Select a product to start your order!
Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral City

Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral City

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.4

188 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (34)

Price (34)

      Trixstarr
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Happy Customer

      Great dispensary. Amazing selection. Good prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sinderbird
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I love Dr. Greenthumb!

      I went to buy concentrate tonight and was blown away at how nice this dispensary is inside. It’s a very inviting atmosphere with cool people working there. The party room is so chill it’s the best lounge in town. I can’t wait for the next event.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SusieQ25
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place . Great deals , the gentleman that helped me has a rad different kinda name but he was very helpful! Thank you again!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      Thank you, we are happy we were able to provide stellar service, we are hoping you can visit us once again so we can exceed your expectations.
      Official Response4 months ago
      JoJoOG
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Immaculate store!

      Most aesthetically pleasing store in the Coachella Valley. Spacious clean and a very nice lounge as well. Lots to choose from. The bud tender helping me was knowledgeable and chill. Sorry I’m terrible at remembering names. Go early for the 10% discount.
      BroncoAl330
      17 days ago
      5 stars

      5 Star Shop

      Love This Shop Great Product ,Amazing lounge And Such An Amazing Vibe. I Appreciate Emilia Helping Me Out She Knows Her Product !! ill Be Coming Back And Asking For More Recommendations !!!
      tbone777
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in town!!!!

      Dr. Greenthumbs is my favorite dispensary!!! They have the best prices in town here! You guys always have everything I need, Thank you!! I love what you guys are doing with the store.
      schneeberger1
      2 months ago
      1 star

      eh.

      Went for the first time today and was greeted by the most unenthusiastic employees ever. Wasn’t a enjoyable experience which is a shame. Edit: since I received that kind of response from you. I’ll explain further. Your employees did not greet me. They both were on the phone. They couldn’t tell me prices for your concentrates. They were very uneducated. Train your employees or gtfo. No customer should have to deal with people like you.
      WeedmePlz28
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Manager sucks

      Manager sucks. Very confrontational not sure he knows what the meaning of customer service is. You guys can do better
      Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      WITCH SHOP DO YOU MANAGE OR WORK FOR ? Stinky Leaf ???? KEEP YOUR FAKE REVIEWS FOR YOUR STORE AND MAKE SURE I DON'T SEE YOUR FAKE PAGE ON MY PAGE , CONTINUE YOUR 5 STARS REVIEWS ON YOUR Stinky Leaf PAGE , AND AT LEAST GET LITTLE EDUCATION BEFORE YOU DO SOMETHING LIKE THIS BECAUSE PEOPLE CAN SEE YOU ARE NOT VERIFIED CUSTOMER ON WEEDMAPS LOL SMART .......I ALREADY REPORT YOUR PAGE ANYWAYS ... Stinky Leaf
      Official Response17 days ago
      BigGlo44
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      FIRST TIMER

      First time coming in to Dr.Greenthumb! Heard a lot about you guys before going in and happy to say you guys do not disappoint the variety and amount of products you guys have is amazing super good help from my bud tender Tony helped out a lot super informative on all products i had questions about made the purchasing process a breeze thanks again for all the help!! Definitely will be returning soon !!!!
      5 stars

      I would give 10 stars if I could.

      Just one of the display cases at this place has more good stuff than all of the other shops in the county combined, and they haven't even had a grand opening yet. The manager, Jack, greated me at the door and then made some solid recommendations. Prices are fair, too, especially for whole ounces. Can't wait until the lounge is running after this COVID scare.
      legendz33
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Vivian the budtender

      Best budtender experience. Went with her recommendations and they were all FIRE. She patient and nice af. Very good looking 👀🔥
      jkelso1234
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A hidden gem among the many stones

      I first noticed this place a couple months ago and thought that it was just another clinic among the many here in the valley. After all, there is about three in the area already, four if CitiDank was still open. I looked at the menu a few times and read the story of the shop and was impressed. I recently decided to visit the clinic in person and just wow! The selection and price range for things was amazing. You want a good eighth, but don't want to spend over $30-$50 like at most place, come here. You want a pack of prerolls for a decent price, this is the place! Some brands advertised at other clinics for $40 or more is on average $5 to $10 cheaper here. I wanna give a big thanks to the bud tender who helped me and the whole team at Dr. Greenthumb!
      CotaWittheMota760
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

      Been coming since the start always has exactly what I'm looking for BEST SPOT IN TOWN everyone is very chill and Val is AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME THANK YOU STAY PUFF ⛽🔥🔥💯
      Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      Thank you so much!!!! We enjoy seeing you every time and are glad to have you as a part of our group of loyal customers!! 💯💯
      Official Response4 months ago
      honchoblowsmoke
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      5 Stars for Service

      There were plenty closer clubs to the place I was staying at but what drew me to this place was their smoking lounge. When I got to the dispensary, they offered me great selections with knowledgeable information that helped me find the perfect product for my needs. The lounge was clean and their staff is friendly. I wouldn’t even need to use Weedmaps next time I come back here cause this will be my go to club.
      Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      Thank you for giving us the chance to exceed your expectations we are hoping you can visit soon once more to have the opportunity to enjoy an immaculate selection of fresh exotic flowers.
      Official Response4 months ago
      OddOrbit
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      On multiple visits the staff has and continues to provide excellent service every visit. Even when they don't have a product I'm looking they can always recommend me something great!
      Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      We are glad we can always find an alternative to a product we unfortunately did not have at the moment. We take pride in our staff and their level of knowledge and confidently say they will always find the right alternative.
      Official Response4 months ago
      ThugNasty760
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch

      Israel and the staff were awesome. Great customer service and product knowledge. The Lounge is the nicest I’ve smoked at in the valley. And every customer is able to make their own risk assessment on masks, as it should be in a free country. Thank you!!!
      Adamari
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First Time Experience

      Sick shop! Amazing product! Great service! Israel was so amazing & helpful. Answered all my questions, let me know all about the specials and happy hour deals and even showed me arounnd the lounge in the back! I’ll definitely be coming back with friends!
      CoZa
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Heather and Isreal

      let me start off by saying I don't frequent this shop as much but that might just change... Not only do they have crazy good deals that I haven't seen in the IE as much as I do in LA they have the best Primo and really good prices, their staff is always friendly and super respectful and they let me see all the product before a purchase which u don't see often since the pandemic. today I was short a dollar and was treated not as a customer but honestly as family they disregarded that I was short a dollar and hooked me up so I didn't have to pull out another $20 out the arm cuz as we all know those $2.50 surcharges are a pain once added up at the end of the year. anyways big thanks to Isreal and Heather always very nice and happy to say they earned a regular :D
      bryanfee12379
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Phenomenal service

      Israel was awesome! Very knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely friendly. Picked up a G-Pen, some 1/8ths and carts, great experience and will definitely be coming back! Thank you Dr. 🙏
      Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      Thank you Bryan !! We're glad you had a great experience here at DRGT
      Official Response1 year ago
      808
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      BOMBDOTCOM

      it's like the Apple store but for weed.. yeah I'll go back .. #stonedassassins
      Dr. Greenthumb - Cathedral CityPalm Springs
      Thank you for stopping by we're glad you enjoyed your experience at DRGT !!!!
      Official Response1 year ago