Select a product to start your order!
Cannabliss

Cannabliss

4.5 star average rating from 15 reviews
Washington, District of Columbia
Storefront
Closedopens 11:30am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 11:30am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

15 reviews

      fatdaddystacks
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Close to my house.

      Love this place it’s close to home. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They always have deals. Love it.
      Queenie94z
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Cannabliss = bliss

      I absolutely love the shop from the flowers to the staff . High quality flower favorite is fog jam and gelatti mint . The manager and staff are extremely respectful and helpful . Tia J
      Nasir2021
      23 days ago
      1 star

      The stole from me

      Horrible people and location. They steal from you and if you call there and tell them about it they ban you and keep they money the stole from you.
      Joshua836245
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      love it

      great place to order fireeee
      mcmaryjanini
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful

      Great quality❤️‍🔥 Great people too Special thank you to the woman that came out and made sure I was taken care of when my delivery order hadn’t gone through. So kind, thank you!
      H1ghjynx777
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME VIBES, STAFF++,OVERALL A+

      Great first experience here, would like to personally thank the staff for helping over and beyond, also great deals! My budtender believe if receipt is correct it was Reesa and she went made things extremely easy, friendly, and super knowledgeable on what products and services and also gave some great recommendations everything went great! Come check them out -J
      Nyame
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service

      This dispensary has outstanding customer service. The staff is very personable and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed like other places I’ve experienced. From the front desk person to Jeff and the people helping me, it’s always a great experience.
      farscaper87
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome selection & pricing!

      I live in MD just over the DC line. This dispensary is the only store by me that offers an amazing selection and fabulous tenders who offer honest opinions on the products. They are up-front and have totally earned my trust over the last few months. Please try them out! They really listen to my needs and will listen to yours as well.
      5995brown
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      good seves

      i had no problems this spot is right on time and i get a 10% discount for living in the 20019 zip prices are great and they said they will match our prices
      Aliceaw
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the perfect experience

      This place is my #1 spot! Customer service is great which keep me coming, each and everyone of them treat me as family. Open bar is always fresh. Never been short of anything I've actually received 3.6 a few times. No matter how much money you have you are guaranteed to walk out with something that you chose with your nose, not just a name but a fragrance that is pleasing to you because you had the chance to sniff everything single thing on the bar. Best experience I ever had. I go all the time and when I read these reviews I knew there were hate going on because I been with them since they just about open
      Luckmrq84
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Family oriented

      Very helpful and great hospitality
      jagman87
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Service and Tasty Flowers

      Stopped by today for my first trip. Generous discount for first time patients. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Good variety of products. The strain my budtender recommended is the best tasting flower I’ve ever had. I’ll be back next time I’m in the area.
      DMV_stoners
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Gelato cake is here

      I love this place And the staff is great
      SunDownHeaven
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      oi oi oi nice place nice people

      oi oi oi nice place nice people. good budtender
      Dparrecoo
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Terrible

      Lady told me these 6 things I got were grams I got home and they were .5s straight terrible dabs do not go here