Diego Pellicer

Diego Pellicer

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

23 reviews

5 stars

No longer has single gram deals

Honestly, they treat you well. Mad props to the door crew.
Pipers
3 years ago
5 stars

Epitome Of Luxury Cannabis

A Museum of fine cannabis and cannabis related products. located just on the outskirts of down town Seattle sits this stand alone boutique building with a neat mural on the right hand outside side wall. Parking shouldn't be an issue nor should wheelchaired individuals have an issue getting into the building nor moving around inside. Product is not lacking in this dispensary they have everything! the best of the best in cannabis products. Your going to pay for this type of quality and quantity so keep your dollar figures in mind. customer service is stellar which you should expect from a dispensary like this you expect the best. ATM is on site Diego Pellier is a must pilgrimage for dispensaries reviews or just the typical consumer. This place is amazing with amazing product it's easy to spend money and time here.
5 stars

Best store in Seattle with friendly staff

I love this place. Discounts every visit and the selection is huge. It doesn't cost as much money to buy the same pre-roll, same size same potency and save at least 20% . One example is 12$ @ Ikes 7.20$ @ Diego's SAVING $ 4.80 on one J....hello...stop throwing your money away peop!e. 4th street near Jack in the Box across from the Am/Pm.
ColdAzIc382
3 years ago
5 stars

Incredible

Incredible customer experience, hands down! Definitely coming back. I mean, where else can you take a peak at a $10,000 cannagar?
tomswan89
3 years ago
5 stars

clean and professional

When it comes to getting the product you want this place is wonderful! They always have what I'm looking for and for very fair prices. And the service provided there is always professional.
Ernest Misko
4 years ago
5 stars

Coolest shop in Seattle!!

I got a nice oz. of "Ewok" during Diego Pellicer's 3/20 sale, and it was the best all-around deal I've gotten in town yet, from any retailer. So I went and picked up an oz. of "Cactus" earlier this evening, and I'm no less impressed. These affordable ounces are like a fun treasure hunt. There was a fair amount of sugar leaf (great for rolling inexpensive joints with) but there were a couple of two-gram nuggets in there that I would have paid top-shelf prices for. What a cool bargain, folks! For me, this has got to be the most fun I could have for only $50. Now, the representative that has assisted me most often is a gentleman named Derrick, and each time he comes to help me he puts out a great deal of effort, as a knowledgeable budtender, to guide me toward products that I might find more to my liking, and the man doesn't disappoint. Politeness and diligence are very important to customers, and Mr. Derrick, Michael, and the rest of the staff treat you with all the respect one would expect from a Mercedes dealership, not from a pot shop. Very refreshing shopping experience all around. Absolutely gorgeous buds, sitting pristine in polished glass cases, what a class act. I dig this place, and look forward to many good visits in the future. Thanks, Diego! Ernie.
natural_terps
4 years ago
5 stars

Will definitely be visiting again

Great experience here. The store itself is a little more refined than your typical shop. The quality of the selection is top notch and the prices are fantastic. My budtender was very knowlegeable and was super friendly. Definitely worth a visit if you've never been. My new go to spot!
Diego PellicerSeattle
Dear natural_terps, The Diego Pellicer team is very appreciative of your support and thanks you for your visit and review. We encourage you to show your liaison this review when you visit us next so that you can receive 10% off your entire purchase. Thanks again for your support and have a great week! - Diego Pellicer
Official Response4 years ago
5 stars

It's Castle

Love the classy look and feel of the place, the selection of bud is huge and prices are really good. The staff blew me away knowledgeable and funny, I interacted with Jake and Harley and had an all around wonderful experience. Keep it up and Ill keep coming back!
Diego PellicerSeattle
Dear lookslikebarbiesmokeslikemarley, Dear natural_terps, The Diego Pellicer team is very appreciative of your support and thanks you for your visit and review. We encourage you to show your liaison this review when you visit us next so that you can receive 10% off your entire purchase. Thanks again for your support and have a great week! - Diego Pellicer
Official Response4 years ago
DerekZukoski
4 years ago
5 stars

