Curaleaf - Tampa

Curaleaf - Tampa

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

8 reviews

BullLife
2 months ago
4 stars

Good Selection

Great variety of vapes just wish the bud was a little higher potency
dhendrix3636
2 years ago
5 stars

amazing

there product is awesome . the people that work there are friendly and able to answer any question . they let you have free smells. very nice place and amazing employees. also they have an amazing rewards program
gravyism
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST IN TAMPA

Store has a very friendly clean vibe! No wait as a first time patient, I was able to walk and browse the store while ray at the front completed my profile immediately. The store has a wide variety of merchandise which I really like, Gabe was my helper and explained thoroughly how Curaleaf works and what discounts and specials they currently had. And Maggie helped execute my quick in and out order. Great pleasant people to do business with with a fantastic vibe. pre rolls and flower are terrific. Everything was quick being a walk in order and the quality is very affordable. Will be back ASAP, cheers!!!!
ericacats
2 years ago
5 stars

nice facility

curaleaf products are great, their pens are much more affordable than at surterra although i love them, they make me sleep. These gave me a wonderful head high to keep me alert, made me feel happy without the body high. Their staff was friendly and knowledgeable, willing to talk to you, and they have a armed security guard. Great place!!! Wish it were closer!
Curaleaf - TampaTampa
Thank you for your amazing review!
Official Response2 years ago
Ramando_
8 months ago
5 stars

Amazing experience here!

Amazing experience here! The staff was very nice and professional. Clean, as well. This is the best one I’ve been to so far.
mcruzinnn
3 years ago
5 stars

Do you guys require a Rec? Or 21 and over fine?

??? Help plz
Curaleaf - TampaTampa
At this time Florida is only medical and you would need to be a patient of the state.
Official Response2 years ago
kiwalaa10
3 years ago
5 stars

Dkush

Just some of the Greatest Dkush
martinmarten
3 years ago
1 star

Terrible, Awful...the worst in Tampa

Will not return to this location, too many better choices in Tampa...if you need something from Curaleaf visit their St Pete location