Diamond Cannabis

Diamond Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

18 reviews

kw_420gang
2 years ago
5 stars

nice place

friendly,hot staff... great bud.. nice prices!! go there.. 🔥 #420gang💨💨🌳
SR13
3 years ago
5 stars

Perfect

This place was fantastic. I was traveling back to WA from CA and I wanted to get a lil Oregon bud to see how they all differ. I am super stoked with this place and I have to say I got much more herb for my buck here vs CA. The staff is super chill too. Thanks guys!
Diamond CannabisMedford / Grants Pass
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time at Diamond Cannabis! We take great pride in our products and staff! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
MidnightEK
3 years ago
5 stars

wonderful!

been to many shops ACROSS THE COUNTRY and diamond is one of the best. helpful no BS people and great top shelf products
Diamond CannabisMedford / Grants Pass
Thank you so much for coming into our shop! We are happy to hear you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Dirtygerbs
3 years ago
5 stars

I’m from Cali

I know good weed and dabs My homie made skittles And my other homies friend made that Cookies y’all love so much down here. Anyway friendly staff cute blue eyed girl helped me and she knew a good amount about Weed like how it was a disilate and which highs pertained to witch cartrigaes So thanks guys if I’m in the area again I’ll be back
Diamond CannabisMedford / Grants Pass
We're happy you had a good experience; we take pride in having friendly and knowledgable staff. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
5 stars

happy

great product and prices just need to keep big inventory of their $5grams always running out
JollyRogers
4 years ago
5 stars

Great store very friendly staff

They are very knowledgeable. and have a great variety of flowers at different price ranges.
fusioncan1
5 years ago
5 stars

Finally a Great Location

this place is awesome! huge selection of buds, great prices, friendly and knowledgeable staff. i am recommending this shop to everyone.
tomcatcolee
5 years ago
5 stars

Beautiful Experience!

Friendly staff really know their stuff and the store is beautiful! I've never seen a dispensary like it. Definitely going back again.
AmyDuck
11 months ago
5 stars

Excellent

I absolutely love the vibe I get here. Everyone is very knowledgeable and appear to care about all the customers. Lots of products and very classy!
Diamond CannabisMedford / Grants Pass
Hey Amy! Thank you so much. Our customer service means everything to us so we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
WMUser342260232
12 months ago
5 stars

Always a treat

When we come up from the Bay to visit family we make a point of stopping here! It has made the visits that much more peaceful and allowed us to have a more restful time away. The prices are great - especially compared to the Bay! - and they’ve got a great variety that’s almost always stocked up! I just wish they could get some Obama Kush back, but I don’t hold it against them.
Diamond CannabisMedford / Grants Pass
Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate you leaving us a review, to be a cut above the rest is our goal and so is taking care of our customers. We do have a call back list so if it ever Obama Kush come back in and hits the floor we can give you a call :)
Official Response10 months ago
SteveW2
3 years ago
5 stars

I hope you'll get more buddies cartridges.

Good stuff at a good price point $45. Gram cartridge. I hope you'll get more. I think equal to select at $70. You run a good buisness..5 stars !
Diamond CannabisMedford / Grants Pass
Thank you for your kind words! We will do our best to make sure that those Buddies cartridges stay in stock!
Official Response3 years ago
Steve Buds
4 years ago
4.8 stars

Amazing deal!

I walked in my first time and thought I entered a jewelry store, lol! Frosted glass at the entry, which made it feel like a private experience once inside. A good thing! Anyway, I noticed a few Indicas, like Skunk Gun and Northern Lights. I went for the $18/eighth of Skunk, and walked out feeling like a winner with the $aving$! Thanks, Diamond!
greentinq
5 years ago
4.4 stars

First time impressions can be changed

This was my second time shopping at diamond and my experience was a lot different then the first time. The owner has greeted me with a warm welcome and had given me a great shopping experience. The product I bought was very tasty and it was very affordable for southern Oregon. The only recommendation I would leave is for the staff is to educate on the genetics and terpenes and the effect it has on patients.
Jeepsterssh
4 years ago
3.4 stars

I needed pain medication not a chemical bath

Propylene glycol red dye number 3 yellow dye number 5 yellow dye number 6 Blue dye number 1 blue dte nunber two sodium benzoate . I spent $60 on a tincture for pain and the person who sold it to me said I could dip a cannabis cigarette and it and smoke it they covered up the label that had all the dyes and chemicals on it with a sticker. If they're willing to sell you a chemical bath of cancer-causing dyes they will sell you anything do not go to this place
greentinq
5 years ago
3.4 stars

Experience with diamond

As soon as I opened the the door, I was in a room where I did not feel like I fit in. I felt underdressed and not in my realm, it felt like I now was smoking with elite soccer moms. The display of product was on point. but I did not like the fact that my medicine was prepackaged. The bud-tenders were polite with me but were had basic knowledgeable about cannabis. Would defiantly recommend for the bud-tenders to be educated and know the difference between genetics, terpenes, and cannabinoids and how they affect human body.
Drewlv85
4 years ago
2.8 stars

Every strain looked the same😑

They have tiers of product and all but the highest level look terrible. Outdoor dark weed. I got better weed in Mexico.
Diamond CannabisMedford / Grants Pass
Sorry for the inconvenience, we're a forever evolving company and we appreciate your feedback. We'd like to make to make it up to you, please give the shop a call once you have a chance! -Management
Official Response4 years ago
JediX
4 years ago
2.2 stars

Moldy Weed

DIAMOND CANNABIS sells moldy, unsmokeable flower and then refuses to correct the situation for an Exchange. Didn't ask for a Refund. Shameful practice that cost you a long time previously very satisfied customer. They trim the visible mold and package it after the spores have settled in and try to act innocent when you bring it to their attention. How can you trust any strain they sell?
Diamond CannabisMedford / Grants Pass
We are very sorry to hear about your poor experience. I can assure you that we would never knowingly purchase moldy weed, let alone have it on our shelves. Diamond Cannabis has recently undergone some major changes and we are working hard to bring in high quality products. We would love for the opportunity to prove that to you!
Official Response3 years ago
shay_shay96
1 year ago
1 star

Absolutely the worst customer service I have ever experienced at a dispensary! Come on guys it’s a pot shop and you guys can’t manage to have a good attitude.