Select a product to start your order!
Defyne Premium Cannabis

Defyne Premium Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

100 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Price (20)

DeeToker420
3 years ago
5 stars

Good Vibes .....

HAHAHAHA I wish I did work for Defyne before writing a review get the facts right 😄😂👍😜 As a loyal customer I love coming in makes me feel great love my discounts too . Best bud tenders !!!!!
Stephaniethepoet
6 months ago
5 stars

Great Deals with Awesome Customer Service

I love shopping here.....I always leave with a Smile & some great bud ****Jewels***" is especially amazing at product knowledge and is always super friendly.
5 stars

great service

I had boughten a battery and it was not working I took it back to them and the exchange it no questions asked. there always so friendly and I'm always satisfied with my products.
Hellkeeper1999
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service

When I come into the shop I always feel welcome and get great recommendations from the employees. Great work !!!!
ArteIsASillyBoy
1 year ago
5 stars

great place

this place is clean, laid back, and has great weed and you gotta love the wyld gummies.
ccoggins
1 year ago
5 stars

Great place

Very friendly staff fair prices. Great product
courtk
2 years ago
5 stars

5 Stars

Amazing experience with Josh!! He knew his herb! Everything was priced great! Again I had a 5 Star experience here! Highly recommend and will be back!
Cierratashina94
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!

This is my favorite store amazing employees and even better product!:)
armanddii
2 years ago
5 stars

Best nug

Better nugs better people papa johns
Stephaniethepoet
2 years ago
5 stars

A+ Service and Pricing

I live 16 miles away from Defyne...and via bus it's about a hour away. But I go the extra mile because they do too!!Great bud and A+ customer service with a cool vibe. They're my one Stop shop!! Awesome Products and pricing.
Mota420123
2 years ago
5 stars

❤️

Great location, good deals . Love the staff super friendly
lisabethjohnston
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Ever!

The Hillsboro Defyne Store is the very best place to purchase your product! Not only do they have a clean and inviting store, but the quality of the product is top shelf! But the staff at this store is the very best!! I have been shopping here exclusively for over two years and as a medical patient I can tell you that I will not go anywhere else. I have such wonderful experiences that we made sure to make our home in Hillsboro, not just because of Defyne, but they were a factor. I love cleaning & returning my jars and wearing my Defyne swag for that extra discount!! If you are in the market for cannabis, this is the ONLY place to go!!!
mickeydog
2 years ago
5 stars

The best

Consistently excellent advice. Staff is very attentive.
Drakeion
2 years ago
5 stars

My opinion

The staff are friendly and informative. Fast shopping. Do wish there website had a more precise menue. On that note they do get lots of deals and are military friendly. All and all great shopping experiences.
spikerules
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Store

This is my go to around FG because of the selection and the great service.
Mase142
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place!

Great bud tenders and product!
mickeydog
3 years ago
5 stars

Continue to excellent service

As always the staff is accommodating and helpful best place to buy
ruplesshpuples
3 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary!

Defyne is always a treat, from coming in and hearing the chill music, to the helpful and kind customer service. The experience is nice from start to finish, and even there cheaper product is dank. :)
5 stars

Great Experience

Having shopped here at this cannabis dispensary my life is super enriched. They listened well and helped me fit a product to my need. How about that? If that alone isn't going the extra mile, they hooked it up with some swag by way of a T-shirt and stickers. Thanks Defyne!
mickeydog
3 years ago
5 stars

Best service

Staff is consistently knowledgeable and helpful. Spending sufficient time with explanations so that I always leave feeling confident.
Defyne Premium CannabisHillsboro / Forest Grove
We love to hear that!
Official Response3 years ago