Accepting orders until 7:45pm
Cushman Cannabis & Company

Cushman Cannabis & Company

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.6

75 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (18)

Price (18)

justme7777
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love them

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback!
Official Response2 months ago
OrganFarmer
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in Cushing!

Staff is beyond helpful, knowledgeable, and caring. Great to see a budtender know what they’re talking about in depth. Not only is the customer service quality amazing, the layout is super simple and classy. Set up is great and there’s no question where anything is at and always have great stock. Definitely returning!
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback!
Official Response2 months ago
PunkProfessor
2 months ago
5 stars

"Highly" Recommended

I transplanted into Cushing not too long ago and I was initially dismayed by the lack of quality dispensaries in town until I started shopping at Cushman. They carry a wide variety of potent and affordable products, their flower is always superb, and the folks who run the joint are always are always so kind. Please consider taking your business here.
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your feedback!
Official Response2 months ago
YaBoiKardi
3 months ago
5 stars

Miranda

Miranda is great bud tender and is so sweet and they got some fire! You got to come by!
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Our passion for cannabis runs deep! We appreciate your feedback!!!
Official Response2 months ago
GillianGJones
3 months ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary!

I absolutely love coming here, I’m always comfortable and it’s usually very quick getting my things! The atmosphere is amazing. This is hands down my favorite dispensary. ❤️
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate you and the feedback!!
Official Response3 months ago
Tay807
3 months ago
1 star

Never Open

Go there all the time and we when we do half the time they closed and weed maps says they are open till 8pm and here it is 6:48 on Saturday July 3rd and they’re closed!!!
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you for finally taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry this has happened. We were closed in observation for the July 4th holiday. I would recommend following us on Facebook for our updates.
Official Response3 months ago
Mixillplix
1 year ago
5 stars

Top shelf dispensary

Been going here for 7 months. Always quality flower with multiple price tiers. Always quality edibles. Always quality concentrates. Owners are educated and passionate. Do yourself a favor,go there
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
THANK YOU!!!
Official Response1 year ago
benis1
1 year ago
5 stars

Good Place. Check it out!

I've been shopping here for a few weeks now and will continue coming back. They have a large selection of flower and the staff is friendly.
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you for shopping with Cushman! We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to serving you again!
Official Response1 year ago
heygirlhey40
1 year ago
5 stars

Favorite dispensary!!

I gave never been displeased with anything I’ve gotten from them! Their staff is absolutely top notch!!! Recommend everyone try them out you won’t be disappointed!
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
Official Response6 months ago
HammerHead92
2 years ago
5 stars

damn good 100$ oz

had a good time there I dont like that they dont weigh the flower in front of you they could expand their edibles. but none the less went home weighed out the oz and it weighed perfect. overall good people and know their stuff.
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We do prepack to save time and preserve the quality of bulk stock. If you would like to be weighed out, please let us know. We are happy to accommodate this request. We are actively working on the expansion of our edible lines. Please keep checking in as we add new and unique products to the line up.
Official Response2 years ago
Slucas04
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Loved this place. The staff was patient and helpful. Will be going back many times.
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you so very much for taking the time to review us! We love to see repeat customers and we promise to keep working for you!
Official Response2 years ago
heygirlhey40
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

I think this is my favorite dispensary around here! Everyone there is always so friendly and happy. They have great deals everyday!!
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
THANK YOU! We are continuing to grow and the best is yet to come!
Official Response2 years ago
smilebabe93
10 months ago
5 stars

best I've been too 😁

love this place ❤ I will always return, amazing people and great product. very helpful and always willing to do their best to fix anything.
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
Official Response6 months ago
Dj_jaiiconleyy
11 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary!

Best dispensary around for sure! They have the best flower bottom to top shelf it doesn’t matter it’s all great
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
Official Response6 months ago
smilebabe93
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing product and people 💚

love it here and will always be a loyal customer
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
We can't say thank you enough for your Loyalty. It means the world to us! We hope you continue to find our products both affordable and effective.
Official Response1 year ago
OkCrazyChic
1 year ago
5 stars

Best place around

Awesome staff. Great selection. Amazing product.
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you so much for taking time to review us. It is our pleasure to serve you!
Official Response1 year ago
Circlecee
1 year ago
5 stars

Stop passing through

I stopped in very pleasant staff knowledgeable great product and prices. I will be back
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!
Official Response1 year ago
king_vaughan14
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Cushing.

Great selection on products & cheapest in town.
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
THANK YOU!
Official Response2 years ago
weedlady1
2 years ago
5 stars

highly reccomend

love that the staff are very knowledgeable about every product on their shelf and actually care about getting you the right product for your specific needs. 10/10 highly reccomend
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you so much for reviewing us! We do care deeply about each one of our patients. Without you we wouldn't be here!
Official Response2 years ago
Baby_Doll_Eyes
2 years ago
5 stars

Absolutely Recommend

Love the rice crispy treats! Both the sativa n the indica work quite well for me n has a nice lil hint o weed taste to them. Not so much that it’s overpowering just enough to smell it but wit your mouth n to remind not to eat the second one
Cushman Cannabis & CompanyStillwater
Thank you for taking your time to review us! We love how affordable those Rice Crispy Treats are!! Be sure to check out some of our products that make homemade edibles a breeze. It can be a fun and cost effective way to take your medicine.
Official Response2 years ago