Cure

Cure

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.0

21 reviews

ReactionShot
26 days ago
5 stars

Helpful and Compassionate

Cure made the entire process of finding a doctor and selecting the right medicine extremely easy. I am completely new to medicinal cannabis and they were able to answer my questions, give feedback on which products would help me, and everyone I’ve spoken to has been very polite. I always look forward to my next visit!
MorganSyko
2 years ago
5 stars

extremely helpful!!

this was my first ever dispensary that i went to and everyone was so kind and welcoming. they knew i was in there for anxiety and they immediately welcomed me in and explained everything step by step. being as this was my first experience ever i was nervous, but the whole staff helped me feel at ease very quick. i got at least 3 compliments on my hair as i was there too!! they walked me back and introduced me to my pharmacist. she was so sweet and answered every question i had. they were so personable and really want to help you and find the best thing for you. i met at least 5 different workers when i was there, and every single one of them always had a warm smile and were incredibly nice. i have nothing but good things to say about them and i'd go to them again in a heartbeat.
CureKing of Prussia
We are so glad to hear that things went so well the first time around! We strive to make sure every patient is taken care of and feels comfortable every time you come in. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
i_am_cobayashi
3 years ago
5 stars

Truly is the Cure

You’ll love the layout of this dispensary as soon as you walk through the doors. Closer to me than any other locations, so it’s naturally going to end up as my main choice. The ATM would probably be better located inside the retail portion of the building, but honestly the patient should just come with reasonably enough cash to make it easier. See ya again soon!
thegarys05
2 years ago
5 stars

Much better than others

Private, and prices are great! Veterans discount is needed ASAP!
CureKing of Prussia
Thank you for the review! You are correct. We don't offer a percentage discount for veterans, but that doesn't mean we don't do anything. Veterans are important to us and they earned points twice as fast as other patients. It equates out to $5 off your next order for every $50 you spend. So, we do have a discount program. It just takes a little explaining.
Official Response2 years ago
highimkimmykat
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary!

I pretty much always go to this dispensary, everyone is always so helpful and friendly. It’s a little expensive but I do think it’s worth it. I like that you can view the selection online before you get there. It makes it easier and quicker to go get my bud.
CureKing of Prussia
We love that you think we are worth it!
Official Response2 years ago
danbudz
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

Been looking for a go to dispensary for a little while now and Cure is definitely gonna be my go to. Awesome staff and fantastic selection!
CureKing of Prussia
We are happy to be your dispensary!
Official Response3 years ago
Phunk1988
3 years ago
5 stars

Only place I’ll shop!

Great staff and service! Everyone was super friendly and made you feel welcome right away. The product was great, and everything I had come for was in stock! (hard to find at most places ) Out of the handful of dispensaries I’ve visited , I’ll be returning to Cure !
CureKing of Prussia
Thanks for taking the time to spread the word about Cure!
Official Response3 years ago
DSR1106
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Service!

The staff is very professional, with good product knowledge and a great attitude. I have visited 5 other dispensaries and Cure is at the top of the list and my only choice going forward.
CureKing of Prussia
Thanks for sharing, we are super proud to be ranked so highly!
Official Response3 years ago
Mmooney
3 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic Service

Express Service is wonderful and the people are super helpful. Overall, it has been consistently quick, easy, and always a pleasant experience. Highly recommend.
CureKing of Prussia
We love our team, so glad to hear you do too!
Official Response3 years ago
JPAwesome
3 years ago
5 stars

Exceptional

From the moment I was greeted when I walked in until I left, I was thoroughly impressed. The staff was friendly, knowledge and comforting. The pharmacist was incredibly informative and patient with any and all questions. For my first experience in a dispensary, this place is top notch. Even though it's a little far from me, I will definitely be back!
CureKing of Prussia
So happy you felt comfortable and well-informed, thanks for choosing Cure!
Official Response3 years ago
djbille1959
3 years ago
5 stars

Best place to shop

Best place to shop with the wide arrange of items to pick from, Great atmosphere & Very knowledgeable & competent staff at work, only downside is they don’t keep their menu updated on here it’s never so I don’t know what I’m getting before I get there
CureKing of Prussia
Thanks for the feedback, at this time we cannot offer our menu on Weedmaps, but we do have them on our website. Visit CurePenn.com/Products to view the regularly updated menus of all three locations.
Official Response3 years ago
titan340
3 years ago
5 stars

treat you with respect

treat you with respect
Aether_
3 years ago
5 stars

Very pleasant experience!

