

Price (37)

      bryanfee12379
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Phenomenal service

      Israel was awesome! Very knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely friendly. Picked up a G-Pen, some 1/8ths and carts, great experience and will definitely be coming back! Thank you Dr. 🙏
      Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      Thank you Bryan !! We're glad you had a great experience here at DRGT
      Official Response1 year ago
      808
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      BOMBDOTCOM

      it's like the Apple store but for weed.. yeah I'll go back .. #stonedassassins
      Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      Thank you for stopping by we're glad you enjoyed your experience at DRGT !!!!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Staceyrod40
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      DR GREENTHUMB

      Hi Heather from Doc Greenthumb( the cute shorty with the babyhairs) is the best ever in the coachella valley. She knows what's shes talking about and she knows her products. I give this store and Heather 10 out of 10 rating. This place is BUSIN ..posted by Stacey Rodriguez.
      Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      Thank you Stacy ! We hope to see you soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      High_DeJoYo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good weed ✅ Good service ✅ Recommend 💯

      I only post reviews REALLY bad or REALLY good. Dr Greenthumb CC has earned the rarely given 5⭐️rating based on: Variety of strains, brands & quality of products. The best shops to me have something more important than fairly priced weed; good atmosphere & positive vibes! Not only is the ceiling lit up super clean they have a cozy lounge that I look forward to hot boxin sometime soon. I originally came for the Cookies & to support B Reals presence in the valley (been a fan of Hits from the Bong since 99) I have been impressed all 3 visits by Israel’s level of customer service. He has been genuinely helpful recommending me goodies within my budget. He even went above the call of duty to hook me up with some cool stickers🤩 I like when budtenders have a good personality I definitely will keep coming back & continue to recommend the Christmas Lights. I hope to try something from the Rockit Genetics line on my next stop, maybe I’ll see you there😉🤙Best Doc in the Valley!
      Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      We appreciate taking your time to write us an amazing review ! It is our top priority to make sure you have the BEST experience here at DRGT.
      Official Response1 year ago
      CB94
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      5 Stars

      Went a picked up a half ounce of a variety of different brands/ flavors. Everything I bought was super fresh, with pretty standard pricing. Customer service was on point and the store is very clean. Cant go wrong here.
      djembe2015
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Mindblow! THanKs! My Christmas Day Experience

      Fist off, being open on Christmas is what's up! I go in to get a cart. I leave with a GIFT! Yo, its like 2 prerolls, edibles, merch, AND a gram of berry pie! Btw, the berry pie loud like getting a Nintendo on Christmas loud. I just gotta say, it's been a welcoming and helpful trip every time I come in, to go all out like that is, it just makes my day! Thanks!
      Kcazarez9
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Very good place to sesh and chill at. Hospitality was amazing 10/10 would recommend
      blancuh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      the best

      1st time and all i gotta say is wow dude. the most chill vibe, everyone was super cool and respectful and super easy going, especially israel shout out for the help! also the place is super sleek and clean and stocked and will definitely satisfy your weed aesthetic. thanks a bunch!
      smokinclounds
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      If you like smoking fire 🔥

      Thanks to Tony n Val for hooking it up with that 20% discount. Waiting for you guys to re up on the Insane og & Christmas lights 🔥🔥 spend most of my time smoking and chilling in this dope lounge
      DeenMcClean
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch Dispensary

      One of my best dispensary experiences. Great selection, good prices, and excellent bud tenders. Heather was very knowledgeable and helpful
      DRey_
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Vibe

      Clean enviroment, unique atmosphere, and most importantly, great quality! Just tried the Christmas Lights strain by Insane OG and it's smackin!
      smokeeej
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Chill place with good vibes and amazing people

      Stopped at a few shops in OC and on the way back to Phoenix, we wanted a different experience! At this spot...you can grab some herbs, and smoke them in the lounge!! They provide a rolling tray, papers, grinder, bong....they have you covered! Check out Isabelle when you’re in there because she knows what’s up. Pointed me to some Garrison Lane - Billy Kimber that did not disappoint! Make sure when you get in there, let them know SmokeeeJ sent you! And if you see me in there smoking, say what’s up! @smokeeej on Instagram
      GoGreenDc
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick Clean Happy

      Wanted to try and a new place out in Cat City. Saw this place a couple of times so I pulled up! Quick screening. A nice and knowledgeable bud tender. Help me pick a strain and I was on my way!
      ben71jones
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Variety and Quality

      Chill vibe good quality great price be back for sure.
      AntDub61215
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Lounging in the desert!

      The best dispensay in the desert. Not only do they have bomb flower but they also have a spot to enjoy it.🛋🌬💨🔥👍🏽👍🏽
      5 stars

      🔥🔥🔥

      Depo is suuuper dope picked up some of the insane 24k and F11 straight fuego 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥👽👽👽👽 definitely returning customer 🙌🙌
      souljah007
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Cannabis Shop!

      Dr. Green Thumb is wonderful. Clean and convenient with a large selection of various cannabis. #RoveCarts #RawgardencCarts
      sarahroseuribe
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place ever

      Love this place so much! My new favorite place to go for quality medicine and friendly staff! The only place I’ll be going to from now on!
      JoeyyG57
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      1st timer . Super Satisfied.

      Drove from Coachella to check out this dispensary, Not disappointed whatsoever. Was helped by Alfredo I believe his name was. Super nice, good customer service & knows the products, Alot to choose from. Very clean & organized Store with friendly staff . Will be the only shop I go to for now even knowing there's some shops closer to me.
      juancharles24
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Israel

      Great vibes like the flowers