Select a product to start your order!
DDM Cannabis

DDM Cannabis

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.9

61 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      kelsey368
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great service and very friendly workers

      I was very excited to find out that I was going to be able to have a dispensary close to home. Although I will admit I was nervous on my way there, it all changed once I was inside. After I got checked in, I went to go preview some stuff and I was approached by Desi who was absolutely great! She gave me suggestions and also answered any and every question I had about different products. She made me feel safe and welcomed and I can't thank her enough for that!! I highly recommend this place to anyone thinking about trying a recreational dispensary
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Desi is a great budtender and we are so lucky to have her as a part of the team! Thank you for the warm words, and we will continue doing our best to be the best in blackstone!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Jayy04200
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Highly recommend going to DDM cannabis

      Very friendly and helpful service, good, fair prices. In and out in about 5min. I recommend my family and friends. Great selection of products. The guy Adam at the register was very knowledgable and answered all my questions. They're now my new weekly cannabis store.
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Adam! And we are absolutely honored to be your new go to shop!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Cici5390
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Awesome! Location is easy to get to with plenty of parking. Very clean with super knowledgeable, friendly staff. I had lots of questions to find the best products for my needs and Mark and Peter were both very helpful. Love the pickup window and smooth check out process! I’ll be back! Thanks DDM
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much for the kind words! Mark and Peter are wonderful, and we are so glad your questions were answered and needs met!
      Official Response1 year ago
      beccateabs
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      LOVE LOVE LOVE

      When I stepped into the store I was greeted by so many friendly faces. everyone was so kind and attentive. They all helped me find everything I was looking for. everyone was so personable. They really made me feel like I was a friend more than a customer. I will definitely be coming here ALL THE TIME!!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      This is awesome! We are so glad you felt welcome here, and you ARE more than a customer! You're family!
      Official Response1 year ago
      WMUser998847817
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      DDM was fast and easy, provided great service, and had good prices (for MA). I will be coming back as this is my new spot, I highly recommend to anyone looking for a friendly, local business.
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much for this review. We are so happy that we are your new go to!
      Official Response7 months ago
      babyhuey121795
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Experience

      great place and prices and atmosphere great people too.
      Thekayakwoman
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love DDM

      People are great. Helpful and pleasant. Product has been top notch.
      Beccakell13
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in the state

      I’ve been here a few times! Their workers are very knowledgeable! Best best best in town thank you Freddy ! Becca & Cathy!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much for the kind words!! We are delighted to hear you love shopping with us and hope to see you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Xtian829
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Friendly, speedy, informed service with a smile

      I’ve been to a few dispensary’s around the state and I have to say this one here is a gem. Dezzy was super cool, really knowledgeable and made the experience personable. 5 stars for sure!! Check them out!!! You won’t be disappointed.
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much for the review. We love Desi, and we're so glad you had a great experience with her! See you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      CCAIMUSKLOVE
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent place

      I LOVE this place. EXCELLENT 5 STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE. I appreciate CUSTOMER service more than anything and this place is THE BEST. I got to meet the General manager, Mr.. Mark Mandracchia, and he was so helpful and knowledgeable and friendly. I explained what I was looking for to help me and I left with exactly what I was looking for. The product is EXCELLENT and went beyond meeting my expectations. I was so happy. IT IS MY FAVORITE PLACE AND I WOULD GIVE IT 100 STARS.
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear our GM was able to meet your customer service expectations! We hope to keep fulfilling your needs and keep you coming back!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Mrafus
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I’ll be coming back!

      I visited DDM cannabis and had an amazing experiences. I had never been to a dispensary before, but the staff was friendly and helpful. Becca was amazing and helped me find exactly what I was looking for!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      We are so glad we got to be your first! Thank you so much, and we hope to see you very soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Bobbie2391
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Becca T

      I had the best experience at DDM. The place is super clean and Becca T. was an incredible help! She was super friendly, helpful, and adorable! I will be back again!
      llamapunch
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Amazing place with great products. Becca was awesome and helped me find what I was looking. Definitely coming back!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      We are so glad you had a good experience with Becca! Looking forward to serving you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      lexorexo
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      YESSSSS

      This dispensary is absolutely S T U N N I N G and the budtenders are so so nice! Desi helped me and she was so helpful and knowledgable! I will absolutely be coming back and telling everyone I know to come here!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much for shopping with us, We always strive to have the most knowledgeable budtenders around!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Weedwoman1971
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      You can even pre-order online!

      The other day I went into ddm and had Becca as a budtender. We were chitchatting it up and she told me about how I could place an order online then come in and pick it up... well I did that today and oh my it’s so convenient! Being such a busy mom always on the run, this was perfect. I was in and out of ddm in minutes.
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Awesome! Online ordering is extremely convenient, and great for someone always on the run. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
      Official Response1 year ago
      alyssamr28
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Staff!!

      Being able to learn so much from the bud-tenders was amazing, especially Becca! Not knowing a lot about weed products and wanting to try things that were right for me, she knew exactly what would help! Overall such a great experience and the staffing and products made me want to come back again! :)
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Glad to hear you had an awesome experience with Becca, We strive to educate the first time users all the way to every day cannabis users. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Dandesrosiers11
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      A Rising Star in the making !

      After continuous attempts at numerous dispensaries I decided to give DDM a go! I walked in and was immediately greeted by a young lady in a floral headband named Becca. Even though she had a mask on I knew she was smiling from ear to ear. Such a warm and kind welcome!! So, everyone knows how to take hits... but edibles? Really knowing what to do isn’t something I was exactly “Keen” on per say... I was always intrigued on trying some edibles! For the first time I was comfortable enough to ask for guidance! Becca taught me about the 5mg chocolates and walked me step by step on how to take them! From starting with smoking a little to slowly riding out my ‘high’ with a piece at a time. It was the best night of my life and I really couldn’t thank Becca enough. So thank you Becca and thanks DDM for having great customer service!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much for this awesome review! Glad to hear you loved what you bought and had a great experience with Becca!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Radchad48
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      AMAZEBALLS

      this place is the sh**!!! Everyone inside had such a chill vibe. I was vibing out with a chick named Becca. She helped me pick out some stellar bud. I smoked some sour kosher that I purchased and let me tell you... stuff had me feeling right. If you’re looking for a new place to try out, I guarantee you’ll dig this place.
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      We looooooove the Sour Kosher, and we are so happy you enjoyed it as well! Thank you so much, we hope to see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Greenfrog67
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      OUTSTANDING

      This place is the best. Every time I walk through the door everyone is so welcoming. Today Becca helped me find everything I was looking for. I ending up picking out some fire prerolls and some edibles. This place rocks.
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      We are glad to hear Becca made your shopping experience quick and painless! We hope to see you again very soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Brett1999
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best customer service

      Being a new cannabis goer I found myself to be nervous prior to going to DDM. Walking in I found myself to be amazed on how everything was. The employee who waited on me was Rebecca. She provided me with amazing customer service by answering all my questions on the products offered. From what she sees a lot of customers purchasing and also some of her favorites. After leaving there I felt like I had such a great experience and would highly recommend DDM and Rebecca to anyone looking for their cannabis needs.