I normally go to the Cure in Lancaster but the Phoenixville one was well stocked on concentrates! Their staff here are just as caring and knowledgeable as their other location! Will definitely come back again!
jawnpiece
3 years ago
4.4 stars

very nice place with friendly staff

although choices were limited the quality was great which is more important to me. All employees were friendly and helpful. Prices are high but they are at all dispensaries in PA.
Wagger
3 years ago
4 stars

I liked it

I stopped by to see the selection since most places are having trouble maintaining a consistent stock. It was a nice place and the waiting room is bigger than other dispensaries I have visited. I really liked the fact that they don’t make you fill out additional paperwork that asks for your E mail and symptoms. The prices were in between the other dispensaries that I visited ( keystone and liberty ). I think that all the product prices will go down eventually as the competition increases. They didn’t have a large stock when I visited but this seems to be a common problem with all the dispensaries since they are still finding out what’s popular. I wish they would carry more applicator ( syringe ) products but perhaps they will in the future. The THC pain cream really works for my rheumatoid arthritis pain. Staff was friendly and I will go here again.
CureKing of Prussia
Thanks for being so understanding of our early inventory challenges. We have worked hard to keep a consistent offering and hope you have seen that, particularly the syringes!
Official Response3 years ago
acekicker4
2 years ago
3 stars

Terrible Customer Serice

Update: They made it right. I got a phone call from Sabrina validating my issue. There was indeed a defect, but that is not the issue, defects happen. The issue was lack of customer service, in which they made promises of improvement in the future. I look forward to making more purchases in the future after speaking with Sabrina. Thank you for making this right and I look forward to continuing as a patient. Long story short I was treated terribly, insulted, and had absolutely no help when I brought in an issue to their manager Andrea. She spent more time insulting me then actually trying to help with two Prime Carts that were clearly both clogged. They made it seem like I was responsible for the clog and refused to help me. They refused to reply to any of my messages so now I’m out $80 worth of medicine. If you want the full review check out Cure’s reviews, but don’t go here if you value your money. They will simply take it and refuse to help you if your product is faulty. Worst place I’ve ever been to.
CureKing of Prussia
Thank you for your response and update to the issue. You are more then welcome to address individual concerns at info@curepenn.com. We look forward to having you in the shop again soon.
Official Response2 years ago
Paindar1
1 year ago
3 stars

Frustrated

They have no senior discount and the 5 dollars you earn for every 100 spent can only be used for the next purchase! The inventory they do have is gobbled up in minutes and the 2, 8th limit per day is very inconvenient.
inkmybody215
2 years ago
2 stars

would be 5 starts except....

I've been coming here since the grand opening last year, with that said i haven't been there in over 2 months. their prices are ridiculous, this is medicine..
CureKing of Prussia
I know it has been awhile since your review, but we did have a price drop in between then and now. We really need more grower/processors online to produce new products. That will regulate the supply and demand issue that is crippling the market at the moment. When more products and more competition comes on board, that will drive down prices. And then, we as patients benefit. Hopefully, we will see you in the shop in the future!
Official Response2 years ago
XxSmokerGirlxX
3 years ago
1 star

COMPLETE waste of time! 0 STARS

I made an appointment for a consultation. I arrive 10 minutes early for my appointment. They made me sit in the waiting room for 30 minutes! I finally get taken to the back to speak with the “pharmacist”. I sit through another 20 minutes of her being distracted on her laptop instead of taking care of the person (me) in front of her. After all that, she proceeds to tell me that they have nothing in stock! I was so upset that they completely wasted an hour of my time for NOTHING. I will never use this facility again! My advice; go to Liberty, in West Norriton! They take you seriously and they are FULLY stocked with all products! The staff is very friendly and helpful! LIBERTY ALL THE WAY! 2030 W. Main Street Unit #11, West Norriton, PA 19403
Broolou
10 months ago
1 star

Blah

The worst around. Seriously don’t even bother.