Dank Of America

Dank Of America

Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

39 reviews

      Jellyman_
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My personal #1

      All the staff are awesome, good deals and a decent rewards program. What more is there to want? Some places may lay claim to better deals or more discount oil; but if you live in blaine and you want quality, there's really only one choice.
      raider1013
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      Awesome weed selection
      5 stars

      Fantastic spot

      Best quality, pricing, staff, and atmosphere of any shop I’ve been to in years. Patient appreciation days are frequent too!
      latoni54
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      A Great Place

      product is awesome customer service is awesome all in all they are just awesome awesome awesome
      elmendoza213
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary ever

      Every time I go in the girls are really nice and helpful they know what they're doing I get great service and awesome deals best shop hands down in San Bernardino
      legendsjjj
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      bomb shit

      they have good deals and awesome products
      5 stars

      Stop here after you cross the border 👌🏻

      By far one of the best in the area ! The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient . Dank of America has emu thing you need from pre-rolled, beverages, flower, tinctures and more. Thanks for all your help guys 🙏🏼🥰
      Filetoken1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Dank shop

      This place got it all. The dank herb, edibles and concentrates. Anything you want, this place has it! Come and check it out!
      Mchl
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      I go here for good drugs

      6⭐hash will have you in the ☁️
      ganjababe114
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Selection & Prices

      Amazing selection & prices! What a great place and the help was awesome! Quite a variety.
      AG1993
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Selection, Best Prices!

      It’s hard not to stop in here everyday to check out what’s new and the dank deals! Selection is top notch, workers are super laid back and friendly. There have been a couple times that I have come in talking about a certain brand or product that myself & friends really enjoy that they didn’t have at the time, and I go back a little while later and they will have it. They listen to your recommendations! Chill environment, great prices & alwayyyyssss deallllsssss!
      klwd
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      No Place Like The Dank Bank 😁

      Everything about this place is outstanding! The atmosphere as soon as you walk in is super chill, the staff is the same plus friendly as well as knowledgeable. It’s nicely set up where you can get a good look at all of the product & prices. There are always killer deals & you can earn purchase points!!
      vanessagee13
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST IN TOWN!

      I have never had a bad experience @ Dank of America! Amazing staff always very helpful as soon as you walk in. Great deals for low prices is the best thing about DANK!
      JeDexter
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in northern Whatcom

      Staff @ Dank of America is amazing! They are friendly helpful, & knowledgable. They get to know you on a personal level & really help you find the right product for your needs. Always a great selection & competitive prices. I keep going back and they have my continuing patronage. I also appreciate that they support many local businesses, many of which are friends of mine.
      tim f.
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best selection of the Best Products

      I guess you can say this is the best pot shop around. They have my favorite product "FIRE BROTHERS" premium cannabis. also have aloha grown GOLD LEAF GARDENS,the closest you will find to a 100% organic premium quality bud. the is the only place i have ever found GOLD LEAF GARDENS outside some of the real exclusive dispensary in down town Seattle. you wont be dissapointed ...guarenteed
      chazrathers
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Always a great selection no matter what your preferred way to consume cannabis may be. They also have the best selection of glass weather it’s for oil or for flower. In a super convenient spot right off of The I5. Great customer service very knowledgeable and easy to talk to people. 5/5 stars!
      Brooke_22
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best around

      I come here almost every other day, and to be honest the staff that work there are super friendly & helpful. The only pot store i go to..ive never been let down the products are always killer...and i love how they always have new stuff to choose from. They keep me coming 😊
      stevemaddenboots
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      Great staff, excellent selection, convenient location - Dank of America is my favorite. High end indicas, tasty prerolls, and lots of edibles truly make Dank your one-stop-shop. Plus the staff is never too busy to stop and chat! All in all, the best 502 in Blaine!
      k.g.
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      high end top shelf

      The best selection of top shelf products anywhere in this area. They are the only one in the county that have hard to find Gold Leaf Gardens. They also have Seattle private reserve ,and Clandestine (velvet kush) ask for Jordan, extremely knowledgeable ,and professional
      Gracey17
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      This place has a great selection and prices for quality products. I am always happy with their product and will continue to go back ☺. 5 stars.