Select a product to start your order!
Doja

Doja

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

226 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (51)

Price (47)

GalSomebody
1 year ago
5 stars

The Greatest!! Most Wonderful!!

Most Gracious my friends! Thank you for taking your part in these most unknowing times. You all took the time on the phone needed with me. You all took the precautions necessary to be safe and healthy. You all just rocked today! Thank you all at Doja!
DojaKalamazoo
Humbling words...thank you Gal for recognizing the hard work and dedication of our staff. During these times, and any other, we are here for our patients and will continue to strive to be the best in the industry! We are truly thankful for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
DanielRay1990
1 year ago
5 stars

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Great service recommended anybody to go
DojaKalamazoo
We appreciate that DanielRay and hope to see you soon! Thanks for the review...Doja love!
Official Response1 year ago
kathyz1
1 year ago
5 stars

Best people in the business

Everyone there is so nice they treat you as family. They know and can answer all questions. It’s my number 1 place to go.
DojaKalamazoo
Where everybody knows your name...and they're always glad you came. Cheers KathyZ! We appreciate your review and your trust in our knowledge! You're always welcome and appreciated at Doja!
Official Response1 year ago
SugaStone
1 year ago
5 stars

LOVE Doja

Great place! Fantastic environment. Very welcoming and comfortable place. Highly recommend!!
DojaKalamazoo
Sweet of you to say...We appreciate you letting people know! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Nothing but Doja love for you!
Official Response1 year ago
Kustom88
1 year ago
5 stars

AWESOME

This dispensary has great products for even better prices. This is my new favorite!
DojaKalamazoo
This means a lot to us... Thank you for checking us out and spreading the word! Doja love!
Official Response1 year ago
JenN0612
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service!

Felt very welcomed and product was Great!
DojaKalamazoo
We appreciate the feedback! We can't wait to help you with meds in the future.
Official Response2 years ago
AGilbreath78
2 years ago
5 stars

the goods

good people, good service, good deals. you really need to stop in and check these guys out, they will take care of you.
DojaKalamazoo
Thank you for the love! We look forward to having you back!!!
Official Response2 years ago
StankNuggs
2 years ago
5 stars

I enjoyed it all

I have been to every place in town and Doja and CCBD have the nicest setup for patient and budtender in a more private rooms. The people who work at Doja are super friendly and knowledgeable and rank with the best around (imo). And as far as the product goes they have the same stuff pretty much as everyone else, with the exception of better prices on flower than most in town. I will be definitely coming back 👽
DojaKalamazoo
Thank you so much for the love! We strive to get our patients the best possible deals. Looking forward to helping you with medication in the future!
Official Response2 years ago
BurtMacklinFBI92
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Shop

Great people and great flower!
DojaKalamazoo
Thank you and thank you! Certainly appreciate you taking the time to let the community know! See you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
KHATF003
2 years ago
5 stars

Great experience.

What an amazing staff and selection. The setup inside is very clean, organized and comfortable feeling with friendly and incredibly knowledgeable staff. The service was quick and efficient. Prices are great as well as incentive for new and returning patients/customers. I will definitely be going back.
DojaKalamazoo
Thank you so much for the incredible review and for taking the time to do so. Doja love! We are looking forward to being able to help again in the future.
Official Response2 years ago
Ldoerr
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly and super helpful

My first time as a medical card holder. They were so helpful and happy to be helping. I was super giddy and they shared my enthusiam. Solid selection and variety. See you soon!
DojaKalamazoo
It never gets old...the enthusiasm of a first time patient or the enthusiasm we have to help that patient! We love what we do and are glad it shows. Thank you for sharing your experience and taking the time to review us. Looking forward to making the next experience just as fun! Doja love!
Official Response2 years ago
M15ti
2 years ago
5 stars

New shop

Great staff! Have the products I’m looking for. Good people!!
DojaKalamazoo
Glad to hear we had what you were looking for!!! Look forward to seeing you again! Doja love!
Official Response2 years ago
Rvonsteinen
2 years ago
5 stars

1stTimerDoja

My first trip was most pleasant. Great selection, good prices. I shall return
DojaKalamazoo
We're glad your trip was grand! We update our selection with the best products we can find. We look forward to helping you find some great medicine when you return! Doja love!
Official Response2 years ago
coffeensmoke
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place an great prices.

February 28th 2020 visit: Walk in you see the lighting effect that kinda makes you feel relaxed. Person at front desk was kind. My bud tender was awesome he helped me decide whats best for what an was knowledgeable in explaining something,great guy keep him on the doja team.
DojaKalamazoo
We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Our knowledgeable staff will always be willing to take the time necessary to find exactly what a patient needs. We look forward to serving you again! Be sure to keep updated with our new March deals!!!
Official Response2 years ago
FauxFarms
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome shop

Staff is awesome, excellent inventory 🤛🤘
DojaKalamazoo
We try our best with the inventory but we are ALWAYS awesome : ) We appreciate the shout out FauxFarms! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Nothing but Doja love for ya! See you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
roe1991
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
DojaKalamazoo
Roe... ... ... we thank you! Appreciate you taking the time! Doja love!
Official Response2 years ago
DawnJackson
2 years ago
5 stars

First Visit

Extremely helpful, they printed my card for me, were very helpful, was definitely a stress free experience, the whole staff went above & beyond... will be back!!! Thank you!!
DojaKalamazoo
Thank you Dawn for taking the time to review us and let others know what we're all about. We are always here to help and look forward to seeing you again soon! Doja love!
Official Response2 years ago
Dillonh25
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Everyone here is amazing! I went in with so many questions and they all personally relate with you and take as much time as you need to explain everything. I go as much as I need to and each time I go gets better and better!
DojaKalamazoo
We are humbled. Thank you so much for the kind words and sharing your experiences with the community. It is truly our pleasure to share the knowledge we've acquired with our patients. Looking forward to helping in the future. Doja Love!
Official Response2 years ago
Braap1911
2 years ago
5 stars

Doja is the best in town!!

They have a wonderful staff and the prices are the best I've seen around! They even have a PS2 with guitar hero to play while you wait!!! my #1 spot 4 sure!!
DojaKalamazoo
We strive to offer quality products at the best prices we possibly can. Then we figured the best way to keep our patients entertained while waiting for a bud-tender is with movies and video games. We are glad you approve! Come in soon to beat our GM's score on guitar hero!!!
Official Response2 years ago
Amandamarie6675
2 years ago
5 stars

Check me out.

Good deals good flower. 👍🏼
DojaKalamazoo
We appreciate the review! Come back soon to sample the new strains coming in today!
Official Response2 years ago