Select a product to start your online order!
Denver Dispensary - RECREATIONAL

Denver Dispensary - RECREATIONAL

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

480 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (78)

Price (73)

Chris44alex
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Still the bejyhjhst weed in Colorado good customer service good bud @ Alana
Denver Dispensary - RECREATIONALDenver North
Hey there, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. Cheers, Denver Dispensary
Official Response7 months ago
GobJMoney2020
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service at Denver Dispensary RECREATIONAL

Fantastic customer service and great selection of production for amazing prices; there was literally no wait and I was in and out within 10 minutes. I will return! Thank you!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Denver Dispensary - RECREATIONALDenver North
Hey there, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. Cheers, Denver Dispensary
Official Response7 months ago
Snakkpakk420
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

👌Cosmic Budtenders🔥

I dig the energy of the staff here. Always doing their best to get you in & out with a smile👌🔥😁💯
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Denver Dispensary - RECREATIONALDenver North
Hey there, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. Cheers, Denver Dispensary
Official Response7 months ago
saracvolk
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Go to

Tito always helps me out and gets me what i need! He gets me through the store quickly but never rushes me. Thank you Denver Dispensary, and thank you Tito!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Denver Dispensary - RECREATIONALDenver North
Hey there, That's our Tito! Thank you so much for your five-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. Cheers, Denver Dispensary
Official Response7 months ago
alcowell
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantastic!!!!!!!!

Love the service, love the products, everyone is super chill. From Texas and loving the herb scene! These guys are the best.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Denver Dispensary - RECREATIONALDenver North
Hey there, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. Cheers, Denver Dispensary
Official Response7 months ago
Brownsuga918
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Service, Excellent product

I love going here been going here for years. If you love the Seed & Smith brand it the best sugar wax for under 100 in town guy! Dont sleep on the product or awesome customer service!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Denver Dispensary - RECREATIONALDenver North
Hey there, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. Cheers, Denver Dispensary
Official Response7 months ago
saracvolk
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always reliable

They keep their menu updated, so online ordering is so efficient and their menu is easy to use and to navigate. They get customers through speedily but with care during this pandemic. All product I’ve gotten during this time has been of good quality and worth the amount paid for. Denver Dispensary is always reliable for me!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Denver Dispensary - RECREATIONALDenver North
Hey there, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. Cheers, Denver Dispensary
Official Response7 months ago
Tatyabot21
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great weed everyday and you don't have to give a arm and a leg!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Denver Dispensary - RECREATIONALDenver North
Hey there, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. Cheers, Denver Dispensary
Official Response7 months ago
Snakkpakk420
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Vibing. Energy

I've been coming here since they 1st opened up. I've seen many bud tenders along their journey, and each 1 has been awesome! These folk are knowledgeable and don't rush you out the door.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Denver Dispensary - RECREATIONALDenver North
Hey there, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. Cheers, Denver Dispensary
Official Response7 months ago
chadsaunders2018
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite place

The staff is amazing!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Denver Dispensary - RECREATIONALDenver North
Hey there, Thank you so much for your five-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. Cheers, Denver Dispensary
Official Response7 months ago
Sfellod194
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great

Thanks quick fast friendly service
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Ajdeezy41
11 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Good but my cart doesn't work

Stopped here because the original name and good prices. Everything is great but my cartridge doesn't work
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Andibambi
7 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

online orders

i thought the point of online ordering was so you didnt have to wait in line since you already ordered what you wanted. I was told to wait in LINE along with other regular customers. They finally were able to get me in after 10 min. Anyway, the weed was good but id probably not go again
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Denver Dispensary - RECREATIONALDenver North
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback on your experience. We hold ourselves to a high standard and would appreciate it if you would please contact us at contact@denverdispensary.biz so that we may help rectify the situation. Cheers, Denver Dispensary
Official Response6 months ago
WMUser242682122
14 days ago
5 stars

Great place great service

Aisha and Lexie were amazing! Will come back! 👍🏽
Tutfromthegruv
18 days ago
5 stars

GREAT SERVICE

The Whole Crew. was great
07Laylay06
18 days ago
5 stars

Consumer since 1982

Great indica and awesome staff
ev25261990
19 days ago
5 stars

Best around

This is one of the best dispensaries I’ve been in since I’ve started my vacation in Denver. Alalnah was a wonderful help.
SirWhompson
20 days ago
5 stars

Great deals and great budtenders!

This was first time I have been to a dispensary and Alanah was so helpful! She assisted in finding just what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend stopping by if in Denver. The deals were the best in the city!
Rbreidenbach
20 days ago
5 stars

Great service

Alanah was super nice and there is a great selection in store! Would def come again.
yuuup710
22 days ago
5 stars

great service alanah!

from Alanah!! thanks again for the service