Curaleaf - South Orlando

Curaleaf - South Orlando

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

17 reviews

jarroyo81
1 year ago
5 stars

First time patient are blessed with free vape pen

I'm grateful to have a cannabis dispensary around my area. Hated leaving LA bc of the easily accessible medical cannabis and the laid back recreational privelege😒 without the harrasment but Thank God that FL had opted into respecting patient rights and thankfully loosened up the law a tad bit. Obviously no where near the west coast or Colorado level as far as having a wide selection of flower and edibles but that's fine... I came up on a free pen and some fire cartridges. pine apple some blue cheese some berry white. so far the pineapple has a smooth clear headed trip and the body feels less tense. the come down isn't bad either. munchies fosho 😂😋lots of giggles and if you turn up the volume on the vape your chest might burn(the cough attacks😬😵) so turn it down some if you're not into having your chest on fire.😂 Curaleaf has a calm and welcoming feel. Prompt and well knowledged budtenders. sincere blessings,🙏, satisfied well medicated patient
bigboymiguel
2 years ago
5 stars

Great!!!!!!

Emanuel was one of the best bud tenders ever!!
WMUser909024694
6 months ago
5 stars

Very Helpful Staff

This was my first time ever at a dispensary, not first just here, but ever. You have to start somewhere. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Walk me through everything and I felt I was able to make an informed decision. Also as a first time customer they gave me a great deal.
Thelonerstoner26
12 months ago
5 stars

great vibes!

I had a smooth experience for my first visit to a dispensary ever, Brandon was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the product. In and out in 20 min.
RForbes9
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service!

Jason was the bud tender who helped me on my very first visit into the Medical Marijuana industry.. He answered all of my questions and was very friendly and easy to talk to. Front staff was friendly and welcoming! See you soon. 🤗👍🌱✌
CM1886
1 year ago
5 stars

Mia was amazing! She answered all of my questions

lawrencelibrach
1 year ago
5 stars

Live Resin becomes a problem

Of all the currently available dispensaries in the central FL market, Curaleaf provides the best counter experience you can find in central FL. That's the good news. The bad news this morning is that Curaleaf has started to have issues with their "Live Resin" product lineup. What was one of the very best vape experience with the first live resin product in the central FL market has become soiled. I"ve been vaping Curaleaf's live resin exclusively since the live resin became available. I have experienced what appears to be poor quality of the cheapest cartridge used for the premium resin? Okay so that's what Curaleaf needed to keep the price low for a premium product like live resin? Counter-intuitive if you ask me. But the worst thing that's happening with Curaleaf live resin... it no longer has the qualities that made it so terrific. It now vapes like common processed vape oil. Taste is gone, smoothness is gone, hacking coughing is back. What a shame. GET IT TOGETHER!!
campo2424
2 years ago
5 stars

Manager

They were very informative and very willing to tell you all about there products. The manager was awesome.
doggystyle123
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place Wonderful Products

I love this shop because they are never busy and very nice people there. Quality is very good and highly recommend.
BellaVita270
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Location!

So happy to have found this location! Super friendly and helpful staff. Staff was very informative on all products. I will absolutely be back.
TerpTalker
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Amazing place, friendly and helpful staff
JimLeroux13
3 years ago
5 stars

gold standard in Orlando

I dont even know where to start! the curaleaf brand speaks for itself. the difference is the staff. they have made me feel like a member of their family since the first moment. everyone is not only knowledgable, but relatable. their rewards program is unparalleled.🐶
elhombregringo
3 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Orlando!

Associates are knowledgeable and friendly. They are there to help versus just getting you in and out. Best product I've had in Orlando.
gzixx
2 years ago
4 stars

Cozy store.

I went to this location about 3 out 4 months ago, the ladies BudTenders were so nice, and helpful. There was a gentleman there that was either in a bad mood or just didn't want to be there, he wasn't as nice to other customer seeking for help. product were okay, sadly when I went there, there was a limited amount of product, so I couldn't try much of what they said they had to offer.
leafhead7
2 years ago
3 stars

Scammer in the reviews.

Do not contact this person👇👇👇
Trevy28
3 years ago
3 stars

More flower choices

This place would be amazing if they carried more the one strain of flower. I hate only having one option.
jackherer1337
2 years ago
1 star

350 an oz????? go to hell 🖕

prices are terrible, quality isn't even close to being worth the price. harvest hoc and growhealthy are much better options than this place. why over pay for trash?