Cured Green

Cured Green

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.
Our store was damaged in the recent unrest
Please help

Reviews

4.7

40 reviews

Vista420
5 years ago
5 stars

Secret Garden

I happened to be in Portland visiting in the neighborhood. I noticed people streaming in and out of a door in the back of a building. I saw my favorite sign and went in. What a find! Great selection and 'tenders. Found some high powered sativa and really enjoyed the city.
KKmackkkRU
3 years ago
5 stars

at it again

here at the place to be about to get my day going, the best in town no other place to be, thank God for C.G
AshleyGunit
3 years ago
5 stars

Ashley got a fat ass

I love this store it's great
5 stars

Cookies!!!

Cured green is dope asf
Superiorladi1
4 years ago
5 stars

Charles bailey

Great shop me and my girl loves cured green!
Superiorladi1
4 years ago
5 stars

Ashley Grant :)

5 stars to the best weed shops in North portland! still my favorite store to come into daily
JosephLeffler
4 years ago
5 stars

Quality

Been going to cured for a year now and have not been disappointed they've got great deals going on and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely great quality flower all the time!
Kennynhp
4 years ago
5 stars

My shop

C.G. did it once again, now they got deals every day of the week. I'm here right now......
zdc91
4 years ago
5 stars

great store

nice store with very helpful and friendly staff. great prices when you're running on a budget or looking to buy higher end. highly recommend.
Latti
4 years ago
5 stars

$

Loved it 2 guys there were great to me and my husband great selections as well
John503
4 years ago
5 stars

Happy customer

Thanks I definitely got a great deal had nice trimmed buds smelled just right had a great experience had to come 2 days straight back to back thanks again
camilusorio
4 years ago
5 stars

Wooo

Super chill spot to pick up weed - small, friendly, & a had everything you need
bwoolf16
4 years ago
5 stars

So great and so close!

Great guy and friendly atmosphere! Going back for more!
Superiorladi1
4 years ago
5 stars

AshleyG

Great Bud!! My new favv store.
Jillkeller123
4 years ago
5 stars

Great store

Really good weed and a all around great experience
rennoc3po
4 years ago
5 stars

Great local spot.

Sweet little spot right off lombard. Cool dude works there. They got great product and great prices. Look for the yellowish green building. Geoffrey is a awesome dude. He will take care of whatever your needs are.
SpeederDrifter
4 years ago
5 stars

Great prices and staff

Awesome prices and staff is so friendly. Worth the drive and open late
Lisa Monique
4 years ago
5 stars

Cured Green!

Nice place to get great bud!
Kykygurl
4 years ago
5 stars

Compassion

Compassionate people, and prices. The atmosphere was organized with a peaceful vibe. Just watch your step on the way out. Lol
Blackyou
4 years ago
5 stars

Great weed!!

The pre rolls are nice... Great mixture of strains.