Curaleaf - Ocala

Curaleaf - Ocala

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.3

17 reviews

baijley
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent experience every time!!

Never a wait, best deals around, always have product, flower is awesome! No complaints, you guys rock!
Jagmanusmc
2 years ago
5 stars

Tiffany Great Service

Tiffany always provides great recommendations of strain vs aliment. As a disabled veteran, Tiffany assisted by recommended certain strains which resulted in being spot on. Always a pleasure to deal with. knows her stuff. Grody USMC Ret.
gasout
1 year ago
5 stars

Can some one be my plug

?? Ocala only
Taino1128
7 months ago
5 stars

Good experience

always have had quick service, courteous staff. Need more variety, so overall. GOOD
pattiekake
1 year ago
5 stars

great employees

I just started going here and am not sure about all the products. it has been a pleasure talking with the employees as they are very knowledgeable. they have lead me in the right direction in controlling my pain. Thank you 😊
Teenak
2 years ago
5 stars

Good experience all around

This was my first time visiting a dispensary and I was a bit nervous and I don't really know a lot about the different types of products. I didn't have a long wait time at all and a really nice young lady took me to a room for a consult, unfortunately they were sold out of the product I had wanted, so she suggested something similar for me & I decided to try it & hopefully they'll have my jar of hybrid flower next time. The product worked great, there was a very short wait, the staff was knowledgeable and nice, and prices are comparative to what I've seen online. I'll be going back for sure 👍 I tried the three pack of pre-rolled and was very pleased with them.
Bjbutterfly
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Great staff. Great products.
NJMark
2 years ago
4 stars

Never wait long at Curaleaf

I have had a problem recently at Curaleaf getting their concentrate. Many times it is sold out. Today I picked up the 85% THC indica & the 85% THC sativa for $54 a gram each with my discount. Glad to see that Curaleaf is stocking these distillates and hope this will continue. Going to Curaleaf is like going to Trulieve without waiting over an hour and a half.
AliceFaye
2 years ago
4 stars

Topical THC & Concentrate

I have been trying different dispensaries for different products. I was happy to know you had a THC topical. I was pleased with the quality of the product. I just had cancers biopsied and burnt and was amazed how quickly it stopped the pain.
5375Ocala
9 months ago
3 stars

Why are your littles price as regular?

Purchase 4 OBT eights and was told no Vet discount because Tier 1 quality buds, but when open all very little buds. Now I'm a lost customer. Should do more for Vets..
leafhead7
1 year ago
3 stars

Scammer in the reviews.

Do not contact this person 👇👇
NJMark
2 years ago
2 stars

Lots of Vape and not enough concentrates

I tried to order ahead and couldn't get help after an hour on hold. I ended up going to Curaleaf's Ocala location.Boy are those employees SLOW. There was 2 people ahead of me and both took 15 mins to move along. Once I got to the counter I was informed that only one concentrate was available. Price was $52 with my discount. There were plenty of disposible vape carts but I was only looking for concentrates. Overall, Curaleaf falls in the middle as far as price and selection. Trulieve and Liberty Sciences are the best. Knox and MUV are the worst. Hopefully recreational weed will come soon and we can ditch the present system. ****UPDATE 7 8 19. **** Curaleaf is one to watch as they have been aggressively taking patients away from Trulieve. That information was according to an employee at Curaleaf. He said they have seen a bunch of people switching from Trulieve. Go check Curaleaf out as they have good service, discounts, and prices. I have seen an improved product selection since I wrote this review.
Joints420407
2 years ago
1 star

No return policy

Don’t go here if you like Trulieve. They won’t return any product for any reason. And all the products taste kind of like rubber. The vapes and the concentrate taste bad.
Jsissie
11 months ago
1 star

Unnecessary wait

Went Curaleaf Ocala this am. One receptionist and 4 clerks waiting. Six people in waiting room and no customers inside buying. Was told it would be a 45 minute wait because they had to fill orders. Why have a storefront and then have to preorder? Probably won’t be back because of this.
karenspot2020
1 year ago
1 star

curaleaf ocala

as always tiffany was awesome in helping me!😀😀😀 i always love going to curaleaf because everyone is so friendly and helpful! they treat you like family! thank you curaleaf and stay healthy!😀
Nevergotocura87
2 years ago
1 star

Way to over priced

Never go there unless u want to spend over 400 an ounce lmao and its weak. There numbers are faked(thc)
Stefneal
2 years ago
1 star

My go to

Curaleaf- Ocala is the place For my Dispensary needs. The main reason is time, but price and location are factors, as well.