Select a product to start your order!
Diem Cannabis - Lynn

Diem Cannabis - Lynn

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

9 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (4)

      Markyjb2
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice communication

      I told them. I am a deaf and how communication? We did write on paper note and crew seen nice lady and to understand about deaf. Thank you!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Diem Cannabis - LynnSalem / Peabody
      Hi there! So happy we were able to take good care of you! Our goal is to create a warm and welcoming environment for everyone! We hope to see you again soon! Enjoy your goodies! All the best, John
      Official Response7 months ago
      ashmarie2020
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST DISPENSARY EVER

      First off, Diem is the best east coast dispensary that I've been to! The HUGE selection, affordable and reasonable prices (for high-quality weed), and their customer service is impeccable. I love that I can order ahead of time as well which makes it quick and convenient for busy people. If you're looking for a new spot, this is definitely the one!!
      Diem Cannabis - LynnSalem / Peabody
      Hi there! We are very grateful for your business and feedback! Reviews like this make our day and we will continue to provide you with the best prices and selection in town. We're also glad to see that you've found our order ahead option to be convenient for busy people such as yourself! That's definitely what it's for :) Looking forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response7 months ago
      colie813
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Will deff go back

      My girl and I came to check out this dispensary while in the area, the guy at the counter,Mo, was really helpful and the products were on point. Would deff hit up this place again whenever we come to the area. Make sure to check out their website to see the parking ahead of time, it’s off a side street behind the building but there’s also some street parking in the front if the spots are open.
      Diem Cannabis - LynnSalem / Peabody
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We're stoked to hear that Mo took good care of you and that our products are on point! We can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response7 months ago
      BigGucciSosa12
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Good customer service

      New place on the block! Checked it out and had a good experience. definitely going back.
      Diem Cannabis - LynnSalem / Peabody
      Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We're super excited to be here to serve you only the finest cannabis on the block! Can't wait to see you again!
      Official Response7 months ago
      alexandriac1
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Give them a try!

      My friend and I visited the store yesterday. Nice and easy going staff. Easily accessible. Give them a try, they’re new!
      Diem Cannabis - LynnSalem / Peabody
      Thanks for stopping by! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! We're looking forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response7 months ago
      Bosley12345
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Diem Cannabis - LynnSalem / Peabody
      Boseley, thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We strive for the best customer service a dispensary can offer! Glad to know you had a great "Diem" experience! Very happy to know we were able to assist you with your Cannabis needs! This review means a lot to us! Thank you so much for coming in and see you soon! -Adam Fayyad Store Manager
      Official Response20 days ago
      Bosley12345
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Diem Cannabis - LynnSalem / Peabody
      Boseley, thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We strive for the best customer service a dispensary can offer! Glad to know you had a great "Diem" experience! Very happy to know we were able to assist you with your Cannabis needs! This review means a lot to us! Thank you so much for coming in and see you soon! -Adam Fayyad Store Manager
      Official Response3 months ago
      derekh3177
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Diem Cannabis - LynnSalem / Peabody
      Derek, thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We strive for the best customer service a dispensary can offer! Glad to know you had a great "Diem" experience! Very happy to know we were able to assist you with your Cannabis needs! This review means a lot to us! Thank you so much for coming in and see you soon! -Adam Fayyad Store Manager
      Official Response5 months ago
      sjdan13ls
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Diem Cannabis - LynnSalem / Peabody
      SJDan, thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We strive for the best customer service a dispensary can offer! Glad to know you had a great "Diem" experience! Very happy to know we were able to assist you with your Cannabis needs! This review means a lot to us! Thank you so much for coming in and see you soon! -Adam Fayyad Store Manager
      Official Response6 months ago