Select a product to start your order!
Defyne Premium Cannabis

Defyne Premium Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

99 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Price (20)

sweetshibby64
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thank you!!

The staff at Defyne is professional and friendly. Love the curbside pickup option too. Love this place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DeeToker420
3 years ago
5 stars

💚Shout out to Garden of the Gods

Hopefully Truth Syrum is still available :) can’t say enough good things about this strain 👍 amazing bud
Djaudee
3 years ago
5 stars

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

On August 1st 2018 I stopped by DEFYNE premium cannabis on the corner of 18th ave in Hillsboro, it was around 1:30 pm I went in and bought 4 pack of small joints totaling in (1gram) and the person who helped me was Rian. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! He provided me with detailed information and much more! I’ve been to other dispensaries but non of them provided me with customer service like Rían! He’s an all around cool dude! I’m definitely going back to DEFYNE premium cannabis because of him! THANKS RIAN! 🙂
DeeToker420
3 years ago
5 stars

It’s still Shango .....

Same owners & bud tenders hopefully Alex is still working :)
Defyne Premium CannabisHillsboro / Forest Grove
We have all the same staff!
Official Response3 years ago
ruplesshpuples
3 years ago
5 stars

Helpful and kind staff selling good product!

don't know what more there is to say.... oh yeah they also have a plethora of dank strains
Defyne Premium CannabisHillsboro / Forest Grove
Keep checking back as we are always getting new strains in :)
Official Response3 years ago
kblais
3 years ago
5 stars

One of my favorite shops

I went in when I was looking for something with only CBD and the guys helped me a lot with what would be right with me. Months later, once I was comfortable using a vape pen and flower they helped me pick something out that would lessen my anxiety overall and I think that they are helpful and supportive.
Defyne Premium CannabisHillsboro / Forest Grove
Wonderful! We love to hear how much we helped our customers!
Official Response3 years ago
lisabethjohnston
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Ever!

The Hillsboro Defyne Store is the very best place to purchase your product! Not only do they have a clean and inviting store, but the quality of the product is top shelf! But the staff at this store is the very best!! I have been shopping here exclusively for over two years and as a medical patient I can tell you that I will not go anywhere else. I have such wonderful experiences that we made sure to make our home in Hillsboro, not just because of Defyne, but they were a factor. I love cleaning & returning my jars and wearing my Defyne swag for that extra discount!! If you are in the market for cannabis, this is the ONLY place to go!!!
Queenb503
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Town

Defyne is the only place I will buy from. This store outdoes every other store I’ve stepped foot in, hands down. You won’t find better quality products from the Defyne cartridges to the large selection of flower. Every dispensary I’ve bought from has flower that smells and tastes like hay, except Defyne. I’ve never walked out of this store disappointed. Their prices are fair, product is the best (by far) and employees are always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My one and only complaint would be the parking lot. Parking availability isn’t too terrible but the pot holes....the pot holes are serious. Don’t let that stop you from visiting the store though, I’d just recommend parking on the street!
DeeToker420
3 years ago
5 stars

😎

Top shelf Cherry was excellent . Enjoyed it
DeeToker420
3 years ago
5 stars

💚

Tropic Heat Can’t Be Beat !!!!! 👏😀
jessie8wiley
3 years ago
5 stars

Good variety and good people

I usually hate going to new places but from the moment I started going there I always felt comfortable and welcome they also have really good variety I am never disappointed.
emilyhopesyoudie
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place around!

The staff is super friendly and helpful. The prices aren't super bad. Overall though definitely my favorite place to shop!!! I definitely stop by often.
DeeToker420
3 years ago
5 stars

👍

Happy New Years to the greatest bud tenders !!!! Thanks for always being the best 👏👏👏👏👏
Litson89
3 years ago
5 stars

A great selection and great customer service.
DeeToker420
3 years ago
5 stars

💚

I visit Defyne pretty much weekly never disappoints I tell all my friends what a great place to buy buds .. I highly recommend this location always great vibes & knowledgeable tenders
DeeToker420
3 years ago
5 stars

😽💨

Enjoying the Jack Herer strain its one of my favorites. Can’t wait to pick more up :)
DeeToker420
3 years ago
5 stars

💚

Strawberry cough is amazing thank you Alex for the recommendation .
lighthouse444
3 years ago
5 stars

Best bud for the best price!

My boyfriend and I travel all over Oregon. We have been to dispensaries from Astoria to Medford and NO ONE sells better quality flower for such a great price!!
Defyne Premium CannabisHillsboro / Forest Grove
We are so happy you came to visit us and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response3 years ago
DeeToker420
3 years ago
5 stars

Love it !!!!!

The name change brought more variety of buds which I’m enjoying :)
Defyne Premium CannabisHillsboro / Forest Grove
...and we will continue to do so!
Official Response3 years ago
DeeToker420
3 years ago
5 stars

Good Vibes .....

HAHAHAHA I wish I did work for Defyne before writing a review get the facts right 😄😂👍😜 As a loyal customer I love coming in makes me feel great love my discounts too . Best bud tenders !!!!!