Cure

Cure

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

21 reviews

Gino15841
2 years ago
1 star

So expensive and poor customer service.

Well to start Cure is extremely overpriced and the customer service lacks immensely. I feel like every time I come in to cure I’m treated like a drug addict instead of a patient getting medication that I need to help me. the employees have their nose in the air‘s and seemed to enjoy belittling the patients. Do yourself a favor and save your money and go to any other dispensary besides cure because in my opinion they are the worst I have ever experienced.
CureKing of Prussia
As far as pricing is concerned, we really need more grower/processors online to produce new products. That will regulate the supply and demand issue that is crippling the market at the moment. When more products and more competition comes on board, that will drive down prices. And then, we as patients benefit. With our customer service, we apologize for the poor experience you had. If you have individual concerns to address, feel free to email us at info@curepenn.com. We want to make sure that each patient feels comfortable coming into the shop, so let us know what we can do to help improve our patient experience. We look forward to talking with you soon.
Official Response2 years ago