Select a product to start your order!
The Cure Co. Crenshaw

The Cure Co. Crenshaw

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

35 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (8)

      Jelly_beans87l
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GREAT PLACE

      I enjoyed my experience at this shop. The only thing is their about $10 more than other shops. Especially for the pre-rolls I get.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      embr88c
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Come see this shop

      The biggest and most beautiful shop I have seen around. I was served by wero and he gave me the best recommendation for Indica Flower and it was so bomb and for the low to👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
      Antlo223
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Hottest shop off Crenshaw

      Y’all killing the game! It’s like an apple store in here super clean and dope flower🔥
      The Cure Co. CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Clean & Prestine in the name of the game. We appreciate the compliment.
      Official response2 months ago
      WMUser237911615
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing all around

      Everyone needs to come to this shop! Its so nice as soon as you walk in and sooooo much to choose from. I was served by shem and she was so polite and informal! Keep it up girl!!
      Mistertee
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Clean shop

      As soon as you walk in it’s like a kid in the candy store I absolutely love this shop thank you Shem for the great service
      smokiesalot
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      No better shop then The cure company

      Great daily deals and amazing product! Come check it out I promise you won’t be disappointed!!!
      Cfreeze21
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      This shop is so beautiful and well put together I love the customer service I will be back very soon.
      laughfactory021
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Addition to the neighborhood.

      1st time in this shop and all i had to say was Wow! Quality of products + A Grade Service from start to finish.
      The Cure Co. CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      We love to hear that. Thank you for the positive vibes!
      Official response2 months ago
      barnes87
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Experience…

      Found a new go to spot now.. Great deals sweet bud tender ladies. If you want the gas just pull up. Simple logic..
      yk131
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      great spot, very helpful

      shem was very pretty and helpful 🔥🔥🔥
      deepool
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Good shop has plug N play

      Has the best plug n play best cart ever Also I work at Disneyland to my dispensary people let me know I’ll hook you guys up
      The Cure Co. CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      I know that's right! Thank you for coming in and checking us out. We strive to have the best and most affordable prices on all your fav brands. Don't forget to Claim your 10% off your next order.
      Official response2 months ago
      Mel7777
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire buds

      I have been in here a few times and I can say this is my permanently my new bud shop! Great service from shem. Yall need to come see it to believe it
      The Cure Co. CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Thank you! We are Ecstatic to hear Shem assisted you with great customer service, our staff have definitely felt the love of the community and our patients that make their way to our new location. Come in & claim your 10% off your next purchase.
      Official response2 months ago
      5 stars

      great experience

      tow this is what I call a weed shop! the bud is fire and it's super cheap to thank you Eric for your friendly service to your awesome
      PugMan1982
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      That Marathon OG

      That Marathon OG is Fire!!! It was very Fresh.The packaging was Superb. They had great customer service and I also appreciate the gifts they gave me with my order as well. I drove 3 hours to get there.. and I will be making another trip soon.
      The Cure Co. CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Wow thank you for making that drive to check out our new store front! We appreciate all the love shown to us and our staff, hope to see you soon.
      Official response2 months ago
      Aldo18
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great new store right in the neighborhood

      I've visited the location in DTLA many times and has always been pleased. Today I found out a new location was open closer to home and we'll this is my new spot for sure. The lovely budtender Kimberly was very helpful and had good vibes. She helped find me the best deal and even gave me a bad ass shirt for free! Thank you Cure company will definitely be back.
      DDH2088
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      My new spot!

      I got the apple gelato and sfv og 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥I’ll be going here for now on!! Also shout out to Shem (I hope I got her name right) she was very helpful, nice and knowledgeable on everything she showed me in the shop, great customer service! I’ll be back soon!
      The Cure Co. CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      Thank you for the budtender shoutout, Shem is great and leads you straight to the fire. That Apple Gelato and SFV OG were definitely the way to go fam. Feel free to stop by and get 10% off for your review.
      Official response3 months ago
      WMUser270159999
      2 months ago
      3 stars

      .

      Nice shop but the bud tender was acting like a stupid ass hoe and I didn’t get my FTP deal
      The Cure Co. CrenshawInglewood / Hawthorne / Crenshaw / Leimert Park
      If you bought any of the following brands (Cure co., Originals, Stiiizy & PlugPlay) there are absolutely NO DISCOUNTS. Our budtenders are here to help guide you in your purchase but if you decided to get something that you cannot get your ftp deal on, we can't blame them. Thank you for your review and don't forget you still have a 10% off. Hope to see you soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      darkoro
      10 days ago
      1 star

      Waste of time

      Wasted a good 20 minutes just to find out they don’t have what I’m looking for bad vibe from the moment I arrived the shop down the street is smaller but better.
      royceb69
      20 days ago
      1 star

      Dumb

      What kind of brand-run shop doesn’t have deals on their own brand? 💀💀💀
      icc2121
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Looks great on the outside

      I had a horrible experience on the inside. There selection was subpar. It took a long time for someone to greet me. I will probably not give this shop another chance.