Select a product to start your order!
Doja

Doja

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

220 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (50)

Price (46)

dragonzwing14
2 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable; Courteous; and good deals

Enjoyed stopping in Doja and checking out a new medical facility! Got a couple concentrates, and they were the high quality we expected them to be. Alyssa was very knowledgeable and personable. Again another facility that is handicap friendly too! Will visit again!
DojaKalamazoo
Thank you for the feedback! We take pride in our knowledgeable staff. Looking forward to seeing you for your future medication needs!
Official Response2 years ago
dale8nascar
6 months ago
5 stars

great place ,great prices ,and awesome atmosphere

great people!!yummy stuff
DojaKalamazoo
Amazing customer(s)!! Doja Love!!! Thanks for the ✨!
Official Response5 months ago
Johnmccon420
6 months ago
5 stars

Good product

Thanks for the ultimate service 👍to Logan preacate the looking out.and if you haven't tried the peanut butter cookies for the price extent high
DojaKalamazoo
You got it John! Nothing but Doja Love!
Official Response5 months ago
sjs72
6 months ago
5 stars

great little pot shop

To start the people of Doja are professional and yet friendly. A very large product line to boot. This place has a price for everyone. I don't even need to go and yet find myself back at the Doja finding out what's the next best thing out. Budtenders are outstanding and know their weed.
DojaKalamazoo
Couldn't ask for a better review. Thank you for taking the time to share with the cannabis community! We continue to be able to operate because of our amazing customers spreading the love. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Doja Love!
Official Response5 months ago
DrDween
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary.

Great prices, great quality products, very nice shop (feel right at home), great staff. 10/10 would recommend to anybody! A+
DojaKalamazoo
Well good Dr. we thank you! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again! Home is where the heart is...Doja Love!
Official Response5 months ago
PaidPat100
7 months ago
5 stars

THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST FACILITY IN THE AREA

GREAT PRODUCTS! GREAT EMPLOYEES! GREAT PRICES! This is my favorite place to shop for my cannabis needs. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND.. STOP ON BY, TELL EM PATRICK SENT YOU. WE BOTH GET A BONUS😂🤝 NO BUT FOR REAL STOP SHOPPING AT OTHER PLACES. I feel more refined and eluminated coming to DOJA than I have ever felt at any other provisioning center. This place is mint! - PaidPat100
DojaKalamazoo
Wow Pat we are humbled by your review. Thank you so much for the kind words and sharing your experience with the cannabis community. It seems the word is getting out there because of our awesome customers like you! Doja Love!
Official Response7 months ago
CHUCKNITTY
9 months ago
5 stars

First ever experience in a dispensary

For my first time I truly enjoyed the “experience”. The place looked awesome and very clean. Someone literally held the door open for me on the way in and out. The owner came out after hearing it was my first time and introduced himself and gave me some goodies. I will definitely be visiting this place as often as possible and recommend to anyone to just see for yourself and I’m sure you will agree. The product was awesome and exactly what I wanted from the menu as my choice. I have had a couple different curbside experiences that were sub par at best so this was great to me. Everyone was polite and I didn’t dent my pockets for a great product.I am a fairly picky individual and I feel like doja earns 5 stars all day.
DojaKalamazoo
Yes yes yes! Sounds like you experienced all of the Doja Love! We appreciate you coming by and for the detailed review. Helping the cannabis community is what we do. Can't wait to help you again and just know we are always shooting for those stars when it comes to product and customer service!
Official Response8 months ago
Chipowski
1 year ago
5 stars

LOVE ME SOME DOJA!!!

