Select a product to start your order!
DDM Cannabis

DDM Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.9

61 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      clab99
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great modern atmosphere! Great location!

      When I first went to the dispensary I was impressed with the layout and the whole customer experience. One of the bud tenders Oliver, had helped me select the perfect combination of products. I highly recommend Afghani Purps flower by Revolutionary Clinics!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much, we are happy to hear you had a great experience with Oliver! The Afghani Purps is an awesome choice. Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      The only dispensary for me

      The dispensary? Gorgeous. The products? Gas. The budtenders? The best. My experience at DDM was simple, fast, and educational. The budtender, Oliver, knew exactly what he was talking about, and knew exactly what I needed. He helped me choose a new strain to try, as well as fire edibles. Oliver is the reason I try something new every time I go to DDM. There is such a wide variety of bud, edibles, glass, and soooo much more. this dispensary is the ONLY dispensary for me, without a doubt.
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much for these kind words, wow! We are proud of our location too! Oliver and the rest of the team appreciate this review, and we hope to see you again very soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      tracytrashcan
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Super Nice People - Great Selection

      My friend and I visited DDM yesterday for the first time. It’s the most beautiful dispensary we’ve seen! We couldn’t believe the large selection of products from all over the state. My bud tender was a guy named Oliver. He was really cool. You could tell he knows his weed. He recommended some good strains to try so we bought some pre-rolls to try them. I tried Do-Si-Woah! and all I gotta say is WOW. I highly recommend this dispensary.
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      We are delighted to hear you had a great shopping experience! Oliver is very knowledgeable about cannabis. We hope to see you again soon, and thank you so much for the kind words!
      Official Response1 year ago
      imabigdog
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      GOAT

      This place is sick! I got high just walking in. Their weed is fire and their glass is amazing! Dealt with a guy named Oliver who was lit. Ima be back soon.
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Haha, love it! So glad to hear you liked our flower and glass collection, stay tuned as our menu begins to expand! Thank you so much and we will see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      AMAZING!

      This place is incredible! Very clean, very friendly, and such a wonderful selection of flower, edibles, concentrates and glass! Budtender Oliver was such a huge help in giving me recommendations. I had no idea what to choose when I walked in, and with the wide range of cannabis that DDM Cannabis offers, Oliver was able to sell me exactly what I needed! Service was extremely fast and everything was reasonably priced. From now on, I will only shop here for all cannabis needs. Thank you DDM Cannabis and Oliver!!!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      This is awesome! We pride ourselves on our budtenders knowledge and their ability to break down what you are looking to achieve with your cannabis and accurately recommending you the proper product! From Oliver and the rest of us here at DDM, Thank you!
      Official Response1 year ago
      taylorwax
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      This new dispensary is clean, bright and inviting. The service was quick, I was in & out in about 10 minutes. The staff were very friendly and educated on their products. Lots of variety and great service. Definitely recommend!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much Taylor! We strive to provide a quick, educational, and in depth experience with our cannabis knowledge. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      thebudbender
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Staff

      Very quick and easy visit. Staff seemed very knowledgeable and helpful, especially Oliver. Loved the pre-rolls I was recommended and can’t wait for my next stop in!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much for the review! Glad to hear you had a 5 star visit with Oliver. We cant wait for your next visit either!
      Official Response1 year ago
      bigBlee123
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My new favorite place!

      I stopped by DDM the day they began operations and I had a truly fantastic experience! I must say, I was impressed right off the bat by how nice the store looks! It’s so clean and inviting, I felt like a kid in a candy store. Such a nice place! They also have some great employees! Very nice, professional, knowledgeable, and attentive! The bud tenders really know their stuff! And I might add that the products available for purchase are tremendous! Of all the places I have been DDM has by far the widest varieties of pretty much anything you could ever want! I highly recommend you stop by DDM today!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much for this review, wow! We are so thankful for this kind message, we strive to have the best staff, best selection, and best prices! Thank you so much and we hope to see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Bostontokes420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Quick

      In and out in less than 5 minutes. Got exactly what was advertised on the online menu and it was FIRE.
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much! We strive to offer fast, but excellent service. We'll see you again soon :)
      Official Response1 year ago
      hoodybaby
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      When I found out there was a dispensary moving into the neighborhood I was thrilled. We were lucky enough to be some of the first customers when they opened and have already been back a few times. They carry tons of great products and the bud tenders are super helpful! (highly recommend Cresco Chocolate Orange indica flower and the coast chocolate bar edibles)
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      We are excited to be a part of the neighborhood as well! The DDM team is delighted to hear you enjoyed the chocolate oranges and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Bexii23
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Very organized, very professional, great and helpful staff! Will definitely be a returning customer
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much, Glad to hear you had a great experience with us. Looking forward to your next visit!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Jill8ean12
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First experience

      I came in right after they opened and Becca was amazing helping me pick out what I wanted, 10/10 would recommend
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Becca is awesome! Glad to hear you had a quick and painless shopping experience with us. Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Tuckersteven
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best spot so far !

      I have been to a few shops, DDM is great! And so far the best. The people are so nice! Adam helped me find just what I wanted. Smooth service ! And close to home with competitive pricing. Also be sure to ask about the BHO disposable carts 92% 😎
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Wow! Thank you so much for this review, it means alot to us! We are very lucky to have Adam on the team, and we appreciate you shopping with us. Come see us soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Muchocopter
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Easy check out

      Easy check out, friendly and helpful staff. Great experience.
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much! Glad to hear you had a great experience, cant wait to help you again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      caaaiiittt98
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Quick convenient and overall pleasant experience!

      Super convenient location for where I live in Woonsocket, really neat and clean on the inside, and very quick and friendly service! The flower menu is a little short compared to some other dispensaries I’ve been to, but it’s good quality and they have a pretty wide variety of pre-rolls, edibles, and vape carts!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      We love our Rhode Island neighbors! So glad to hear you had a stellar experience with DDM! The menu is expanding soon, Stay tuned!
      Official Response1 year ago
      mike665
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      went in and was greeted by adam, great selection and great flower. i’ve been back twice already and really enjoy how easy getting in and out is
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you for returning to DDM! Adam is great, and its no surprise to hear his praises sang. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      stonersmith420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience!

      DDM budtenders were really cheerful and willing to help! It was one of my first times in the dispensary and I had many questions that they were all willing to answer. I recommend this to anyone in the area!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      We are so glad to hear you had an awesome experience at DDM! We hope to see you again very soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Cgerard318
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome and very fun place!

      I loved the buying experience here such a fun atmosphere! My bud tender was kelly, wicked far out!!!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much for the review! Kelly is an awesome and knowledgeable budtender, we hope to see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      LovelyCanna75
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Customer Care!

      I went to DDM to buy some cannabis, and I was greeted by a young girl by the name Desiree, She helped me pick the exact kind of strain that i needed for my anxiety and insomnia! The edibles she had picked out were perfect, and the flower she recommended me was incredible and just what i needed! i am looking forward to coming back to great customer satisfaction, and amazing products!! I definitely recommend others to go in and have the same experience as me! hopefully they will get lucky and be served by her!!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We are blessed to have Desiree on the team and are elated to hear her recommendations were just what you needed!
      Official Response1 year ago
      kevinmb264
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great staff and product

      Adam, the budtender helped me find exactly what I wanted. Products sold to me were great! Very friendly and helpful staff. More local if your in lower Blackstone Valley!
      DDM CannabisWorcester
      We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with Adam! We pride ourselves on serving the local Blackstone community!
      Official Response1 year ago