Doctors Dispensary

Doctors Dispensary

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

8 reviews

realmccoy8
2 years ago
5 stars

Quality bud..... at a reasonable price....

No doubt in my mind this is the best dispensary in Lawton! The shop is very nice an the best part of my whole experience is the service..... the staff is amazing😍 I would “highly “ recommend this shop!
Bobbifoss
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

I absolutely love this place! Crystal and Amanda are so knowledgeable and helpful! They really knows their stuff! I trust them with every purchase! The Kuglitsch Farms flower is by far the best I've ever smoked and they're exclusive to this dispensary! If you haven't tried them out, you're missing out! Go there today!
chad7054acan
2 years ago
5 stars

ccummings

great place to go,clean, knowledgeable staff,they will take the time to help you find exactly what you need.will always go here.great selection of cartridges,and well made pens and batteries, gotta check it out, great RSO.
TheWizardSpooner
2 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful!!

Very clean and well-lit establishment. The staff are all very kind and helpful, and seem authentic in their care. Highly recommend the Mixed Salad prerolls.
itsdipset420
2 years ago
5 stars

Top Tier Edibles and Wax

hands down this is the cheapest place I have found to get edibles and even sum wax around the Lawton area other than that they are always friendly when I go and the budtennders treat me like family to the best of their ability always. they have good quality bud I would not say the best around but it still competes.
j3bby
2 years ago
5 stars

great experience

so far my go to place in lawton.
Doctors DispensaryLawton
Thank you very much for your review, we greatly appreciate. Look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response2 years ago
MandaJoAnn2026
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

I love the different types of strains they have and their customer service is always spot on.
Doctors DispensaryLawton
We appreciate your review of our dispensary. We strive to keep our customers happy. Thank you.
Official Response2 years ago
Shannonleb
10 months ago
4 stars

Good stop

Decent bud good distillate. Not big on pre pack bud only reason for 4