Deanz Greenz - Sandy

Deanz Greenz - Sandy

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.8

31 reviews

asubia420
5 months ago
5 stars

In town for work

Down the street from my hotel, amazing customer service the tender showed great respect and pointed me to everything I could ever want. 10/10
Llebedev91
1 year ago
5 stars

Review

Had a great time at Deenz Greenz like always. The staff was very helpful with picking out the right strain for me. Very nice and friendly staff. Thank you Liz Marie!
IvyCaliOG
1 year ago
5 stars

Hella Dope

I stopped in for my 3rd visit to this shop, and they had JUST ran out of what I wanted... They then proceeded to check every source to see if they could find it for me. They eventually found some, and the whole time this team showed me nothing but respect and smiles. I'll definitely be back. The only regret I had was not leaving a bigger tip! P.S. Elijah and Liz are the only two I remember by name, but everyone I've met there has been super nice and helpful:)
Nancypeters
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff expecially the one that looks like bigfoot.. Lol. Good prices. Friendly. Professional. Know there smoke.
lilap
2 years ago
5 stars

wonderful service

I stopped in while on vacation in Portland and was wonderfully surprised. I was instantly greeted as an old friend despite being a first timer. the staff was so helpful and accommodating in getting me what I needed. I was very excited about ridiculously low prices and great deals. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.
MelissaBeck
2 years ago
5 stars

LOVE

The people are awesome and they have a great selection. Very good prices and specials!
TinyTnT0427
2 years ago
5 stars

Bomb Chronic Cannabis!

Deans greens has great customer service and aIve never left dissapointed with the product!
JenWar
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Service and Products

They not only have a huge inventory with a large variety of products, but their budtenders know all about their inventory. I took a very nervous friend in who is seeking options to treat her Multiple Sclerosis, Fibromyalgia, and Anxiety. A woman named Julia very patiently answered each and every question my friend put forth...and she must have fired at least 50 questions at her, sometimes asking the same question multiple times. Julia was patient the entire time, and made my friend feel understood and supported in something that was very hard for her to talk about, even though she is 50 years old. Every employee I've met here has been great. And, they're open until 10pm, which is very helpful, as I usually don't get there until 9:50pm, and they don't even seem annoyed.
Shorty_2007
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Staff

Every time i come in the tenders are friendly and informational. They have some awesome deals. Thanks guys!
Marley42024
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Store!

A welcoming greeting, a comfortable waiting area, not usually a long wait, friendly staff, great prerolls and an overall relaxed happy weed store. This is one of my top stores and I do recommend them to others.
Maryberrypie
5 years ago
5 stars

Great people

Very friendly
TaylorMura
5 years ago
5 stars

Always leave with a smile on my face

I have not been to any other dispensary that has the prices, and quality that Deanz has. I love ALL the staff, they are funny and friendly, and make sure you get exactly what you are looking for. I refer all of my friends!
TaylorMura
5 years ago
5 stars

Always leave with a smile on my face

I have not been to any other dispensary that has the prices, and quality that Deanz has. I love ALL the staff, they are funny and friendly, and make sure you get exactly what you are looking for. I refer all of my friends!
Babyd29
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Always has a great deals and offers that match my pockets. The staff is friendly. Quick service. I refer all my friends here
Smokinplumber81
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Awesome prices. Awesome staff
smoketuff_1
5 years ago
5 stars

good place

very good prices staff is very friendly helpful and kmowledgable
jonloves420
6 years ago
5 stars

Good job!!!!!

I really like this store went there to pick up some meds and I was impressed low prices and good meds GOOD JOB!!!!
ladyweed2
6 years ago
5 stars

great place!

to the reviews below from sugarstone and bella88 im saddened that someone would say these things about deanz greenz? I've had nothing but great service with great product from super friendly fun knowledgeable people. The management are fun super caring people, and if my memory serves me there was not a coffee maker at the shop when bella88 came in. lol! I dare anyone to visit deanz greenz and be disappointed. Try going back and visiting again and you will love the place.
mroy12
6 years ago
5 stars

Amazing place!

Just went in to Deanz because I heard it just opened and was amazed at the quality of the $3 and $4 grams along with the $5 gram top shelf special. Great place, highly recommended
foxyroxy89
4 years ago
4.8 stars

my go too weed store!!

love deanz greanz my fave hands down. .good prices..good edibles..what more could you want!