Discovery Bay Cannabis

Discovery Bay Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

12 reviews

      popes63
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      there the best in the north west

      laurenadams
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this!

      Everything about it was perfect. Prices were dope, bud tender was amazing. It’s in a mf train!!!! How cool!!!
      jconnors421
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      MY FAVORITE SHOP

      By far my favorite shop yet! Anne, Nick & Chuck were all incredibly knowledgable employees and suggested the perfect products. They make you feel right at home when you walk in, it makes you want to continue going back. The prices are incredible and so is the quality!
      ashbash21
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      everytime I travel to portangeles my husband and I purposely stop here! it's one of my absolute favorite little spots. everything is always good and great prices! we just stopped today đź’ś and got a good deal on a pack of joints.
      poopsparkle
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Shop on the Peninsula

      I am originally from Port Angeles, so I make frequent trips to the peninsula to see family. My husband and I live in Seattle, so we have our go-to shops, but nothing compares to here. The people are so friendly and knowledgeable. The product is awesome. When we first stopped, we were suggested Golden Gage Love by Cultivar Farms. We were blown away. Such a good brand and strain. We searched for Cultivar Farms throughout the Puget Sound area with no luck! Discovery Bay is the only place we can find Cultivar Farms. Anyway, highly recommend if you are traveling to/from the peninsula, or even if you live in the area!
      Discovery Bay CannabisOlympic Peninsula
      Thank you for all your kind words! The month of May is our customer appreciation month so, we will be having some amazing Cultivar Deals! We look forward to seeing you on board the #cannaboose again!!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Murdock18
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      The best shop around!

      I frequent this location for several reasons. 1. All three Ladies are super cuties and friendly 2. The prices are the best I have seen thus far! And finally 3. It is in an old train car! It honestly could not be any cooler! I don’t think I will ever need to go anywhere else! Keep it up ladies!
      Discovery Bay CannabisOlympic Peninsula
      Thank you for visiting the #cannaboose!
      Official Response5 years ago
      VictoriaAW
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Still

      One of the FIRST shops my hubby and I stopped at and still one of our favorites!!
      Discovery Bay CannabisOlympic Peninsula
      Thank you! All aboard the #Cannaboose!
      Official Response5 years ago
      Ericexp
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Eric A

      Experienced the train for the first time and so nice to be treated by knowledgeable staff. Anne and Morgan were both so helpful. Picked up a goldfinger cavicone and an eighth of WA Grower and a gram of Falcanna. What a neat experience to visit a train that sells pot! You have to visit this place! Thank you!
      teetee2120
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      love this place

      this is a great place with great product at great prices
      lcsween13
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Killer Store

      I love this store, after shopping in a few of california's best rated dispenseries this place is the closest I've found to match that experience and it is absolutely killer. Always friendly and knowledgable service who encourage me to try new strains within my budget. Kym is by far my favorite bud tender, total cutie with a great knowledge of the selection on hand. will definitely be coming back!
      Andy V.
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      CBD

      Just got a phenomenal cart of oil here, a strain new to me called Yummy.. actually had to get a 2nd the next day... It's that GOOD. I'm​ new to CBD, but Anne was so awesome helping me understand the different proportions and ratios. She was incredibly easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Thank You!!
      Ferrygirl
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Anne Rocks best Customer service ever!!!!!đź‘Ť

      ok so I don't have much experience with pot shops I have only been in a few and for the most part get ignored and left to figure it out on my own, witch is cool when I'm looking for shoes or a car but bud, oils dabs and all the other stuff you can get witch by the way is incredible I never dreamed there would be so many different ways to get THC wow any way being new to all of it I was a little overwhelmed walking in the door that is untill Anne the sweetest lady with the biggest smile ever treated me with a friendly hello and a huge smile, she was super friendly and gave me all the help and assistance I needed she helped me figure out what I wanted to try for sore muscles and sleep aid she even pointed me in the right direction for that really good sticky stuff for the weekend when I ant got shit to do but melt into the couch and enjoy a good giggle flick. Ok so any one looking for a super friendly funny and helpful customer service rep I totally recommend going to this cute little train called discovery Bay cannabis and ask for Anne however if she's not there that day I am betting that everyone is just as friendly and helpful.