Dank's Wonder Emporium

Dank's Wonder Emporium

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

31 reviews

_Diva_
3 years ago
5 stars

"The Shizzz without the smell."

I love how knowledgeable, and personal all the weedtenders are that are apart of " The Emporium Team emporium team. Especially Jessica; a.k.a., "Harley", and Mathew . You two are for sure the shiz without the smell. Jessica (Harley) , I stopped in on my way home from a horrid day and you managed to make me smile when I had absolutely no desire to smile. And your ability to know exactly what I was in need of just from a few words I said was incredible. You made my mood from a horrid day turn better from the moment I walked through the door and the manner in how you approached me. Thank you for that! Mathew your helpful Knowledge and suggestions from your experience and relating to my personal need that was similar. you're amazing with all your knowledge and you suggested product that was perfect and exactly what I needed. Thank you!
barbiegirl9585
4 years ago
5 stars

My go to weed store!

Hands down the best weed store in the Lacey/Olympia area!
Dank's Wonder EmporiumOlympia / Thurston County
Thank you so much for your review. We've recently updated the store for the Anniversary of Dank's Wonder Emporium and our Largest Recreational Sale ever! We invite you to come back and see the changes.
Official Response4 years ago
Felicity101
5 months ago
5 stars

My fav

My favorite dispensary in Lacey! Every tender is so helpful. Always awesome vibes in there. To top it off everything is displayed so you can easily find west you want/need. I feel like a kid in a candy store here.
Nique1595
1 year ago
5 stars

They’re soo friendly and helpful. If you’re a beginner marijuana user they will definitely guide you.
kaleebaby420
1 year ago
5 stars

loveeeee this place.

good bud very cheap.. if im ever back near seattle i will definitely be back 👍👍🤞
St0neyBal0ney
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing store

This is my fav place in the area. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable with great recommendations. I haven't ventured much past the edibles yet, but their inventory is too notch. Plenty to choose from with great brands that actually work.
smokestoner420
2 years ago
5 stars

great products

they have great products for great prices
Brittany4214
2 years ago
5 stars

the best

By far my favorite dispensary in Washington. I love this store and all the workers. friendly, beautiful people.
ayeeprincesskayy
3 years ago
5 stars

Nice selection

Been going here for the past six months now and customer service is great. Pre-Rolled selection is typically stocked. There are a few times were the store seemed to be low on stock and everything I wanted was sold out. This place always has deals.
Eowyn
3 years ago
5 stars

Wow!

This is the one store I don't mind going into a few times a week. For the past few years my husband has picked out everything because I hated going, but you guys have such a chill vibe I actually enjoy my 2 minute adventures. I've seen all sorts of people from different backgrounds and all are treated as equals at danks. Love you guys!!
5 stars

Free hugs with purchase of nugs

These folks are fantastic and I love the free hugs with every purchase. Justin gives the best hugs of all the bud tenders plus he always smells like gummy bears. I dont care so much for Quinn's hugs as they're cold and awkward. Plus he doesn't smell like gummy bears. He smells like tartar sauce.
DebonairTitan
4 years ago
5 stars

best shop in lacey

super friendly staff, chill vibes n best prices I've seen just hurry some things run out quick ❤💛💚
Dank's Wonder EmporiumOlympia / Thurston County
Thank you so much for your review. We've recently updated the store for the Anniversary of Dank's Wonder Emporium and our Largest Recreational Sale ever! We invite you to come back and see the changes.
Official Response4 years ago
5 stars

Very nice

Love this place. Best products at the best prices around. Never leave dissatisfied, always pleased.
Dank's Wonder EmporiumOlympia / Thurston County
Thank you so much for your review. We've recently updated the store for the Anniversary of Dank's Wonder Emporium and our Largest Recreational Sale ever! We invite you to come back and see the changes.
Official Response4 years ago
neo_gurl
5 years ago
5 stars

Great Service

Great product and good service.
Dank's Wonder EmporiumOlympia / Thurston County
Thank you so much for your review. We've recently updated the store for the Anniversary of Dank's Wonder Emporium and our Largest Recreational Sale ever! We invite you to come back and take advantage of these deals.
Official Response4 years ago
J726
5 years ago
5 stars

Best shop ever

I found it right when it opened. I have been every shop in Pierce County Thurston County Lewis County by far this is the best shop anywhere the staff is great, the product is excellent, the prices are perfect. I won't shop anywhere else. I recommend everybody goes there. I have sent many people and nobody has complained and nobody will go anywhere else.
Dank's Wonder EmporiumOlympia / Thurston County
Thank you so much for your review. We've recently updated the store for the Anniversary of Dank's Wonder Emporium and our Largest Recreational Sale ever! We invite you to come back and take advantage of these deals. Keep spreading the word!
Official Response4 years ago
marqy24
5 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place!!

The best I've ever been to hands down!!! The staff are friendly and know their bud. I will be a frequent customer!!!
Dank's Wonder EmporiumOlympia / Thurston County
Thank you so much for your review. We've recently updated the store for the Anniversary of Dank's Wonder Emporium and our Largest Recreational Sale ever! We invite you to come back and take advantage of these deals.
Official Response4 years ago
5 stars

My Favorite

My favorite People work here, they have the best buds, always running specials, I will be a forever customer! ☺☺☺☺❤❤❤
Dank's Wonder EmporiumOlympia / Thurston County
Thank you so much for your honesty. We've recently updated the store for the Anniversary of Dank's Wonder Emporium and our Largest Recreational Sale ever! We invite you to come back and see the changes. Everyday we offer sales on weed. Most have been a lot better of a deal than 10%, I'm talking 20%, 30% and 40% on select products.See you there!
Official Response4 years ago
4.8 stars

I absolutely love this store

I come in a couple times a week, love the service pretty great prices, always leave with good flower and a smile♥️
Lezbelle123
4 years ago
4.8 stars

The most variety at excellent prices.

Since I've been in the area, at first I liked THC of Lacey. however, a friend of mine recommended Dank's Wonder and I have gotten to like them better. one of the clerks and / or the manager, Michael, is wonderful. He really knows his Bud from the least expensive, to the top shelf. This shop is totally killer to the max.
Dank's Wonder EmporiumOlympia / Thurston County
Thank you so much for your review. We've recently updated the store for the Anniversary of Dank's Wonder Emporium and our Largest Recreational Sale ever! We invite you to come back and take advantage of these deals.
Official Response4 years ago
weedbuddy77
5 years ago
4.8 stars

Higher quality, with minimal price.

Couple visits, Love the A-frame store front and shaded parking, I noticed they even where showcasing the newer crystallized thc concentrate that I have been reading about, no way would I buy it, but man I was soo tempted.
Dank's Wonder EmporiumOlympia / Thurston County
Thank you so much for your review. We've recently updated the store for the Anniversary of Dank's Wonder Emporium and our Largest Recreational Sale ever! We invite you to come back and take advantage of these deals. Concentrates included!!
Official Response4 years ago