First time and loved it. Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable! The budtender took the time to answer all my questions. Really enjoyed the variety of flower and edibles. Will be coming back 100%. Thank you Doja for making this a very pleasant experience!
DojaKalamazoo
Thank you for coming to check us out and for the amazing review. Doja will continue to offer the best service and choices possible to the cannabis community. Tell your friends...we're here for you! Doja Love!
Official Response1 year ago
RonBaroni
1 year ago
5 stars

Hidden gem

Great first experience. Fair prices and no wait for curbside pickup. Knowledgeable staff. Very impressed!
DojaKalamazoo
Thank you for letting the community know! We take our jobs in the industry very seriously and live to help our patients the best we can. Nothing but Doja Love for ya here!
Official Response1 year ago
ktip68
1 year ago
5 stars

Pre rolls and true north chocolates

Super easy to place my order online and when I came to pick up they came right out without me having to make a call and i enjoyed my goodies I purchased 🙂
DojaKalamazoo
Thank you Ktip for sharing your experience with everyone. Glad to hear you enjoyed your goodies and know we are here for plenty more good times! We appreciate you choosing us! Doja love!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Best Shop Around

There’s a reason Doja is the only dispo I go to. Great budtenders, quality flower, and solid deals to help out with the prices. Keep doing what you’re doing friends! 🤙
DojaKalamazoo
Thank you for the feedback and support! We will always be here for our patients with the best deals we can have. Doja Love!!!
Official Response1 year ago
TheKateEscape
1 year ago
5 stars

I needed a new vape and Logan was awesome, answered all my questions & now I’m all set up. Thanks Doja😅
DojaKalamazoo
Yeah he's OK we guess...just kidding of course! Logan and the team at Doja are the best and we will continue to do what it takes to keep our customers happy! Thanks for the Doja Love! Enjoy the new vape!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Ordering was simple enough
DojaKalamazoo
Glad to hear your experience was relatively simple! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
HIGTIMES
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service and friendly!
DojaKalamazoo
Thanks for sharing with the community! We are always looking to make our patients days better. Doja love!!!
Official Response1 year ago
5 stars

Love!

Loved the curbside service today! Love that your patients mean so much to you be safe and stay healthy friends! When quarantine is over I highly recommend going inside!!
DojaKalamazoo
Thank you Taylor. Our patients mean everything to us and we will be here for all of you through this craziness and beyond!!! We appreciate the love and look forward to helping you again!
Official Response1 year ago
bbminas
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent service from Dave and Logan

Dave and Logan were very helpful and friendly. It was nice to see both of them again helping patients! Thanks for your help!
DojaKalamazoo
Dave and Logan helping cannabis patients in this community is like the given of an algebra equation...we appreciate the employee shout out and look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 year ago
kzootoker
1 year ago
5 stars

Great people

First time here and I am very happy with my experience. The staff was all very helpful and friendly. I’ve had experiences at other shops in the area where the salesperson is arrogant and treats me like I don’t know anything, not the case at Dojo! They had a good selection with fair pricing. I also appreciated the new customer discount they provided. I will be returning here. Thanks!
DojaKalamazoo
Thank you Kzootoker! Glad we made the experience a comfortable one. We appreciate you taking the time to let the community know. Looking forward to seeing you again! Doja love!
Official Response1 year ago
GalSomebody
1 year ago
5 stars

The Greatest!! Most Wonderful!!

Most Gracious my friends! Thank you for taking your part in these most unknowing times. You all took the time on the phone needed with me. You all took the precautions necessary to be safe and healthy. You all just rocked today! Thank you all at Doja!
DojaKalamazoo
Humbling words...thank you Gal for recognizing the hard work and dedication of our staff. During these times, and any other, we are here for our patients and will continue to strive to be the best in the industry! We are truly thankful for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
DanielRay1990
1 year ago
5 stars

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Great service recommended anybody to go
DojaKalamazoo
We appreciate that DanielRay and hope to see you soon! Thanks for the review...Doja love!
Official Response1 year ago
kathyz1
1 year ago
5 stars

Best people in the business

Everyone there is so nice they treat you as family. They know and can answer all questions. It’s my number 1 place to go.
DojaKalamazoo
Where everybody knows your name...and they're always glad you came. Cheers KathyZ! We appreciate your review and your trust in our knowledge! You're always welcome and appreciated at Doja!
Official Response1 year ago