Cworx and Co

Cworx and Co

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

37 reviews

courtyryan
3 months ago
5 stars

great selection

super friendly & great selection of high thc strains.
johnleon
2 months ago
1 star

La confidential

More like LA Mold. Sold me a half oz of moldy weed. No wonder you took it out of your store display. Never shopping here again. Criminal
burnah04258
5 months ago
5 stars

Best BANG for your $$$

Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff !! Lots of varieties at great prices!! C has a green thumb you can taste and see it in his products!! Highly recommend!! Check them out !!! You won’t be disappointed!!
Chiggins20
9 months ago
5 stars

best mac hands down

this place is so inviting 😌 love the atmosphere and also how great the selection is mac is definitely a tasty treat and really helps with my anxiety
RhondaSchmidt
11 months ago
5 stars

Dabs report

Thank you Hot Stuff for turning us on to trying Dabs.. Happy happy girls!
nauticalhigh
1 year ago
5 stars

Great customer service

I drove in the snow to check this place out and it was definitely worth it. Well finished interior designed to give it a comforting vibe finished with couches and chairs. Their house mix rollie has me trying to converse with my dogs more then usual. The owner was very welcoming and represented her brand well. All around solid spot, would recommend!
GrowMasterFlex
1 year ago
5 stars

Sugarloaf trip just got even better!

Just past Lewiston/Auburn on Rt. 4. Cworx is my new A+ spot on my way to the loaf.
5 stars

Cworxs for me!

Cworx and Co is what I would highly classy as a diamond in the rough, however do not let their semi rural location deter you, it will be worth the drive. You will be greeted promptly and genuinely upon arrival to their store front which provides a relaxing and professional atmosphere. The staff, owner and other patients are amazing people with a plethora of knowledge to offer, to new or experienced users a like. They constantly strive for the best experience for their customers, which you will undoubtedly see. They always deliver quality products, and amazing customer service. Parking- private lot, not on the street Wait time- less than 5 minutes Ps- try the sugar stix, you’ll be glad you did
Radster24
8 months ago
5 stars

simply the best

went to the mountains for vacation. I've watched them on weedmaps for the longest and had the opportunity to visit them. these guys accommodated all of my needs and can't wait to visit them again. OMG that MAC. Best kept secret
agaman65
11 months ago
5 stars

Great experience... everytime!

Taking my daughter's recommendation, I stopped in and found a beautiful and clean shop with excellent products, extremely nice flower and a killer deal on prerolls. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. There is a great vibe at this shop. I visit a couple times a week
slimeykid
12 months ago
5 stars

agree with mainedeadhead

Cworx is awesome, a nice and clean space with everything set up so its easy to find and make your selection. Ashley (sp?) who works there is very friendly and remembers you by name. The product is great, carts, flower and dabs all that I've tried have been really good.
Geebs82
1 year ago
5 stars

Always doing something special for the customers!

This place always makes me smile when i think of it. The budtenders are always in a great mood. Always thinking of the patients. Could walk in after a rough day, and will leave with a lighter step! Highly recommend Cworx. Their flower is always top shelf!
JDMaineGuy
1 year ago
5 stars

flower friday

I have visited a few times on fridays when they have a deal on flower. 80 for a half ounce of very potent flower. Dense buds, great terps. So worth my trip to Turner.
hlfwht
1 year ago
5 stars

Incredible Quality Product with an Atmosphere too

Immediately upon entering the store I was greeted by the familiar rustic atmosphere we cherish here in Maine. The store itself is clean, well organized and has product displays that allow you to see every product offered clearly. For my first visit I tried their in-house grown strains and was absolutely floored by the quality. As a result for working for a dispensary, my standards have only gone up, and yet the GDP and Peanut Butter Breath exceeded my expectations immensely. Being a first visitor I was offered a pre-roll with my purchase and even THAT was far better than any pre-roll I’ve had in recent history. It’s a very convenient location for anyone who doesn’t live in the heart of Lewiston/Auburn, has great prices on incredible quality product, and has friendly staff and atmosphere as a nice extra cherry on top of the sundae that is this store. Beyond please and will be returning again very soon.
Geebs82
1 year ago
5 stars

A rare, and beautiful place to shop

I've been here twice, and it is such a beautiful store. Mellow lighting. And the budtender is so down to earth, and kind. And the flower is so smooth! And not to mention has great nose, and high. Wonderful medicine. I'm a bit picky about my smoke, and this place has it all! One stop shop, and very reasonable pricing! Can't wait to make another trip out here.
betterbadder710
2 years ago
5 stars

👍🏼

Great service, even better product!
lmac55
2 years ago
5 stars

Great greeting 😊

Thanks for the fun first time at your place, great quality. Mimosa was delightful thanks next time we are coming they town we will stop by again ❤️🌱
5 stars

Great deals and people!

We have been in here a few times now and each time Brooke helped us out. Brooke was informative and super friendly! $5 1g joints??? YES PLEASE! Definitely recommend stopping in if you're ever near by!
CannonMan07
2 years ago
5 stars

CWorx and Co.

Great location and happy to have it in such a small town. Offers a unique selection with variety of products. Done great business so far and the guys who work are awesome to talk with and share some knowledge. If you have a chance, definitely stop by
brianct2
6 months ago
5 stars

Good people

Friday was my first time to MAINE And I was greeted by these people ; first thing in the morning..The first thing I realized is that they were colorblind as I am African-American they were friendly and treated me like gold After a little chitchat they showed me the real gold and I have to say I’m very impressed I can’t wait to go back thank you again and I’m glad it was Cowork To make my Maine greeting with.. My next trip to Maine will be very soon this is the first place I’m going again first thing in the morning🔥🔥