Cure

Cure

Storefront
Openuntil 5:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 5:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.5

36 reviews

Holistnick
26 days ago
5 stars

Favorite dispensory in PA

Been to many throughout eastern and central PA and this Cure is the best dispensary I've been to yet!
Lapdog421
2 years ago
5 stars

Savey

The staff is top notch, they definitely make it feel homely and welcoming when you walk in the doors. The only complaint I would have is the small selection of the different products available to us as consumers. If they could some how get more flower and a wider variety of concentrates that be pretty gnarly, ALSO try to get moo rocks in!
Aether_
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in PA (my two cents)

Very knowledgeable medical staff as well as their other employees. They always seem to have the largest selection of items. They told me that they can even put items on hold the same day only that I call in so that I'm guaranteed to get what I need for relief! Highly recommend! - Dante
Derrickpeace
1 year ago
5 stars

cool dispensary frfr♟💯💯

Psciore01
1 year ago
5 stars

Flower purchases

Everyone is super friendly, pleasant and highly knowledgeable. Always a quick in and out experience. Patients safety is major concern. Great at recommending excellent stains.
ArkArk
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Staff, Great environment!!

The staff here is so helpful. They are very knowledgeable about the products. They make the experience less stressful. Thank you CURE!!
CureLancaster, PA
We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cure! We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
Santana7one7
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome people , awesome place

Fantastic place , understanding people , you don’t feel rushed , they genuinely care about helping you.
CureLancaster, PA
Thank you so much for these kind words! We want to make sure every patient feels heard and taken care of each time you come to our shop. We look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
jenniferJ2000
2 years ago
5 stars

Cure IS the place to go!

My first time ever going to a dispensary and it couldn’t have been better. ! The staff was sooo friendly and very accommodating. Knowledgeable about all products. I dig the fancy lighting in the lobby. Awesome experience every time!
CureLancaster, PA
Thank you so much for the wonderful words! I'm glad we could "light" up your day! We hope to see you again.
Official Response2 years ago
mirrors
3 years ago
5 stars

Nice Convenient location

Beautiful, clean convenient location. Staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Prices and selection are pretty darn good :) 2 Thumbs up!
CureLancaster, PA
Thank you for those kind words! We are glad that enjoyed your experience at Cure and we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response2 years ago
B_howe
3 years ago
5 stars

Customer Service

There is absolutely nothing to complain about.
CureLancaster, PA
This makes us smile :)
Official Response3 years ago
Mizu99
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place!!

In and out quick. Very knowledgable and courteous staff.
CureLancaster, PA
We are glad to hear it!
Official Response3 years ago
bmackiernan
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Service

Really enjoyed my service from the staff. Very clean store with a great selection
CureLancaster, PA
Thanks for sharing! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!
Official Response3 years ago
zhigh90
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

A+
CureLancaster, PA
YAY!
Official Response3 years ago
L. Schaech
3 years ago
5 stars

First time visit

I visited the Cure the other day and the staff is wonderful and friendly. Very accommodating and knowledgable.
TokinGambino
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Place!

Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable.
MDAWNS
3 years ago
4.8 stars

Love the Knowledgeable friendly staff.

Store is great! I’ve been there twice and they knew me before I even showed them my card. Staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, patient with a newbie, and willing to demonstrate how to use the products.
mblanks
4 years ago
4.4 stars

Great atmosphere

Awesome design and atmosphere once inside. Due to PA regulations it is somewhat annoying to have to wait outside to show your Medical Card but once you are inside it is very easy to get product. Product is a bit expensive but I am guessing that will get better as more PA growers can harvest. This will definitely be my go-to dispensary.
SStacie
4 months ago
4 stars

More flower selection please

So I go to Cure all the time cause I love the staff there. And they also have a huge selection of vape carts which I love. The only thing I wish they would improve is their flower selection. I never really see anything new and if something good does come up its only there once every couple months. Sucks. Can you guys please work on a bigger selection of flower? That would be great. Another good thing is If you do happen to show up there And there is a long line, it moves very quickly. Overall I like going to Cure
Smurfinhippie
2 years ago
4 stars

My Home Dispensary

The personal entrance is very welcoming. The employees of Cure take care of everyone that walks through the door. I love coming to cure, not only because it's the most convient for me, but also because the staff remembers your ailments and needs. They are also so child friendly. I did not expect their patience with a 3 year old. Thank you!
CureLancaster, PA
Thank you for being part of the Cure family. We strive to make sure every patient is taken care of each time. Let us know what we can do to earn that 5.0 rating, info@curepenn.com. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
GeorgeFrancis
2 years ago
4 stars

Convenient

Great place to stop on my way home from Chester County. Nice staff. The lobby has all the appeal of a Jiffy Lube waiting room :) The actual dispensary is nice, but it would be great if you could get comfortable while browsing. Aggravating that the prices are higher, but I did find what I was looking for.
CureLancaster, PA
Thank you for coming into Cure! Sorry, our waiting room isn’t as comfortable as you would like. If there is anything you would like to see differently out there, feel free to email us at info@curepenn.com. We did recently discount our prices for a significant number of products, so head on over to curepenn.com to check out our live menu and to see those new prices.
Official Response2 years ago