Select a product to start your online order!
Dixon Wellness Collective

Dixon Wellness Collective

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

1,134 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (526)

Price (433)

SherrieLasherBarnett
22 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite store

I've been coming to Dixon Wellness since they opened and I always find the products I like, the pain cream that helps my arthritis and excellent choices in flowers. The staff has always been friendly and helpful from front door, check in and bud tenders. Thank you Dixon Wellness
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dixon Wellness CollectiveDavis
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon! Have a beautiful day! Happy 4/20!!
Official Response17 days ago
pock707
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always a Pleasure

I could be having the worst day mentally and every time I visit this place and speak with their experts they always put a smile on my face. I never have any social anxiety during the entire visit and that means a lot to me. They are experts and don't look down on you for asking a bunch of questions about the products you are interested in. It is a safe environment and very clean. I already look forward to coming back each time I leave.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
willinfairfield
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pretty good place, owner is nice.

They are observing PPE requirements, and actively monitoring customer compliance.
Thumbs up
Service
omenbackwards
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

These people rock!!

I’ve always had a good time going into Dixon wellness. Clean store, friendly staff and quick service, best place to stop between the Bay Area and the Sacramento area!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
shelzy
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dixon Wellness has been a welcome addition to Dixon. The owners are amazing, and the store is well-run and staffed by good people.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
richnitz2
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

good but listed prices are not what they really ar

Thumbs up
Service
Dixon Wellness CollectiveDavis
Hello - Thank you for your review. We do apologize for any confusion that our pricing may have caused. We list our pricing without taxes being listed to ensure that our customers understand what is being charged in taxes. If there is anything else that we could improve on please let us know. Thank you! DWC
Official Response10 months ago
Kdenn94
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Top notch

Everyone is always super helpful and friendly. They always have great stuff in stock and if they don’t have exactly what you want the staff will help find something just as good. The prices are decent too.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Dixon Wellness CollectiveDavis
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, DWC
Official Response2 months ago
AliVau
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!

DW has a large selection of products, great staff and a loyalty program where you can earn points towards a 5% or 10% discount.
Thumbs up
Service
Dixon Wellness CollectiveDavis
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, DWC
Official Response2 months ago
FayeCS
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time online shopper

Website was very easy to navigate. There was a line to get in however, once I got in I was next in line to get my products. Everything was reviewed to be sure it was accurate and my purchase was completed.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
shinmario
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love there service and place

Only place to get Os at a good price. Fight me about it 😁🤙🏼
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
murry67f
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place with great deals

Good prices with a great staff. They have a lot of different options especially for someone who uses marijuana to relieve chronic pain.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Tycoon707
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Great
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
AnnastasiaDiaz
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

40 25 mg tabs for $46!!

It’s almost a dollar a tab and they work great last forever
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
kanopnr1
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice Place

Nice folks, friendly service, fair prices (high taxes are not their fault). They're in a small location, though, that limits the amount of accessories (screens, bubblers, etc.) and sundries available. We'll chalk that up to growing pains.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Nanadeb3
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Easy to order ahead

I’ve been there enough times that it’s comfortable for me. Staff is always pleasant.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Angelachristine81
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Experience

Always on time and what I need
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
bdobrei
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good people

Always have been friendly and helpful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Notabluefalcon
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mcclure5
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good deals to be had

If ur a serious smoker there are plenty of deals to be had,prices range from low to high you have many choices and good strains to choose from
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
bdfm2016
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great locatiopn

Clean store and very friendly, helpful staff. Always a good menu available.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price