All time favorite weed shop seattle WA

Love it....good staff...plush atmosphere....primo bud at fair prices
Diego PellicerSeattle
Dear DerekZukoski, Dear natural_terps, The Diego Pellicer team is very appreciative of your support and thanks you for your visit and review. We encourage you to show your liaison this review when you visit us next so that you can receive 10% off your entire purchase. Thanks again for your support and have a great week! - Diego Pellicer
Official Response4 years ago
PopeDos
4 years ago
5 stars

Great selection

Great selection and very nice/plush layout
ehallock
4 years ago
5 stars

Special ability accessible

ample parking. no tethered lines. good height of cases and something to lean on.
Cannafan53
4 years ago
5 stars

BLOWN AWAY

Ladies and gentleman welcome to the new way to experience cannibus. This is not your average pot shop. When you step inside this luxurious marijuana store you are immediately reminded of a high end Jewlrey store. The lighting is amazing the products overwhelming and there is a surprisingly affordable price point for amazingly well trimmed fresh marijuana for any enthusiast. If you want to be blown away just check out their canagar selection which I have personally not seen anywhere else. I will definitely come back. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable with personal feedback on all the products that they have within the shop. Overall there is no place like Diego Pellicer.
kml2001
5 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in SODO hands down!

Holy smokes, be prepared to be blown away by this store!! I have never seen a cannabis store set up like this and look so beautiful. I felt like I was in a high end jewelry store. It was a very welcoming experience from start to finish. The staff is incredibly friendly and so willing to help answer any questions you may have. Definitely coming back here!! Best shop in SODO hands down.
ItsMrLeo7
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Love this place. Definitely my new regular spot.
Lalajune6064
5 years ago
5 stars

High quality with great prices.

Wow!!! Your walking into the mall of Cannabis! It makes me feel like I'm shopping for my makeup. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. The prices are amazing and they have products that I haven't seen anywhere else. My favorite part is the amazing systems that they're using!! This is the place you take all your friends and family from out of town. You want to be treated like a king while shopping for cannabis then you came to the right place. Best place in downtown Seattle!!!
Reginaldwrigby
5 years ago
5 stars

Yes please, and thank you

***5 STARS*** My 1st dispensary ever!! The place alone, then the staff exceeded alll of my expectations. Ended up taking home a little bit of everything! Was absolutely blown away by the variety, and how beautiful some of the strains were. Diego Pellicer is my first, and only pot shop!
DjDerdeeSanchez
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing store!!

Amazing store, great location, private parking, amazing staff, great selection of premium products and even a 99 dollar ounce and 21 dollar gram of room stable shatter. Super impressed and definitely my new one and only place to get anything when it comes to RMJ products! The Exclusive on Evening Magazine was Dope!!
DerrickBryant
5 years ago
5 stars

Derrickbryant

I've been to many Cannibis shops, Diego Pellicer is the only place in WA that actually changes the game. It's atmosphere and beauty and is unparalleled, unmatched and the best in WA. I highly recommend everyone far and near to make this there go to place as the prices are the best and the Cannibis is definitely the best. This experience will change anyone's outlook, it's a place you can bring whole family...as long as they're at least 21. Diego Pellicer is the standard!!!!
jclark08
5 years ago
5 stars

Beautiful store great prices

The location speaks for itself it is amazing. The service is outstanding. They help you find what YOU want not what they want to push on you. Then there is the selection, top quality at all price points. And as far as the pricing goes they are more than competitive and the $100 ounces are not over a year old like some places are pawning off.
qrowe420
4 years ago
4.8 stars

My favorite spot for my marijuana needs!

Love this place, from the location (on site parking available),the interior to the staff and most importantly the products and prices here are top notch! I highly recommend Diego to everyone!