Select a product to start your order!
Doobies - Nicoma Park

Doobies - Nicoma Park

Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

1,086 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

      CoreyBudz1
      5 days ago
      1 star

      nasty weed I dont see how they open.

      it's been nasty since day one. they obviously making money but I don't get it .
      MistyRushing
      16 days ago
      1 star

      WORST PLACE STAY AWAY!!

      If you want to be screwed over go here! I worked for them and they could care less about anyone! NO DISCOUNTS.. MILITARY, TAX EXEMPT, OR EMPLOYEE DISCOUNTS PER THE OWNER! They will tell you its a glitch in the system but it's not! I was screwed out of a days wages.. a day I covered for the Manager mind you! The reason I quit is because the manager doesn't do his job and I felt they didn't care I was harassed by a customer about a text he had received that's was a lie!! They are only out to make money and not helping the patients! STAY AWAY OR WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY IF YOU WANT!!!
      gatotomaso
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great oz deal!!

      really good deal on the 35$ oz but the staff is awesome, friendly and down to earth. I feel like this dispensary is full of good helpful people who will help you find the right product. I locked my keys in my car and a really kind employee helped me for 30 minutes all while being patient and professional even though I was anxious. lol.
      hinneyhaleson
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Customer Service is Key!

      I just went to Doobies after hearing about their $35/oz sale. I was given the BEST experience from Brittany, that I've had in a while out of all the different despinserires I go to. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the product in the store. I'm confident in going back to Doobies for my cannabis needs, for the customer service alone. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
      Doobies - Nicoma ParkMidwest City / Del City
      Thank you so much for coming into DOOBIES and for leaving us a honest review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
      Official response2 years ago
      k7rose8
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Doobies is dope af

      I try to check out different places with different deals and had to try that $35 oz. Will update when I get to smoke it but for that price, I’m shocked at how great it looks. A lil stemmy but come on, it’s a $35 zip. Brittany was super cute and sweet and upbeat and informative and and and, she just made it awesome and I felt comfortable from the second I walked in. Top shelf prices are killerrrrr too. Really nothing bad to say about this place. Was worth the lil drive from MWC and will be back.
      saylucifer
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      35 oz fire

      time to stock up everyone is price gouging Doobies treating us with "friend" prices
      tsioux
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent!

      Great quality products, prices and staff. The only thing i would ask for improvement on is the need for xxxl shirts. you see stacks of pretty shirts all too small. maybe they're more popular. i will always be a customer.
      bobandddbbie
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      red and Brittany are excellent workers

      red and Brittany are excellent workers they serve you well
      triplehaze
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Must Read Review for PTSD patients

      I have been all over the metro and exploring shops been saving the best for last. I’m not joking and no lie when give my reviews. Want to state that I am not a veteran but do have night terrors and stress disorder. I use a lot of Indica to self medicate myself. Once was checked in the budtender noticed my paperwork. Than began to talk too me about sativa strain called Jack Herer. He said normally be suggested Indica but for me thought should give this ago. I was having racing thoughts panic attack happen after smoking a joint of heavy indica. I felt the strain totally change my mood got rid of my thought than made me focus! Think this strain that has saved my life. Thank You! I am coming through every time to this spot and had jack herer before but this grower spot on! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
      Okiesmokey420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      doobies awsome dispensary

      ashley the budtender was amazing. and nice selection in general but sadly they seem to quit carrying the HTC carts and just Cannacraft carts i miss the HTC carts
      PetalsDawn
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite Dispensary

      Great people and service! It's worth the drive, great deals and prices.
      ogmikesumpter
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Worth the trip

      Hey Mr and Ms public Doobies separates itself from the others, not only from the SUPREME selection of flower, but the personal attention you’ll receive from 2beautiful buttenders I mean budtenders, the Beautiful Britany and Crystal Krestene
      MonkeyballsJan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Customer Jan

      I’m very pleased to keep coming back to doobies, love the strains I get in the 99 oz and the htc dabs as well, great environment, she has got me spoiled and the strain cement shoes is amazing,
      samlovesdoobies9
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      open for business

      as always doobies just here for you you can come in for business if you feel comfortable or they will bring it out to you just call in and tell them what you want and always best staff in town
      tpitts89
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!!

      Great vibes as soon as you walk in! Love Brittany and christine’s personalities!! They always got a deal that is just right!! 10/10 would recommend checking them out!!
      weeddoitright
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      beat buds around

      the new girls are awesome love them NOW not to mention the products are amazingly great and prices aren't bad either I can't remember their names (must be the bomb buds)but they know who they are
      kashley72
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      These ladies are fabulous!!!

      I always receive the best and most personalized customer service here! Brittany and Kristene are amazing, they have awesome deals, and kick@$$ flower. Check out the $35 oz! Tonya aka:Red was super nice to me today, 03/20/20! Anytime I am having a rough day. these ladies always put a smile on my face. Thank you girls!!!! You are amazing!
      SammiDawn420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      😍😍these ladies😍😍

      So, it's been awhile since I've been to doobies. Let me just tell you... So I walk in this establishment and these 2 young ladies made me feel right at home. Not to mention... You girls absolutely made my day today!!! It was the shittiest day I've had in a long time and walking in there and being treated like that was just what this gal needed!!! Thank you ladies I love my single red rose ❤❤❤ ⚘⚘⚘⚘
      vCLUEv
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing prices.

      i was scared that quality was not going to be up to par because of the cheaper prices. they are noticeably lower than most. but this is not the case. the quality is great. ive been happy to pay more for the same qualities. doobies hooks it up like a friend.
      KrisWiddaK
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great 65 dollar oz

      I have been to doobies multiple times for their deals for a few months now and I have yet to be let down. Was scared at first because I didn’t know one of the oz was shake but the flower is great. Great place and great prices.