Curaleaf - Sarasota

Curaleaf - Sarasota

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

13 reviews

      Kenneth_rexroat
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing experience

      I have been going to dispensarys for a while now the experience I had here was anything shot of amazing it was the first time I felt like I was spending money and being treated as much they took the time to find out what works for me and what doesn't extremely knowledgeable on there products and set me up with for the first time strains that are better fitting for me I'm so happy with the experience form the time I walked in to leaving thank you guys for being awesome
      babyblue2670
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      your budtenders are the best truly appreciated

      every experience is fantastic they remember me happy employees always very polite and knowledgeable the service is what keeps me coming lo and the product their just 100%
      Mrkyng
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very nice

      This place was nice and my first time going they made it feel at home
      2chainzz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you Dani

      I finally found a dispensary with knowledgeable and professional staff. Dani answered all of my questions after doing a proper needs assessment. She’s an asset to Curaleaf and the reason I will return. Did I mention there was no line?
      Sarahsunshine82
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this location

      All the staff are just amazing and they have great product knowledge and customer service I love coming here
      colson175
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Customer

      Great hours 👍. Budtenders are extremely helpful. Nice place to shop. Super selection of products
      Danielle420111
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great staff... quick and easy
      JenSpaulding
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very helpful

      Extremely helpful and knowledgeable with product ad upcoming product. Also helps that they are comfortable enough to give their own personal reviews on how it has helped for them. Will be back again very soon.
      themaryman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      10/10 would go again

      It’s a little bit of a smaller store but it is very nice and has that home(ish) feeling. Store staff was very nice. Tyler was very knowledgeable and provided great service. Tried their white widow prerolls, brandy wine 1/8th, and citrus farmer live rosin pen. All the product was great and might have found a new favorite vape pen.
      RickieH88
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      My first experience with this company was in Madeira Beach and had an amazing experience. Now the store in Sarasota is open and I couldn’t be happier. Fast amazing service (except one time, but that was the receptionist fault) super friendly and very knowledgeable.
      CrazyDave58
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding Service

      First time in Curaleaf and have to say very impressive. Customer service was top notched. Talked about the different strains they had on hand, picked two that would work for me. Wow nice Military discount as well, and out the door i went. Will definitely be a returning customer.
      cirefire
      3 years ago
      1 star

      Not open as advertised

      Hours on door and Weedmaps are wrong, this place is closed.
      k26steen
      2 years ago
      5 stars