Deanz Greenz

Deanz Greenz

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.7

31 reviews

jmt1415
3 years ago
5 stars

Misleading... =(

Im disapointed in D.G. Foster - An email went out on Friday morning - saying that they had Clones on sale - I went at 10:30am to pick up a couple clones - only to find out the shelf was empty - and they didnt have any and that they MIGHT be on the shelf by 4pm... but they couldnt confirm that. I feel mislead by the email on the sale on Clones.
Dalesweed111
1 year ago
5 stars

Deanz greens review

I love deanz greens on sandy great deals friendly people work there very helpful...
Nicolerew76
1 year ago
5 stars

Fabulous

Came in, got all my questions answered happily and with a smile.. will for sure back
DarthJinXxX
2 years ago
5 stars

great place

super friendly great deals and delicious dabs also a really pretty $4,000 dab rig that no one will ever buy
chrismartin1999
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service

Love this place! Great variety and service! Aaaand open at 7!!
Whateverr420
3 years ago
5 stars

Good prices, good people.

Decent prices, good buds. no stems.
tha_Pr1nce
4 years ago
5 stars

Solid choice

Deanz is the spot when it comes to providing the best prices. I've been to several dispensaries around town and you won't find a better deal than here. Inventory fluctuates (some days are better than others) but overall you will leave with some decent flower.
Jesscelina19
4 years ago
5 stars

Buds up

Love this place its clise to home, has great deals and the staff are helpful and friendly. Happy anniversary 2017
Blw574
4 years ago
5 stars

Favorite place ever!!

deanz is my #1 goto dipensery hands down. The staff is so friendly & very helpful. They have the best prices and deals on their products. I really like the variety of diff strains to pick from. always leave with a smile on my face & very satisfied :)
Chrisjohnson2
4 years ago
5 stars

Your shop

I recently came into ur shop to get some weed at the time I had my temp card and was treated very bad bye ur staff, I was told it wasn't real, it was expired, I was trying to run game, and that every other shop in Portland is wrong for letting me use it except you guy's the short Blk gentleman Wit the gold teeth and the tall whit guy Wit the hair on his chin are not good worker's at all and I have been telling all the card holders and vets I know about how you guy's treat us, so Wit that being said you should screen ur workers first. My name is Chris and if you have questions I'll be glad to answer them
tha_Pr1nce
5 years ago
5 stars

Best Dealz in Town!!

Deanz has a great selection of buds with competitive prices. Staff is super chill and buds are dank!
Dolltoes
5 years ago
5 stars

Weed out the bad!!@

The owner is rude if you have to return something.he told me my pen was broken ..I bought a cartridge and it worked and he still robbed me..and makes a scene...I will never go back word if mouth will weeded out the to big for their head people..noooo stars
allonsycap
5 years ago
5 stars

favorite shop

love this place. they have the best prices and good quality
mckenzie.marrs
5 years ago
5 stars

great bud

top self everything! amazing the bud is the best
Correctdrop
5 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Shop!

This place is in the top 5 shops in portland. Trust me there prices are the best on everything they have everyone beat! There shatter and co2 oil pens are amazingly priced. And the flower is amazing and great prices too. You have to go here the staff is really nice and super friendly also. They will help you with whatever questions you have and are very nice also.
sassyray317
5 years ago
5 stars

awesome place

deanz greenz is the nicest place I have been into and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable
B.Zen
5 years ago
5 stars

Great Neighborhood shop

Overall top notch shop. from customer service to deals and top quality bud. Knowledgeable staff, great selection of flower, edibles and glass. Selective quality extracts and concentrates and topicals also available. Five Star.
foxyroxy89
4 years ago
4.8 stars

love it!

i stop here almost daily for there good prices on preroll for work !!good weed good prices..friendly staff
Blw574
5 years ago
4.8 stars

just added to my top 5 dispensary list :)

My 1st time at dean Greenz-foster location was great. The staff is very friendly. I liked the open atmosphere being able to walk around and check everything out. Prices awesome strains awesome. I've just added them to my top 5 dispensarys
slimsxrooge
5 years ago
4.6 stars

.

Always a pleasant visit. Friendly, helpful staff and great prices. I dont bother going elsewhere.