Select a product to start your order!
Doja

Doja

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

219 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (50)

Price (46)

Angienelson723
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I take back my last comment

After having a falling out with Doja, I have to go ahead with my very first review and the great customer service. but after calling every local dispensary in the area for the proper medication I came down to Doja being the last one to check. Once I saw the menu I saw that they had listened to the patients. I was able to get better meds for far less money. They truly care and it shows. Thank you Andrew for your assistance.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DojaKalamazoo
We always listen and try to bring in the best meds, at the best prices, for the best customers! Thank you for sharing your experience and letting the community know exactly that! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Doja Love!
Official Response8 months ago
Renny2008
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

excellent customer service. 1st time customer, loved the perks. they also checked to see if i had the best deal. Even gave me the extra vape that was in a deal package. Lake Effect did not notice that I could get 4 vapes and I only had 3 on my list, charged the full price. Tried to talk to them and they said, too bad. Really enjoyed the personal service. Can't wait to come inside. I will be ordering from here from now on. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. Fast service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DojaKalamazoo
At Doja our patients are our highest priority. We are really glad to hear your visit was a success!!! Thank you so much for your feedback and support.
Official Response10 months ago
inkedincolor
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesomesauce!

Everyone super friendly and product is out of sight man! ✌️ ☮️
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DojaKalamazoo
DYNOMITE!!! Inkedincolor we appreciate the review and you sharing with the community! Glad you're happy and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Doja Love!
Official Response7 months ago
Jointsmokinganusdestroyer
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Their genuine care for patients is rare to find

Doja, thank you so much for providing a thoughtful array of products available for patients you won’t find at other locations. They have really improved their selection on flower and they definitely know their stuff on carts! Keep the fwaygo coming! I recommend looking into 4Score carts for the menu, I believe they’re a HLFarms brand now.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DojaKalamazoo
We really appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear that you have grown with us and that our selection is keeping up with your needs. We will definitely look into getting those 4Score cartridges at Doja.
Official Response11 months ago
inkedincolor
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super smooth service!!

Doja is always a pleasure to visit when the lobby is open, but the curbside service doesn’t stink either! Fabulous staff, excellent selection all in all a grand experience!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DojaKalamazoo
A grand gesture your review is! We appreciate your patronage and taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Doja!
Official Response12 months ago
mandasaur
20 days ago
5 stars

Love

The bud was amazing and cheap great for pain or relaxing! Tastes great very polite and informative. They will call you baby it’s just them! Definitely coming back! I’m driving from south haven to this place cuz it’s so good!
Rvonsteinen
2 months ago
5 stars

Best ever, in Kalamazoo

As usual, you exceed my expectations. Thank you
DojaKalamazoo
It's always our pleasure! Thank you for being a friend/customer! Doja Love!
Official Response1 month ago
chad1978
2 months ago
5 stars

Great staff and service and product

Glad to have the five for 50 pre rolled back on the med side
DojaKalamazoo
Here to stay! We appreciate you choosing Doja and we hope to see you again soon! Doja Love!
Official Response1 month ago
batshitcrazy
2 months ago
5 stars

Excellent experience

Good prices and high quality flower! Very friendly staff members, always alert, ready, and looking to assist with your needs. Thank you again!
James41593
3 months ago
5 stars

Amazing selection

Doja has a very large menu and very reasonably priced products! Thanks so much! I’ll be back.
GucciMcFly
11 days ago
1 star

DONT GO TO DOJA

I've been to every dispensary in and near Kalamazoo. Doja has the worst customer service out of every place. Nothing is ever quick. They have curbside for no reason. I always have to call multiple times and today was the last time. Someone answered the phone by burping in my face and was scared to say something when I said "excuse me?" Some girl answered when I called again in their parking lot. She said she'd be right out and an hour later I still never seen her when I decided to leave. I'll never go back and I live right next door. I'd rather buy meds off the street then this sorry place.
Leo1913
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Shop

Nice place, good people and good meds for a fair price. Def going to be my reg spot now with better pricing than others in the area
DojaKalamazoo
Leo we sincerely appreciate the review. Trying to be the best we can for our cannabis community. We appreciate you checking us out and look forward to continuing to help you in the future!
Official Response1 year ago
DendronMW
1 year ago
5 stars

Great First Time

Dave at Doja helped me through my first patient setup today and I can't say enough about how much I like this place. Dave was super helpful and knowledgeable. I wish I could go inside and browse, but curbside service was on-point & I was happy with their COVID precautions. Can't wait to become a regular!
DojaKalamazoo
Appreciate the love! We wouldn't be Doja without our dedicated and knowledgeable staff. Thank your for sharing your experience; looking forward to serving you in the future. Doja Love!!!
Official Response1 year ago
xHarleyxQuinnx
1 year ago
5 stars

Always friendly and amazing!!!!
DojaKalamazoo
And you know this... HarleyQuinn!!! Thank you so much for the review! Love having you stop by and hope to see you again soon!!!
Official Response1 year ago
dragonzwing14
1 year ago
5 stars

Very nice facility; secure; handicap friendly!

Enjoyed stopping in Doja and checking out a new medical facility! Got a couple concentrates, and they were the high quality we expected them to be. Alyssa was very knowledgeable and personable. Again another facility that is handicap friendly too! Will visit again!
DojaKalamazoo
Thank you for the support. We work hard to accommodate all of our patients, and with curbside pickup we come right to you. Looking forward to helping you with future medication needs!
Official Response1 year ago
TheKateEscape
1 year ago
5 stars

Exceptional service, amazing products & prices, plus every single person who works here is an absolute sweetheart & has the down low on everything, they make it easy 🥰
DojaKalamazoo
ayyyyy...that's what we like to hear. Thank you so much Kate! It's because of people like you that we continue to do business! Thank you for sharing with the cannabis community and letting them know what we're about! Doja love!
Official Response1 year ago
Kripy300
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesomeness

They took care of me. Taught me something new with concentrates. Thank you for being here for me...
DojaKalamazoo
Always here to help and share knowledge with our patients! We sincerely appreciate you leaving us a review. Nothing but Doja love!
Official Response1 year ago
kingdavid8325
1 year ago
5 stars

BEST THANG SMOKING

FIRST TIME THERE WAS A BLAST,,EVERY EMPLOYEE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND KIND,,I LOVE THIS PLACE,,CHECK THEM OUT NOW
DojaKalamazoo
Thank you so much for your thoughts! We have some of the most knowledgeable people in the industry. Looking forward to serving you in the future.
Official Response1 year ago
Botanist1971
1 year ago
5 stars

First visit

Very nice atmosphere Wide selection of flower Donkey butter is very nice I recommend a visit 😁 Honest friendly bud tender s
DojaKalamazoo
We really appreciate you sharing your experience! At Doja we are all about quality, from our bud tenders to our products.
Official Response1 year ago
Rvonsteinen
1 year ago
5 stars

Very VERY Good

this is my 3rd time I had the pleasure to order online and pickup at Doja, staff are extremely thoughtful , and accommodating. Prices are inline or below other dispensaries. Thank you, everyone who has helped me, sorry I forget names . Peace
DojaKalamazoo
It is our absolute pleasure! Thanks for letting everyone know and taking the time to review us! We try hard to be the best in customer service and its nice to hear when its noticed! Peace and Doja Love!
Official Response1 year ago