To comply with Pennsylvania regulations, Weedmaps cannot display prices.
Sunnyside Cannabis Dispensary – New Kensington

Sunnyside Cannabis Dispensary – New Kensington

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

25 reviews

      Zdc221
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in the area

      Great deals and a friendly staff. They always make great suggestions and educate me on all the sales.! They have the easiest online ordering too!
      Sunnyside Cannabis Dispensary – New KensingtonPittsburgh
      Hi, thank you so much for the kind words about Sunnyside Medical Cannabis Dispensary - New Kensington. We have passed this feedback along to the local dispensary team.
      Official response1 month ago
      MCSherm
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Love This Place

      What a great place to get great product with awesome service! Wonderful selection and great staff. The management there is superb, always a great selection on hand, clean and professional. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a high quality, safe environment to purchase cannabis in the Pittsburgh area.
      Sunnyside Cannabis Dispensary – New KensingtonPittsburgh
      Hello there! Thanks for the great review. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      mumuhnums
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      AWESOME!!

      I had never been to this dispensary before and I don't often write reviews, but was pleasantly surprised to be met with such GREAT customer service so I had to share! The employee who helped me, Zach Z, gave me some great recommendations and sounded GENUINELY happy to work here. He was super knowledgeable about each and every strain it kind of blew me away. I'll definitely be coming back and I HOPE he's working when I do!
      Sunnyside Cannabis Dispensary – New KensingtonPittsburgh
      Hi, thank you for the great review and positive feedback. We strive to create a welcoming experience for our customers and patients and we are so happy we hit the mark. We hope to get the chance to see you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      KB420BLAZEIT
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best experience at a dispensary

      This dispensary has some of the nicest workers! Every employee was so helpful and kind, it really made an anxious girl relaxed in an unfamiliar space. Zach Z did my consult and was so knowledgeable about all products and strains and how they would affect me personally, if you go in, grab him! He’s the man!
      Sunnyside Cannabis Dispensary – New KensingtonPittsburgh
      Hi, thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Randyjohnson67
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Zach took care of me and his service was outstanding! He is very knowledgeable and helped me tons!
      Sunnyside Cannabis Dispensary – New KensingtonPittsburgh
      Hi, we're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at the dispensary. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Witchy_Opossum
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place, super friendly staff

      I had my first visit to this sunnyside not long ago and it was a great experience. All of the staff was super helpful but Zach in particular was so amazing. He listened to my concerns and helped me find some of my now favorite varieties. He is so knowledgeable, has a welcoming smile, and overall a friendly guy. Can’t recommend this place enough.
      Sunnyside Cannabis Dispensary – New KensingtonPittsburgh
      Hi, thank you for the positive feedback. We'll be sure to share this with our staff and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Sarcasmom
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Blown away!

      I recently visited the New Kens store on a trip to Pittsburgh and was blown away by the staff - especially Zach! He helped me find a couple new strains based on the results I was looking for and wound up saving me $$. If you are local, make this your go-to and if you are visiting from out of town, tell ‘em Sarcasmom sent you!
      DrOctogon1
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      The Best in PA

      The staff is super knowledgeable and you can get in and out when you order online. Tons of new strains to pick from I love this place. Good sales as well
      Sunnyside Cannabis Dispensary – New KensingtonPittsburgh
      Hello there! So happy to hear that you have a wonderful experience with our team at the dispensary.
      Official response3 months ago
      ALightLind
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      This store has the best menu- and the staff is so friendly!
      Sunnyside Cannabis Dispensary – New KensingtonPittsburgh
      Hi, thank you for the great review and positive feedback. We strive to create a welcoming experience for our customers and patients and we are so happy we hit the mark. We hope to get the chance to see you again soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      imessage32110
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Time

      It takes no time if you order online. In and out!
      Disneyfan1972
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Went in and was having a bad day. You have an employee who is always smiling and joking around. I belive her name is Dani. She always makes me feel better the little bit that I'm in there. It truly makes a difference when you don't feel well to be around someone like her. She's a keeper! Good job to whoever hired her!
      ceciliacaprino
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      New Ken Sunnyside

      I go here frequently because it’s the closest dispensary, but the menu is lacking some. They should get more products, not many options to pick from. Staff is extremely nice and has never given me any problems. They had a really nice Halloween deal this year. Don’t love the location but they have great security!
      CRAIGK24
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great first time stop!

      Great helpful friendly staff, nice facility. moved through smoothly! Definitely will return here.
      jake8411
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop friendly staff

      Great staff the treat you like they genuinely care for you. Very knowledgeable and good at explaining their different items.
      Jessyonia
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful experience

      Always friendly staff while always working quickly and taking safety precautions with social distancing.
      KliffffKlaven
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      100% in my book!

      What a dispensary should be! A very upbeat, clean, well managed, well maintained building and staff with excessive knowledge of products. Friendly goes a long way!! Prices are on point with local area.
      HazeKing79
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      On point!

      great location, good people, in & out. can't bet that.
      vidraw
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      💯

      💯
      kendoggx
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      Friendly

      Pittsburgh’s next stop sadly,need more product BUT they are super friendly!!!
      Sunnyside Cannabis Dispensary – New KensingtonPittsburgh
      Hi @kendoggx, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please know our team is working hard to make sure our patients have access to products that they would like to see more of.
      Official response3 years ago
      4 stars

      Great staff!

      The staff at this place are amazing! I was under the impression I was purchasing actual flower and not trim and I’m glad they pointed me into the right direction of what brand not to use. The GG4 froM kind tree hits exactly like GG4 I’ve had in the past! I will definitely be revisiting this spot!