Select a product to start your order!
The Cure Co. Crenshaw

The Cure Co. Crenshaw

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

48 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (17)

Price (15)

      PugMan1982
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      That Marathon OG

      That Marathon OG is Fire!!! It was very Fresh.The packaging was Superb. They had great customer service and I also appreciate the gifts they gave me with my order as well. I drove 3 hours to get there.. and I will be making another trip soon.
      The Cure Co. CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Wow thank you for making that drive to check out our new store front! We appreciate all the love shown to us and our staff, hope to see you soon.
      Official response4 months ago
      Aldo18
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great new store right in the neighborhood

      I've visited the location in DTLA many times and has always been pleased. Today I found out a new location was open closer to home and we'll this is my new spot for sure. The lovely budtender Kimberly was very helpful and had good vibes. She helped find me the best deal and even gave me a bad ass shirt for free! Thank you Cure company will definitely be back.
      The Cure Co. CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      We love to hear you had a great experience, we're all about helping each other out and making sure our customers walk out with the biggest smile on their face, just like mine right now! Come in and claim 10% OFF your next purchase.
      Official response2 months ago
      DDH2088
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      My new spot!

      I got the apple gelato and sfv og 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥I’ll be going here for now on!! Also shout out to Shem (I hope I got her name right) she was very helpful, nice and knowledgeable on everything she showed me in the shop, great customer service! I’ll be back soon!
      The Cure Co. CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Thank you for the budtender shoutout, Shem is great and leads you straight to the fire. That Apple Gelato and SFV OG were definitely the way to go fam. Feel free to stop by and get 10% off for your review.
      Official response5 months ago
      cloud548
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      They listened and delivered!

      Eric took care of me , store continues to add more product . Biggest upside is everything has been fresh , can’t wait for them to get some more 1 Oz options Edit: Now selling top quality Oz options of their in house flower . They got it right !
      The Cure Co. CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Glad to hear Eric was able to assist you during your visit. We are currently looking into expanding our menu to really have a wide variety of products. Bare with us & feel free to use this 10% off your next purchase.
      Official response5 months ago
      WMUser270159999
      4 months ago
      3 stars

      .

      Nice shop but the bud tender was acting like a stupid ass hoe and I didn’t get my FTP deal
      The Cure Co. CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      If you bought any of the following brands (Cure co., Originals, Stiiizy & PlugPlay) there are absolutely NO DISCOUNTS. Our budtenders are here to help guide you in your purchase but if you decided to get something that you cannot get your ftp deal on, we can't blame them. Thank you for your review and don't forget you still have a 10% off. Hope to see you soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      icc2121
      5 months ago
      1 star

      Looks great on the outside

      I had a horrible experience on the inside. There selection was subpar. It took a long time for someone to greet me. I will probably not give this shop another chance.
      cameronramos2
      5 months ago
      1 star

      Not enough product to go around

      Needs more bud and items that go with that product plus the store needs a spark of scenery.
      The Cure Co. CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Thank you for your review. We are Currently new to this location and will be getting in a lot more brands soon. Meanwhile feel more than welcome to use this as a 10% off your next visit.
      Official response5 months ago
      iMissKush
      5 months ago
      1 star

      NOT IT.

      lot is empty for a reason
      The Cure Co. CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Sorry to hear you were not feeling us for our soft opening. We have definitely improved day by day and would love for you to check us out one more time. Use this as a 10% off your next order!
      Official response5 months ago
      SLS1
      6 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KenNDoll93
      27 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      00000002
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Emily_562
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jbla11
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RelaxedinTheWood
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      chrisfaded32
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dreabubbah23
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      beejee16
      12 days ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      beejee16
      18 days ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MarthaDominguez
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      beejee16
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price