Select a product to start your order!
Denali 420 Recreationals

Denali 420 Recreationals

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.8

176 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (50)

Price (44)

Alaskan508
3 years ago
5 stars

Great cartridge selection

The Best selection and prices on cartridges (my fave). Excellent flower selection, but the prices are not all that great - OK in a pinch! Excellent flower products
nanaak
3 years ago
5 stars

surprise $5 pre-roll

picked up a couple of your $5 sour diesel pre_rolls on Saturday. nice surprise. how often do you offer $5 pre-rolls?
akfireallday
4 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful shop

The entire place was very welcoming and the staff was knowledgeable, fun and energetic. Treated me respectfully and knew extensively about their product. Would recommend this place to anyone. Can't wait to stop by again ! For the record I purchased "Sourdough Diesel" and it is a super powerful high! Great for us Alaskans.
simplyshayely
4 years ago
5 stars

Excellent!!

Everything about this gem was amazing! The outside was fun, lit up and inviting. Security was on top of it, checking id's before you even enter. Then cases upon cases of the most beautiful glass pieces I've seen. Another case had some yummy edibles, which I intend to get on my next visit. Then the flower cases. Each strain is showcased in its own aromatic and magnified container, so the buyer can really check out those trichs. The staff are the coolest and very knowledgeable and really care about the locals. Pricing was surprisingly good- I expected and budgeted for much more. All in all, I will definitely be back!
AK_thunderstruck
4 years ago
5 stars

Well worth the drive!

Wow! This place is really impressive, and well worth the drive! Great selection of premium ganja, head shop stuff, and quite the assortment of edibles. I'll definitely be going back soon to get some more banana bread and more tasty purple killer buds before they are all gone! The pre-rolled joints are super convenient and burn perfectly. If you buy the big one, don't make any plans that involve leaving your couch! Overall I would give this shop 5 solid stars. Really nice shop with a warm, welcoming, and knowledgable staff; nice drive, nice folks, nice shop, nice selection, nice prices, and some really nice buds. I will be back soon and will recommend this place to all of my friends.
Carrie_2018
3 months ago
5 stars

Best prices, best selection, BEST BUD TENDERS

Denali 420 is my FAVORITE go-to for anything I'm looking for, from pre-rolls to flower, dabs to edibles, & on-point suggestions from their professional & VERY knowledgeable bud tenders. I literally live a 1/2 mile from a different dispensary, but I'd rather travel the distance for the BEST deals & service in the Valley. Thanks, guys, for being here!!! Carrie😃✌️
SledDenali
4 months ago
5 stars

Helpful staff

Bought about 10 oz total from here. I recommend them!
indica_dream
7 months ago
5 stars

wonderful service

always friendly and helpful, there’s plenty of good deals, staff is knowledgeable and able to answer questions. my onlyyy complaint is i drive past you guys almost every time :/
nanaak
8 months ago
5 stars

Great buds

I don't get distillates very often but I have tried a few this last month. The best one that I tried is Arctic Honey strawberry pineapple. Awesome. My favorite bud that I got is cookie dough by TTG. Great flavor and nice euphoric buzz. The best new grower that I have tried. Thanks guys for always having the best choice of products.
sofiachya
9 months ago
5 stars

Excellent selection

people are friendly and they have a huge selection of concentrates
Stolgrove
9 months ago
5 stars

Best in the Valley

Have been to many shops, this is one of the best and its away from town. love the staff, very friendly and knowledgable. Certainly one the better shops out there!
nanaak
10 months ago
5 stars

Great new strain

The hubby stopped by today and picked up a new strain. New to us anyway. It's called Gorilla Breath and we are satisfied customers. I got this lovely relaxed feeling with a splash of euphoria. I would recommend this to friends.
austin6612
10 months ago
5 stars

The best spot in town

Everyone’s awesome and there’s a huge selection! My go to spot!
TLCLUV
11 months ago
5 stars

Only Place I Go

I stop by Denali 420 every other day or so. Love the selections, Love the Prices and daily deals. And you CANT BEAT the knowledgeable staff that treat you like family when your there. Their defiantly worth the drive from any distance.
atkinselen
12 months ago
5 stars

Aweaome!!

I’ve used the app, called and have just walked in and I’ve always had great bud tenders and will continue to give them my business.. :)
MLuch420
1 year ago
5 stars

Great shop!

Always love going out to this shop! Great staff and selections!
WickedRain
1 year ago
5 stars

Top notch people running a top notch operation. Largest inventory I have ever seen for vape concentrates priced right and no trip into town. Win all the way around.
jtcoulter
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome folks & Awesome deals!

I have been going to this place since they opened and have visited the others as well. This place is hands down the most pleasant! Not knocking the other shops I just like this one most. :)
Ken_907
1 year ago
5 stars

Best in Alaska!

You guys are awesome! Love how I can come in and be treated like family! Hands down best prices in Ak. They run about 10$ cheaper on all cartlidges and wax and they always have a killer deal going on with bud. Go check them out on your next hike or road adventure! -Ken
nanaak
1 year ago
5 stars

Great buds

You have to try cupcake by fuzzy buds. It is an awesome high. There are so many great strains here. Everyone there has worked hard to keep it safe. A special thanks to Susie and Erica.