Dr A's Releaf Center

Dr A's Releaf Center

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

49 reviews

jkepler4
4 months ago
5 stars

Sweet Spot

Excellent customer service. Have been twice. Nice selection. Relatively new, so maybe a bigger selection will come with time. Excellent Location. In a local landmark. Clean environment.
benjamink01
4 months ago
5 stars

Always a great experience

The experience at Dr. A’s is always top notch. Their selection is great and the prices are very reasonable. The bud tenders are who make the experience great every time though. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and more than willing to assist with whatever you need.
littlegiant42
4 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Service & Management!

Our first time there but definitely not our last. Beau (who’s a manager) started helping us out and was so friendly and knowledgeable! Sarah finished helping us out since Beau couldn’t ring us up & she was just as good!! They made the experience even better. They also have a bomb a$$ selection! 10/10 recommend the store and Beau & Sarah!!
teezymontana
5 months ago
5 stars

Dope

Dope place gas aroma hits you soon as you walk in 😎 I’ll be back for sure ✅
bcelm0504
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

First time here and absolutely loved it! Super nice, friendly staff. Good deals, good bud. All around amazing! definitely will be back ☺️
bowflex6
5 months ago
5 stars

Lexie was great!!!

My husband and I have stopped in quite a few times to Dr. A’s ReLeaf Center in Edwardsburg and every experience has been great! I wanted to make sure that our bud tender Lexie got a shout out because she made our last two experiences feel like we were truly valued patients! Her recommendation on the flower, Orange Cake Pop, made our anniversary weekend just like she promised it would! My husband and I will be back because of her honesty about the product and care for her patients.
Ganjagang94
6 months ago
5 stars

Returning customer

Great first experience, bud tender was dope. Good stuff , better priced then any other shop around my ways . Excellent herb and concentrates . Got my business!
LJ2421
7 months ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service and fair pricing!

I am so happy you made it possible for medical patients to get fair pricing, excellent knowledge and customer service. I usually have to drive 45 min to get good deals because Niles, MI is so over priced but not anymore! Thank you for your services !!
jimsonevich
7 months ago
5 stars

Growing into something great

Just here on Christmas Eve and picked up some decently priced gram carts. They have a growing recreational inventory and plenty of space to expand. Friendly and helpful staff got me the best deal I could get. Would recommend and will come back!
Spooderman12
7 months ago
5 stars

ONLY MEDICAL FACILITY IN THE AREA

Cant wait for this to open. I hope I can get a job there!
skyboo18
4 months ago
5 stars

first timer

yesterday was my first time to any dispensary and this was my favorite one.
MedijuanaInc
5 months ago
5 stars

Monster Monday

10% off all Monster products today & I love the 50mg gummies.
MedijuanaInc
6 months ago
5 stars

Great, fast, service

Best FLOWER I have seen anywhere in the state. Very, very, busy today, but got in & out very quickly. great service, great products, keep up the great work. Sat and talked with Stewart about future things to come.
billyf
6 months ago
5 stars

nice store friendly staff easy to get in and out

always a good experience except they always keep losing me in the computer every time I go in so I'm not really getting my points
goat8218
7 months ago
5 stars

Friendly and fast

Pre rolls were nice and the batter was excellent.
RichardDaniel
6 months ago
4 stars

Nice place

Good & friendly service. However the website is very poor. Needs accurate descriptions and photos.
geestreeng
6 months ago
3 stars

Sub par

First time here. I got in fast. Flower was just your typical commercial flower but they did give me a 10% discount on my 8th that weighed 3.4
Kdr71
3 months ago
3 stars

Website

Nice place but need a better website and more deals! I usually scout several different websites to find deals and always find way better deals elsewhere but would love to find better prices closer to me.
cloudjfarms
7 months ago
3 stars

Menu????

Will you be sharing your menu?
Missavocados
3 months ago
3 stars

Needs some work on the customer service

Was a good experience BUT lately I have noticed the budtenders here don't seem to know a lot about the products they're selling. They don't go into any detail, no questions were asked to get a feel of what I wanted, and everything I liked wasnt available anymore. If you're going to have a menu make sure it's up to date. Literally every thing I listed they were out of or I was told it was medical only when the website says rec.