DENCO - Park Ave.

DENCO - Park Ave.

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.5

22 reviews

      dj5tr33t5cratch
      2 months ago
      3 stars

      Where the trees at?

      Yo I’m so highly disappointed first off let me spark on how the budtender was totally hated his job it seemed didn’t greet me didn’t go over none of the strains then I’m looking online it was about 20 different strains on the menu hey there it’s 6 strains then to feel rushed by the budtender because he seemed to be ready to go I work in the industry as well at a different dispensary no industry discount then to get home break some down to roll one and 2 seeds pop out smh I drove all the way from Green Valley Ranch for seeded trash and bad customer service smh
      LevPikeC
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      friendly helpful staff

      gonna stop here everytime I'm around from now on
      Lovelycrm
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      I love love this place n prices are looking right

      Jen is a amazing manager that keeps that store going..the bud is 🔥 fire..n Micheal who was awesome at his job..he brings positive vibes..missed the bud but glad the prices went down my happy day lol
      DENCO - Park Ave.Denver North
      Thank you for the 5 STARS! We appreciate your business! See you next time!
      Official response10 months ago
      GreenMama303
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love the Flower

      The product and people are amazing.
      DENCO - Park Ave.Denver North
      Thank you for the 5 STARS! We appreciate your business! See you when you come visit again!
      Official response2 years ago
      Beezyrozay
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Review

      they workers are amazing so friendly and great helps to me whenever I go 😄 100% recommend
      DENCO - Park Ave.Denver North
      Thank you for the 5 STARS! We appreciate your business!
      Official response2 years ago
      justlewkin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      platinum cookies

      dear God the flavor from this bud is amazing. it taste so clean and smooth I love it. one of my favorite strains, and they have it in point with in house wax too. rolling a platinum cookie x platinum cookie blunt is amazing.
      DENCO - Park Ave.Denver North
      Thank you for the 5 STARS! We appreciate your business!
      Official response2 years ago
      fcornielle
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      First time going there and AMAZING PEOPLE! The guy that helped us was SUPER NICE,HELPFUL! Not to mention AMAZING PRICES!
      DENCO - Park Ave.Denver North
      Thank you for the 5 STARS! We appreciate your business! See you next time!
      Official response2 years ago
      Ogunsegun6
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Denco

      Thank you loriel 5 ⭐️ for all the help and your knowledge in the strains available at your shop.. “O”
      DENCO - Park Ave.Denver North
      Thanks!
      Official response2 years ago
      purevibevape
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Deals Deals Deals!

      Denco is always a great spot for awesome deals. Whether you are looking for flower, concentrate or edibles, you will find a great deal at Denco!
      Coolin303
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Chem

      Chem test s one of the best strains 4 da low
      Alfonso Romero
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in town

      The people their are kind and informative the selection, quality, and price is unmatched anywhere else! Great place to go!!
      SGTWilk
      8 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Loved it

      I went shopping here over Labor Day Weekend...loved it. Prices were the best I had found in town...I searched specials and the best I found was an early bird $180 ounce someplace else...I rolled into Denco and got $150 ounces, no coupon, no searching for specials, just some nice bud at a great price.
      Chichi_bang_bang
      2 years ago
      3 stars

      Denco is the best

      Great services great head attention
      DENCO - Park Ave.Denver North
      Thank you, We strive to provide the best service , hope to see you again in the future so we can WOW you with five star service!
      Official response2 years ago
      Native82
      9 years ago
      2.6 stars

      Good location....

      Good location and no line. But, not happy with prices, service, or quality. I won't be making this my regular shop.
      2.4 stars

      Not so good.

      Pros: Easy parking, minimal wait when I was there, decent prices. Cons: dingy place, not attractive or stylish compared to the best shops, excessive packaging, skimpy quantity. Biggest problem by far: This is a subjective thing, but I find it EXTREMELY DISTASTEFUL when dispensers use their grubby fingers to handle the product. Quality shops use tongs to dispense product, not their filthy hands. I asked the girl to please use tongs, but she said "we just use our hands." Thumbs down. Class up the place and get some goddamn tongs. Thank you.
      VenomX420
      9 years ago
      1.8 stars

      WOW,i was told to go f#%k off!!!

      So I've been going here for Years, and noticed that the service and quality had completely dropped!!!!The girls up Front are total bitches who use there hands to touch the buds and act like your an asshole for saying anything, but if the buds good I looked past it right?WRONG... I bought a bag there a day ago, and when I got home I noticed that it was about 80% leafs and had sticks in it, NOT stems but sticks that are not from Marijuana!when I called (about ten minutes ago)I asked for a manager, and was told there was NONE.... WHAT??? finally they give the phone to a guy named Dan who told me that all sales were final.Which I understand, BUT... then he told me to F#%K OFF and hung up!!!! I tried to call back and they wont answer my calls... This is beyond uncalled for... NEVER GO THERE UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE TREATED LIKE YOU ARE WORTHLESS!!!! Thanks for ruining my experience with your company Denco, you P.O.S.
      wolfmanscousin
      5 years ago
      1 star

      Salvation Army of Dispensaries

      Before even going here I was told that the buds “were dry” But the prices were good. So I️ went in only because it’s close to my work and house. After getting passed Yosemite Sam with his 2 guns strapped to his chest you sit down in what looked like the high school principals office complete with peeling paint and greased stained carpets When I️ was called back to look at the nugs first thing I️ noticed was the jars have crust and keef around the top edges looking like it was there since day one. I️ asked to see the blueberry and she says it smells of cat piss. I️ the buds are dried up untrimmed After choosing Afgoo what was the best choice from either some stepped on Bobby Brown or either untrimmed Beasters she weighs out a quarter in a plastic mixing bowl that could have been grandmas old cookie bowl she puts the bud in a sandwich bag like I️ bought it out back in the alley. Don’t go there unless you like to buy weed that already tastes like roach weed. Gotta be running for WORST SHOP EVER
      RawDenverNative
      6 months ago
      1 star

      Horrideous Customer Service

      Called in to find out information and the lady cussed and yelled and told me to not come here. Seriously as a corporation taking consumers money at least have enough due diligence to hire someone to represent you right. It's seems like all these dispensaries care about is money their customer service is outrageous and unacceptable. Don't recommend unless you want to rumble recipientist.
      lilmosSmokes
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Bad experience

      The security guard is a butthole super small dispo and literally had two options. Would not recommend
      Raheem42
      5 years ago
      1 star

      Angry bud tender

      The front desk girl in security guard or very nice and pleasant meanwhile the budtender must have had the worst day of her life. After explaining that I have the correct paperwork in hand she still felt the need to inform me that the wrong paperwork would not be accepted. I just waited until she was finished.. then asked "are you finished" and then proceeded to her to give her my red card. I'll never shop there again. Bud tenders with bad attitudes isn't good for business.