Coffeeshop Amsterdam

Coffeeshop Amsterdam

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

12 reviews

snowwhitesw
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Lots of room to chill, great weed and they accept credit cards! Amsterdam Genetics has partnered with them and the quality is fantastic.
Edgar068erZ
10 months ago
5 stars

Nice little shop

Nice little coffee shop it was my first time in Amsterdam with many many shops but the feeling there is unbelievable 👌🏻
Fiasco_10
1 year ago
5 stars

My spot

Real good place with good staff and music. Top quality weed and hash. Good for solo and group smoking sessions. One of my favourites
nany25
1 year ago
5 stars

good quality

parfait
watym
2 years ago
5 stars

FIRST

Good weed, good music, good staff
keepemsweet
3 years ago
5 stars

love it

good shop. fair prices. say no more
Don40
4 years ago
5 stars

GREAT COFFEESHOP!

Looks very hip on the outside but even better on the inside! great place with a lot of sitting space, so you can go with a group of friends.. Great menu, love the super silver haze!! Amnesia as well I think, but I forgot! hahaha You really should go and chill out there, also it is located close to the Central Station,. so easy to find...
CAS.W
4 years ago
5 stars

THE COOLEST COFFEESHOP IN AMSTERDAM!

When I first walked into this place I was very surprised by the its special interior ... so unique and classy, not something you would expect in a coffeeshop. Great vibes and a huge selection of weed and hash..... Great place to hang out for a while, you can also have a snack to eat, like good cheese tosti's etc... friendly staff and never too crowded.... after de Tweede Kamer, the second best coffeeshop of Amsterdam. ( did not realize the two were related until NOL's review ;o) Thanks NOL! A must go and see!
NOL
4 years ago
5 stars

One of the best in Amsterdam!

Been coming here for a while and is part of the Tweede Kamer, they have the same menu as well. ore for tourists, great vibe and of course very good quality weed and hash ( like the Tweede Kamer ;o) ) Great place to hang out!
Salvo1897
2 years ago
4 stars

Good Weed

Very nice Santa Maria and good local atmosphere. Very nice persons .
Mayhempain
3 years ago
4 stars

One of my fav coffeshops

Very good Coffeeshop. Normal prices and high quality. Lot of strains. Long time ago but i think i will visit it soon again
Domn8tricks
7 years ago
2.6 stars

Great weed, horrible staff

The weed, distribution, weighing etc is great. The waiting staff range from rude, to aggressive. One guy talked to me like I was a child despite me being in my 30's, buying weed and coffee and sitting minding my own business. Go here if you like to be seen in trendy places or like to be talked down to by cafe staff. Go across the street to Popeyes if you want to chill out and be made to feel welcome. Staff = dicks