Den-Rec South MED

Den-Rec South MED

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

53 reviews

      supreme1357
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Overall

      Great atmosphere, along with friendly and knowledgeable employees. Great selection of products at the best prices. The guava pre-rolls are my all time favorite, followed by the white.
      jacunningham82
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME

      the best herbal shop ..flowers are unbelievable..great price..kove the staff..they are all so friendly. managers are great..the no how to get you to want to come back!! im new to denver temporarily ..better budds then LA beleieve itbor not!!
      jacunningham82
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      love rec

      best herbals in downtown denver
      sauce_star
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place ever

      These guys really know what they are doing!!! Being a first timer here in the rocky city I was taken care of as a local never felt so comfortable making a purchase for cannabis. I will definitely be coming back :)
      Trapvipolo
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful and nice

      Very knowledgeable staff! Got me what I wanted for the right price will be back again!
      Hi Jo
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Hey

      they rock
      4white2wid0w
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing bud

      Just gorgeous bud. Nice budtender, Great shatter prices. Can't wait to see it when the remodel is done.
      Chüstofer
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Dope place

      This place was recommended by a friend. And the kush here is real high quality. This might be my new spot to get weed!
      303BK420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Flower

      I've tried a few varieties of their flower - mostly their hybrids. I am a huge fan of the taste of the Screaming OG - the platinum cookies look and smoke fantastic as well. I love the mellow chill of the indica-hybrid Tahoe OG (SFV cross). Keep it up, Den Rec!
      Greensgoblin5
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Five stars

      Great flower, great prices, awesome service!
      ceasarlopez
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      :)

      Great location and prices and great staff!
      smokintune
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      great prices

      best prices for the quality will come back! friendly staff!
      teddyfinestean
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Stop

      Great selection and quality. Clean environment. Staff was very helpful!
      wokesocialist
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      awww yissss

      Best dispensary in lodo. Say high to the ladies.
      sunshineberry
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome place

      I was impressed with the selection and the knowledge of staff. I always enjoy the consistency of the products.
      Stefanjay
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great!

      Super awesome service! The ladies that helped us were very very nice!
      king_vj
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      I'm in hevan here everything was great
      Yannickkoua1
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary

      I love the vibe and the people that work at this dispensary. They have grade A flower. I came here twice in two days !
      bryjev
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      PKLove

      The quality of the cannabis I have purchased from Den-Rec/Med is, in my opinion, the best, most medicanaly relevant cannabis I have ever had the privilege of consuming. Their dispenary locations are not as flashy as some other dispensarys. I would say thats becase den-med bud glistens with trichrome crytals and thats all the flash I need. I'm so glad they opened a second medical location! As soon as they are ready (just opened), I'm signing my plants over so there is more of this amazingly high quality cannabis for all to enjoy!
      ol_dirty_kiowa
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Go-To Spot for Flowers

      Great spot to score buds. Can't complain about price, because quality is always solid. If you're looking for good OG's and cookie strains; this is the spot