Curaleaf - Port Charlotte

Curaleaf - Port Charlotte

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.2

12 reviews

      Skylight6292
      2 months ago
      1 star

      No first Time Patient Special. Lies. Manipulation.

      I was going to choose this place to give my business too but I called to confirm that i could still receive the first time patient 50% off and I was denied and told that I cannot and that I would need to "save it for next time" because they already have 50% off all the products for today. WHAT?!?! LOL what kind of non sense is that? next time I wont be a first time patient anymore. you guys really need to get your act together . just lost a first time patient because you don't know what customer service is and apparently greedy also 🖤
      jillyan
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Patient care and sensitivity

      I called because I needed to get a refill, but I’m sick. I’m not contagious, not COVID but I didn’t want to make others uncomfortable. I requested to do a curbside so everyone was safe. LOVE Maya. She was amazing.
      tfunk93
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Experience So Far!

      I stopped by Curaleaf at a time when they were not busy. Being a first time costumer, I was provided with a short consultation, which I appreciated despite being a long time patient. Curaleaf had plenty of flower in stock, more flower than I had ever seen in stock at a dispensary in FL. The store had menus which makes it very easy to figure out what’s in stock. The staff was very friendly. Overall, this was one of the best dispensary experiences I’ve had in FL. Highly recommended.
      MatthewGR
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy in Northport

      I went into the Port Charlotte FL store and I am very happy with the product. The service was great and fast with many Employees, it was nice to walk in and get fast service with no waiting. The store was very well stocked and clean in a very comfortable environment. And John West was very professional and helpful with all my questions and needs. Thank You
      Rickystetson
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Curaleaf

      Nice folks...hardly ever have what’s on the menu however...scarcity on flower is the norm 😒sout out to TJ and Yinette
      Javi2212
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience. Very helpful and very friendly staff.
      Deener
      3 years ago
      4 stars

      🍎 Jacks .5ml vape

      tasty and way more sativa effect. overall, really tasty my #2 dispensary.
      ImpliedConsent
      6 months ago
      4 stars

      Look for deals!

      I'm coming Colorado to Florida. Florida is much more restrictive (2.5oz?) and a bit more expensive. Regardless, I am using my local dispensary, which CuraLeaf is. I was immediately greeted with friendly staff. Asked the right questions and was seen by the budtender very soon after. I explained my ideal flower and a good cartridge. I was given both. I'm not used to 1/8th packaging, so, it seems maybe the industry could save some money with less involved containers. That's legit plastic (yeah, yeah, recycling... ). If that's legislation prohibited, lobby. Weed quality was as good as anything I've had in Colorado, so no need for caviar treatment. The cartridge did have a great taste. Look for deals online first, then go in armed with knowledge. Overall I'd recommend this store. My complaint is Florida industry-wide and not specific to this CuraLeaf store.
      jordanart
      2 years ago
      1 star

      NEVER AGAIN

      Their product is eh ok... But My issue is the management and the rudeness I've driven out of my way multiple times to go spend money and been turned away due to a health condition "COPD" Every time being told.. "We don't have enough Staff to do curbside" First of all, that's not my problem, and second you should make accommodation's for all people! Especially in a fake pandemic! Your MANAGMENT DOES NOT CARE ABOUT US! I wont spend another penny till MANAGMENT is REPLACED!!!
      1 star

      Poor quality everything

      Concentrates aren’t purged correctly. The flower is grown poorly and hardly trimmed. The tinctures make me sick. They never have distillates. Not the place for real medical marijuana if you are an actual patient. I don’t know why anyone besides a first-time cannabis consumer would come here. I wouldn’t even recommend first-time consumers come here...the products are NOT high quality and not worth the price. If I had dabbed shatter from Curaleaf for my first experience, I probably never would have wanted to use shatter again. It tastes like gas every single time. They also treat the employees like complete garbage. Please spend your money somewhere else. Growhealthy has amazing flower, muv has amazing concentrates...man, even Trulieve is better.
      Bhardy941
      2 years ago
      1 star

      So slow every time

      Just tried to push some 15% Pre-Rolls on me when I ordered the 19% which is still too low. The 35% discount costed me 2 hours of my Saturday and I’m still here. Slow every time I come here but this was worse by far. Still didn’t get my order
      Alf_Alfster_Alf
      3 years ago
      1 star

      prices

      these prices are outrageous even compared to the black market of cannabis , black market prices are 250$ per oz and at this dispensary it's crazy prices of 350$ per oz Avoid this dispensary n find a local good friend