Select a product to start your order!
DANK Colorado- Medical Use

DANK Colorado- Medical Use

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

104 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

IllinoisBud420
5 years ago
5 stars

Get High

303 Kush and 303 Wax are wonderful..Great Customer Service,Very Nice,and Great Deals..
cptspaulding
5 years ago
5 stars

awesome

awesome big frosty buds! super friendly and knowledgeable. my first stop for flowers!
Wilsonator500
6 years ago
5 stars

dank recreational clinic

this is an awesome dispensaries great buds great customer service every time guaranteed
Evil Ernie
6 years ago
5 stars

Top notch

Keep up all the great work. You Rock!
Lordtammy
6 years ago
5 stars

The Best of The Best

This store is hands down the #1 store in all of Colorado / Earth! From the quality to the staff and atmosphere I couldn't believe a place like this existed. They made me feel so welcomed as a first time buyer and also had out of state deals which most stores don't have.. Thank you DANK for not only making my Colorado experience so much better but also thank you for being patient and so welcoming!
5 stars

Dank is the best in Denver!

The best staff around!! If you're new or unsure about going to a dispensary, dank breaks all that down the minute one of their staff members talks to you! The staff is super friendly, really educated on all the strains Dank offers and will answer any question you may have on different strains, what strains are best for, etc... The product is fantastic(love the pre rolls)and Dank always has great deals too! Cheers to Dank! And don't forget to put a couple of bucks in the tip jar because the staff is what makes Dank a true mile high experience!
josh1923
6 years ago
5 stars

dopest dope I ever smoked

hands down the best bud and coolest staff out of any dispensary.
pdpfortune
6 years ago
5 stars

Amazing staff and amazing customer service.

Staff was extremely helpful and gave great information on different strands. Would definitely recommend coming here for recreational and medical needs.
POPE305MIKE
7 years ago
5 stars

Amazing !!!

Stopped in over the weekend a couple times , Chem 4 is AWESOME , tango gets 2 thumbs up , Great deals on weekends . Will be back SOON !!!!
5 stars

Best Crew Dankest Buds

Dank has the friendliest people on staff I've met in CO so far!! I picked up some Jack Herrera that blew my mind! Crystal covered nugs that just lasted and lasted in the bowl. High ly recommended :)
Sir Toke Alot
7 years ago
5 stars

Wow

The Deathstar Cone just paralyzed my- no shit! Complete body buzz! Dank- you keep being the best!
Sir Toke Alot
7 years ago
5 stars

Still High!!

Best Bud Ever!
jonnytarzan109
7 years ago
5 stars

The Best Still

As an Old customer here, I have watched many changes BUT THIS IS STILL THE BEST In ALL Areas It takes A Lot of Time & Effort to Grow Meds this Good. Thanks Dank for Everything.
Steph69
7 years ago
5 stars

A great place to stop for your needs.

I traveled to Denver at the end of January. Before I left Florida I placed some phone calls to different dispensaries. When I called DANK a wonderful man by the name of Jackson answered the phone. He's very friendly, informative, and helpful. Their location is easily accessed, and conveniently located to the airport. Next time I am in Denver, I will be stopping in for a visit to DANK. Thanks for your hospitality! Steph69
dprince92
7 years ago
5 stars

Please give this place a try

I only would make an account if a place really impacted me and this place did. The staff is extremely friendly. The bud quality is HIGH to say the least. Theyre lenient and willing to work with you. Let me just say I called about 7-10 places and visited 3. But my last visit to this store was the final success. If you're out of state or in-state this is the place to be. And hello to the awesome employee I held a conversation with out front. WOOT go MMJ! -dj
Morganhaley06
7 years ago
5 stars

Grade a

Grade a
Klassykacie
7 years ago
5 stars

Love

Awesome staff
Turbozx10
7 years ago
5 stars

A+ service and high quality bud

Great quality bud and excellent service. Awesome staff and a great atmosphere. Prices lower than any other dispensery. A+++ service. 10* rating
Mparmet8
7 years ago
5 stars

Great place!

Staff was awesome, and it was a totally chilled environment.
DKREED
8 years ago
5 stars

First time visit!

I went to DANK for the first time today and Noah was great! I got the bomb shelf at the standard shelf price! Walked out a happy customer and im very happy with my choices of special queen and headband! 👍