Destination HWY 420

Destination HWY 420

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

11 reviews

pmip337
2 years ago
5 stars

nice to all

great store doesn't hate anyone especially women.
SexieMynxie86
2 years ago
5 stars

best weed store ever..

this is the best shop in the kitsap area.. I so recommend this shop to all my friend shoot sometimes I'll take them in with me to so them the store all of the members there are nice and very up beat people.
jolenedanielle
4 years ago
5 stars

Love this store!

Love this shop! And their punch cards!!!
moorecry
4 years ago
5 stars

Nice shop

I really enjoyed the vibe and there seemed to be a nice variety, with a variety of prices to meet your needs as well.
pmip337
4 years ago
5 stars

dope

One of the best shops in Kitsap county. great selection with great pricing. also thank you very much for supporting the veterans who fight and fought for this country. the 10% veteran discount is one of the reasons other than the staff that I keep coming back so thank you once again and keep up the good work with a shout out to Big Mike!
Snippany
5 years ago
5 stars

This is my favorite place.

I love this place... Not only is there staff AMAZING. Thier prices are some of the best and they have a great selection. They are all so great with my dog. We love going there. I recommend this place to people all the time.
TruHelpiC
5 years ago
5 stars

I'LL BE BACK!!!

Friendly,Helpful Staff with quality flower!
cBalla420
5 years ago
5 stars

ALL TIME FAVORITE STORE AND EMPLOYEE'S

can't beat their prices or thc/thca%, $9 1 gram joints, 2 grams for $15-28% !!! you can't beat their prices! Love you guys at Destination HWY 420
Pattie61
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Awesome place!

Love the friendly staff. I have been there a few times when it was extremely busy and I wish some staff would have assisted the long lines more efficiently. A few looked a bit scattered because of the crowd. I got cut in front of others helped before me etc. Once to the ordering process it went very smoothly and he directed me to the register!!!! High-five the vet discount as well.
budmanHarvey
2 years ago
4 stars

Daniel

like this store
StaciMaroe
3 years ago
1 star

Never ever going back.

I am a 31 year old female who was a regular at Destination HWY 420. I will not go back. My mom and I were almost hit in our parked car by an angry old man. He then got out of his car and proceeded to call me the c word and the b word before entering the store. He was angry because the car door was open when there was clearly enough room for him AND about 10 other spots for him to park. I went into the store and told Ted, the budtender. I was calm, collected, and respectful, only stating the facts of what happened. Meanwhile this man is behind me still yelling profanities in front of everyone in the store. Ted told me to leave the store and continued to serve this man even though he continued to yell at me and call me the c word. My mom and I have spent thousands of dollars in oil cartridges there and they have now lost our business by being haters of women for no reason. I had no clue people were still so evil in 2018. DO NOT GIVE DESTINATION HIGHWAY 420 IN EAST BREMERTON BY LOS CABOS ANY BUSINESS. THEY ARE DEGRADING AND ABUSIVE TO WOMEN!!!!