Dank's Wonder Emporium - Edmonds

Dank's Wonder Emporium - Edmonds

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.8

12 reviews

sunfan69
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

This was my first time there and I have a new favorite store! Super helpful, professional and friendly employees and amazing prices. Can't imagine going anywhere else now.
Growin_Doodles
2 years ago
5 stars

Seriously killer deals

Like the title says, whatever you’re looking for, chances are there’s a deal for it that can save you some money! They have both monthly and weekly deals that you have to check out, I did not leave disappointed. Bonus, they are dog friendly and the staff were very welcoming of my dogs and even had treats for them! Great service and deals, Danks is definitely on my radar now!
Bigrocker420
2 years ago
5 stars

The..best...Shop......EVER

Would not change a thing. Amazing service, glass, and Ganja!! Just ask what's Good and they will NOT Disappoint.
Delaypat
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome, friendly and kind

First of all, had to come here because of the name... Was in town from norcal where the prices are just insane. Just wanted to get a pre roll to kick back and play some games with friends. Walked in and the bud tender pointed me in the right direction right away. The prices are just out of this world. Got two pre rolls for $6.. That would be like $20. Very awesome friendly place. Cheeeeers!
5 stars

awesome shop

they are super knowledgeable and helpful, great prices, and a no fee ATM!
TheGerm101
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Deals

The staff is chill, the prices are great. All displayed
lazal
3 years ago
5 stars

great service

went in was greeted right away and asked what I was looking for. they showed me what i wanted and when i asked about a certain strain and they had it. I'm coming back for sure.
milanoo_9
4 months ago
4 stars

relaxing

good experience. friendly staff.
WheelOfTheLaw
2 years ago
3 stars

Great prices, okay service

The prices here are amazing, so if you know what you want, by all means, buy it here. After all, despite what that other reviewer said, the products are prepackaged, so of course the quality is the same. The budtenders leave much to be desired, though. Let's just say that customer service isn't what drives this business. They're not mean or anything, but they're not particularly nice either, and definitely aren't experts in their products. But great prices! The last time I went they said "happy hour" is 20% off all evening, every day. Crazy.
drswank
2 years ago
2 stars

Bad management, broken customer feedback

Dropping my review to a 2 from 5. Still good prices but the service has gotten questionable, they have a broken review system, and the management is not very cool. Had a bad experience a couple weeks ago and filled out their survey. A manager called back to make things right with a discount. The next time I came in I asked about this discount and was told by that manager's manager that it's something they don't do and now the guy who was trying to make things right is going to be in trouble to save 5 bucks. Was told things would get "figured out" and never heard back. Weird for a place that has a return policy and all these perks, but can't right a wrong to a burned customer? The last two visits I have also felt like I am being given "closeout" product when asking for suggestions. Used to be a pretty cool place but high turnover and a broken customer service review system and managers that seem to care more about who is giving out discounts more than a customer who had a bad expe
Dank's Wonder Emporium - EdmondsNorth Seattle
Dear Brad, We are also responding to your review here on Weedmaps, even through it is a copy / paste from your Google Maps review. Therefore we are also including our Google Maps review here as well, in case Google hasn't notified you of our response. 2nd UPDATE: Brad, I am updating this response since you have now instructed us not to contact you regarding this. https://drive.google.com/file/d/12pcQ6MmMIHfDUlzGNi0DjROX6z90AxAT/view?usp=drivesdk We are still sorry for your recent poor experience and have done everything to try and make it up to you. We completely respect your ability and right to choose other shops in the future. UPDATE: Thank you for replying to us directly so that we could reach out to you via phone. As of the writing of this we are aware that Will has attempted to call you and we have texted you as well. Please know we have multiple people working on this issue because we take your experience in our store that seriously. We hope to talk with you soon and resolve this situation to your satisfaction. ORIGINAL MESSAGE: Dear Brad, We are extremely sorry that recently you feel our service quality has slipped. We are working hard to improve on areas where mistakes have been made in the past. I don't know who you spoke with when you came in, or who is believed to be the "Manager's manager" but the individual who called you, is the store manager. The stores only manager and he personally sent out a company wide message regarding your previous experience which wasn't up to our customer service standards and how we were attempting to make things right. Please know we understand that no discount can ever truly make up for a bad shopping experience and that is why we try so hard to make sure every customer has a 5 star experience ever time. However we are all human and we do make mistakes, therefore we feel a true test of a person and specifically for us a company is what we do once a mistake is made. Please know there has obviously been some internal miscommunication and whoever you dealt with when you came in was misinformed. We hope you will give us another chance, and we hope to speak with you directly to gain a better understanding.
Official Response2 years ago
1 star

A complete waste of time

Don’t spend your money here. There’s better shops like local roots KushMart. Just because they have cheap prices doesn’t mean that it’s actually quality product. Not to mention the bud tenders really suck. The entire crew is trash. Whether it be the bud tenders or the managers or even the higher ups. I will never recommend this trashy location to anybody. Bud tenders do not know the products. It’s a complete waste of money and for product with actual quality, there is shops that charge reasonable prices instead of Danks prices!!
Cameronsaaa
3 years ago
1 star

Extremely bad

Bad flower, bad prices, stubborn and prideful service. Customers aren’t right here because as the owner said they get enough customers.